Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(558 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
97% Would Recommend
97% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


RW
RYAN W.
Tucson, AZ
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2015
Can't go wrong with these guys
Cleanest shop in town!
Parker A., Online Manager from Parker Automotive responded on 07/23/2015

Thank you for writing a kind review. Your business is much appreciated. 

Thomas Parker
Parker Automotive  


JS
JUDY S.
Tucson, AZ
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2015
Their service is outstanding
As always they provide excellent trust worthy service.
Parker A., Online Manager from Parker Automotive responded on 07/23/2015

Thank you for your kind words your business is much appreciate. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive 


JL
Jaime L.
Tucson, AZ
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Virginia. She said the business always provides good service.
Parker A., Online Manager from Parker Automotive responded on 07/27/2015

Thank You for your giving us a 5 Star reivew we are glad you were pleased

Thomas Parker
Parker Automotive  


SC
STEVE C.
Tucson, AZ
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2015
100,000 mi checkup Prius
Very businesslike, as I always expect from Parker
Parker A., Online Manager from Parker Automotive responded on 07/23/2015

Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate you being such a loyal customer. We looking forward to seeing in the future.

Thomas Parker
Parker Automoitve   


TH
Travis H.
Vail, AZ
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2015 Category: Service
Travis said they have very good customer service.
Parker A., Online Manager from Parker Automotive responded on 07/23/2015

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business. 


Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive 


LW
Lindsey W.
Tucson, AZ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2015
A+ all the way!!!
It is very easy to say this place is making great improvements through the years. Always creating a way to take care of the their customers. Thanks for the great service.
Parker A., Online Manager from Parker Automotive responded on 07/23/2015

Thank you for your kind words we appreciate your business through out the years. We are glad you are happy with all that we have changed 


BL
BETH L.
Tucson, AZ
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2015
lst service for my new civic
Thorough and quick service. They took great care of my old Camry for 15 plus years so I made sure my new vehicle was Parker eligible.
Parker A., Online Manager from Parker Automotive responded on 07/23/2015

thank you so much for being such a loyal customer for so many years. we are glad you beleive in us and what we do we will be looking forward to seeing you soon


MB
MICHAEL B.
Tucson, AZ
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2015
friendly staff & good value
Ryan does a good job keeping me informed on the health of the van.
Parker A., Online Manager from Parker Automotive responded on 07/23/2015

Thank you for your kind words. We really do appreciate all you business.

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive 


SR
Steve R.
Sahuarita, AZ
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2015 Category: Service
Steve said the business does a good job and the staff is honest. He recommends people to this business all the time.
Parker A., Online Manager from Parker Automotive responded on 07/23/2015

We appreciate all the referrals you give out. It really does help us. Thank you for taking time to give us a review we will see you soon 


BH
Bob H.
Tucson, AZ
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2015 Category: Service
Bob said the business is really good at what they do. They are very friendly along with being helpful. They explain everything that gets done on his vehicle.
Parker A., Online Manager from Parker Automotive responded on 07/23/2015

thank you for taking the time to responded we are here to help glad you are customer of Parker Automotive 


BK
BARBARA K.
Tucson, AZ
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2015
prompt, personalized service
My husband and I have been bringing our cars to Parkers for several years. The service has always been excellent, the staff professional and helpful.
Parker A., Online Manager from Parker Automotive responded on 07/23/2015

Thank you for your very kind words we appreciate your patronage we look forward to seeing you in the future.


KC
KELLI C.
Tucson, AZ
Lexus GX 470
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2015
Great service and knowledgeable staff
Great service and knowledgeable staff
Parker A., Online Manager from Parker Automotive responded on 07/23/2015

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your business. 

Thomas Parker
Parker Automotive


JD
Jed D.
Tucson, AZ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2015 Category: Service
Jed said this business was good, thorough and informative. They were nice and friendly as well.
Parker A., Online Manager from Parker Automotive responded on 07/23/2015

Thank you for your kind words we appreciate you leaving a response looking forward to seeing you for your next visit.  


CB
Chuck B.
Tucson, AZ
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2015 Category: Service
Chuck said this business did a good job and kept him informed.
Parker A., Online Manager from Parker Automotive responded on 07/23/2015

Thank you for your business glad we could keep you informed 


RM
Robert M.
Tucson, AZ
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2015 Category: Service
Robert said he has been with this facility for five years and they always do a good job.
Parker A., Online Manager from Parker Automotive responded on 07/23/2015

Thank you for believeing in us for half a decade we appreciate your business and you for taking the time to write a review.