Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(557 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
97% Would Recommend
97% Business Response
Latest Review 5 months ago

Reviews


HP
Helen P.
Tucson, AZ
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2018
Best auto maintenance
I appreciate being informed of service requirements to protect warranties for my car. The staff is great, and offering courtesy transportation while car is being serviced is a major assist!
TP
Thomas P. from Parker Automotive responded on 07/30/2018

Thank you Ms. P. for the great review. We really appreciate the support of us over these past years. I will pass the message along to the entire staff. We thank you again, with you we would not be able to keep servicing your vehicle. 


LJ
Lisa J.
Tucson, AZ
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2018 Category: Service
Lisa said the business provided her with great service.
TP
Thomas P. from Parker Automotive responded on 06/27/2018

Thank you Lisa we really appreciate the great feedback. Everyone here from the Parker Automotive family says thank you for your patronage. 


MD
Michael D.
Tucson, AZ
Geo Prizm
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Michael. He said he was very well satisfied with the service. The employees were honest and he stated he felt the service was well priced.
TP
Thomas P. from Parker Automotive responded on 06/27/2018

Thank you Michael for the great review and for giving us a chance to show you how we do business. 


JB
John B.
Tucson, AZ
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2018 Category: Service
John said the people are friendly, and they do what they say they're going to do.
TP
Thomas P. from Parker Automotive responded on 06/27/2018

Thank you Mr. B. we are very happy that your happy. Thank you again for coming back in to see us. 


RD
Rhonda D.
Tucson, AZ
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/23/2018 Category: Service
Rhonda said she liked the business and their service was good.
TP
Thomas P. from Parker Automotive responded on 06/27/2018

Thank you Mrs. D. we appreciate the business. Thank you again. 


DT
Dan T.
Tucson, AZ
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2018 Category: Service
Dan said getting his vehicle serviced at the business was a smooth process.
TP
Thomas P. from Parker Automotive responded on 06/25/2018

Thank you Mr. T. we really appreciate your patronage and many years of support of us. Thank you again from everyone here at Parker Automotive family. 


GD
Greg D.
Tucson, AZ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2018 Category: Service
Greg said he liked the personal service and recommends this facility.
TP
Thomas P. from Parker Automotive responded on 06/25/2018

Thank you Mr. D. we thank you for your support of us, and your loyalty for so many years. Thank you again. 


DS
Donovan S.
Tucson, AZ
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2018 Category: Service
Donovan said the staff at the facility were professional and they did good work.

LV
Luis V.
Tucson, AZ
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2018 Category: Service
Luis said he always has a great experience every time he brings his vehicle in for service.
TP
Thomas P. from Parker Automotive responded on 06/26/2018

Thank you Mr. V. we appreciate the review and your patronage. Thank you again. 


MS
Margret S.
Tucson, AZ
Scion xD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2018 Category: Service
Margret said the employees always do what she asks and they do it well. She stated she feels like they protect her by taking care of her vehicle. They even set her up for a rebate she qualified for. They have done a good job for her, in the past.
TP
Thomas P. from Parker Automotive responded on 06/26/2018

Thank you Mrs. S. We really appreciate the great review with such kind words. We take pride in the service that we provide for all of customers. With out you all this would not be possible. Thank you again. 


ZH
Zach H.
Tucson, AZ
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2018 Category: Service
Zach said he would recommend the business for service.
TP
Thomas P. from Parker Automotive responded on 06/26/2018

Thank you Mr. H. We appreciate the recommendation. Thank you again. 


MC
MICHAEL C.
Tucson, AZ
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2018
Great Place to Have Your Car Serviced
I have been with Parker Automotive for over 15 years and have never been concerned with their service. Being an engineer, I always research the services they recommended and have found them to be reasonable and prudent to keep my car in good working order. Never had my car breakdown and leave me stranded since I have been using their services.
TP
Thomas P. from Parker Automotive responded on 05/14/2018

Thank you Mr. C., we appreciate the great review. We really want to thank you again for so many years of support of us and trusting us with your vehicle's. 


Verified Customer
Tucson, AZ
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2018
people
the great staff and great prices brings me back all the time. carl is the best services advisor in town
Thomas P. from Parker Automotive responded on 04/30/2018

Thank you so much for the great feedback. We really appreciate the review. We will pass the message to Carl as well. Thank you again. 


AW
Andrea W.
Tucson, AZ
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2018
Clean, quick and honest.
Switched from the dealership because I constantly felt taken advantage of and was tired of a simple oil change taking 3 hours! Parker has been fast, courteous, knowledgeable and honest.
Parker A., Online Manager from Parker Automotive responded on 04/04/2018

Thank you so much Mrs. W. We really appreciate the great review and very kind words. We just ask you to spread the word about us. We have a referral program. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960

BP
Barbara P.
Tucson, AZ
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2018
An independent automotive shop that knows the value of service.
Quality, value, communication and friendly service are all attributes that I would use to describe Parker automotive.
Parker A., Online Manager from Parker Automotive responded on 03/26/2018

Thank you so much Barbara, we are so happy that you have found us, we are looking forward to building a lasting relationship built on these values. Thank you again. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960