Overview

Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5rating 4.83

531 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
97% Would Recommend
97% Business Response
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


SS
Susie S.
Tucson, AZ
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/31/2019
Best Oil Change
You get what you pay for at the Parker place! Went in for an oil change and was so pleased to find out when I left that the hardest part of my car to clean being my windshield was spotless! Scott always takes good care of me and my sister making me so glad that Parker finally talked him into joining their group!
I get tempted to go where it’s cheaper but the coupons are a big help reminding me go where you will have no regrets and keep your car safely and properly on the road. I highly recommend taking your car for repairs or check up or anything it needs to this wonderful establishment on the north east corner of Speedway and Rosemont.
Thomas P. from Parker Automotive responded on 01/31/2019

Thank you very much, Ms. S., we really appreciate the feedback and very kind words. Scott is great with all of our customers and is a true asset to our team. We know having a clean windshield is key to driving safey. Thank you again 


BD
BOB D.
Tucson, AZ
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/14/2018
routine maintaince
several services were recommended. had to postpone services due financial issues. service manager was not very understanding.
Thomas P. from Parker Automotive responded on 09/18/2018

We really appreciate your feedback Mr. D. We apologize for the misunderstanding. We truly value you and know how loyal you have been to the Parker Auto family for so many years. Thank you again.   


RD
Rhonda D.
Tucson, AZ
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/23/2018 Category: Service
Rhonda said she liked the business and their service was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Thomas P. from Parker Automotive responded on 06/27/2018

Thank you Mrs. D. we appreciate the business. Thank you again. 


OM
OWEN M.
Tucson, AZ
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/01/2018
Good (and expensive)
Ever since the new building was completed, the prices have steadily increased. However, if you want the job done right, this is one of the places to go. Ryan, the service manager, keeps you informed of what's happening and what the costs are going to be. In the years I've been going here, I've had one repair that failed shortly after (a rather expensive one) and they re-repaired it for no charge! They stand behind their work.
Parker A., Online Manager from Parker Automotive responded on 02/05/2018

Thank you Mr. M. we really appreciate the great feedback and kind words. Thank you again for coming back in to see us. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960

TJ
Thomas J.
Phoenix, AZ
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/17/2017 Category: Service
Thomas said his vehicle is running well. He was not confident that he should have been responsible for paying for a part that broke, as it may have broken due to usual wear and tear or due to being moved during the service. The staff provided good customer service, and they got him in and out urgently. They were able to keep him updated and they got the vehicle fixed in a timely manner.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Parker A., Online Manager from Parker Automotive responded on 10/24/2017

Thank you for the feedback Thomas, we would like to thank you for coming for us to fix your vehicle. Thank you for your kind patronage. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960

CM
Chilian M.
Tucson, AZ
Chrysler New Yorker Fifth Avenue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/02/2017 Category: Service
Chilian said this business was quick and helpful. Scott was great. However, the mirror that they installed on his vehicle is already falling off.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Parker A., Online Manager from Parker Automotive responded on 10/05/2017

Thank you Chilian for the great feedback and kind words. I will pass the message along to Scott. We will contact you with regards in to the rear-view mirror thank you. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960

TS
TOM S.
Tucson, AZ
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/07/2017
Good communication and high quality staff.
Everything seemed good with the recent inspection of my Avalon with the exception of the screen in the rear window that popped up today with no one touching the switch.
of the button that causes it to go up and down.
Parker A., Online Manager from Parker Automotive responded on 09/11/2017

Thank you Tom for the great feedback and your business. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960

RR
Ralph R.
Tucson, AZ
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/07/2017 Category: Service
Ralph said he was happy with his service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Parker A., Online Manager from Parker Automotive responded on 09/11/2017

Thank you Ralph for the great review. We would like to thank you for your business again.

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960

DD
Daniel D.
Tucson, AZ
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/25/2017 Category: Service
Daniel said they could not find the loud squeak he hears every morning.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Parker A., Online Manager from Parker Automotive responded on 09/18/2017

Thank you Daniel for the feedback. We would like to help you out any way we can so when the noise becomes more consistent please come back in an we can take a look again. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960

HH
Holly H.
Tucson, AZ
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/12/2017 Category: Service
Holly said they communicate well before they go forward. They are very helpful. They drove her home, then picked up her husband when the service was done. Even though they had to fix her door twice, they did a nice job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Parker A., Online Manager from Parker Automotive responded on 09/11/2017

Thank you Holly for the great feedback. We really appreciate your business. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960

JK
John K.
Tucson, AZ
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/07/2017 Category: Service
John said his experience at this business was satisfactory.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Parker A., Online Manager from Parker Automotive responded on 09/11/2017

Thank you John for the great review and your patronage. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960

IB
Inga B.
Tucson, AZ
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/02/2017 Category: Service
Inga said everything worked out great. She said they are honest and trustworthy.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Parker A., Online Manager from Parker Automotive responded on 08/07/2017

Thank you Inga for the great review. We really appreciate your business and kind words. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960

LH
LOUIS H.
Tucson, AZ
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/12/2017
Forester Oil Change and Maintenance
Recent oil change also saw the addition of fuel injector maintenance. Everything done well with one exception: the monitoring chip from my insurance company was not re-inserted. This was a minor issue that took me maybe one minute to resolve.
Parker A., Online Manager from Parker Automotive responded on 07/13/2017

Hello Lou we appreciate the feedback, we apologize for the minor error. We have take steps to resolve this issue so it does not happen again. We thank you for your continual support and patronage. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960

AA
Adam A.
Tucson, AZ
Mazda 3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/01/2017 Category: Service
Adam said he would recommend this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Parker A., Online Manager from Parker Automotive responded on 07/03/2017

Thank you Adam for your business and kind words. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960

JD
Jim D.
Tucson, AZ
Mazda MX-5 Miata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/02/2017 Category: Service
Jim said this business was not able to resolve the issues with his vehicle. Brian was very helpful. David was pretty good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Parker A., Online Manager from Parker Automotive responded on 05/05/2017

I under stand Jim and Scott will be able to help with anything else you need help with. We thank you for all of your business. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960

MR
Maria R.
Tucson, AZ
Chevrolet Metro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/02/2017 Category: Service
Maria said her experience was not the very best. The service was expensive and her air conditioner still has the leak. She would not recommend them because it was not repaired.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Parker A., Online Manager from Parker Automotive responded on 05/04/2017

Hello Maria, we are sorry to hear that you were not pleased with our service. All of work comes with a three year or 36,000 mile warranty. Thats the leader in this town. We appreciate your business. thank you.

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960

MB
MICHAEL B.
Tucson, AZ
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/06/2017
good value
Ryan did say he would get information on the electrical outlets - still need that data
Parker A., Online Manager from Parker Automotive responded on 04/10/2017

Thank you Mike, Ryan will be contacting you soon with that information. Thank you again for your business. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960

BD
BOB D.
Tucson, AZ
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/30/2017
ac repair
good service, prices within reason
Parker A., Online Manager from Parker Automotive responded on 03/30/2017

Thank you again Mr. D. we really do appreciate the great reviews. Again we thank you for so many years of trust and lasting relationship. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960

JA
Jimmy A.
Tucson, AZ
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/24/2017 Category: Service
Jimmy said the business provided good service, and he has no complaints.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Parker A., Online Manager from Parker Automotive responded on 02/27/2017

Thank you Jimmy for the great review. We really do appreciate the kind words. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960

BM
Brad M.
Tucson, AZ
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/20/2016 Category: Service
Brad said the business was very thorough and they explained the service well. They washed his vehicle and overall they did a good job. The prices were higher than expected.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Parker A., Online Manager from Parker Automotive responded on 12/21/2016

Thank you very much Brad for the great feedback. We really do appreciate your patronage. Just a reminder that all of work comes with a 3 year 36,000 mile warranty parts and labor. Thank you again. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960