Overview

Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5rating 4.83

531 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
97% Would Recommend
97% Business Response
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


EJ
Elizabeth J.
Tucson, AZ
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/08/2017 Category: Service
Elizabeth said this business is reliable, they kept her informed, and did a great job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Parker A., Online Manager from Parker Automotive responded on 07/24/2017

Thank you Mrs. J. we really do appreciate the great feedback. Again thank you for your continual support of us. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960

BK
BARBARA K.
Tucson, AZ
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/06/2017
great service
Friendly, professional, efficient. Always appreciate the level of service provided at Parker's. Ryan is very accommodating.
Parker A., Online Manager from Parker Automotive responded on 07/07/2017

Thank you Barbara for the great review. I will let Ryan know as well. We appreciate your business. Thank you again. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960

LV
Luis V.
Tucson, AZ
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/03/2017 Category: Service
Luis said he received good service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Parker A., Online Manager from Parker Automotive responded on 07/05/2017

Thank you Luis for the 5 star review and kind words. We appreciate the business. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960

RO
Randy O.
Show Low, AZ
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/01/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Toni. She said this business is awesome, and everybody there is nice. They have great customer service. The service they provide is excellent, and she appreciates it. She will definitely be using them in the future.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Parker A., Online Manager from Parker Automotive responded on 07/03/2017

Thank you Randy and Toni, we appreciate your patronage and great review. Thank you again. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960

CD
Chuck D.
Sahuarita, AZ
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/01/2017 Category: Service
Chuck said the business had a tough task because it was an older vehicle. They gave him a good price.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Parker A., Online Manager from Parker Automotive responded on 07/03/2017

Thank you Chuck, we really do appreciate your patience. If an older vehicle sometimes things come up unexpected. Again we thank you for your business. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960

LW
Lucas W.
Tucson, AZ
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/01/2017 Category: Service
Lucas said the business was nice and they helped him out. They answered all his questions.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Parker A., Online Manager from Parker Automotive responded on 07/03/2017

Thank you Lucas we appreciate the business and kind words. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960

AA
Adam A.
Tucson, AZ
Mazda 3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/01/2017 Category: Service
Adam said he would recommend this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Parker A., Online Manager from Parker Automotive responded on 07/03/2017

Thank you Adam for your business and kind words. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960

CW
Carl W.
Tucson, AZ
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/01/2017 Category: Service
Carl said this business brought him to his house. When they came back to pick him up, they never called to tell him they were coming, so he had to rush around to get ready. Also, his credit card was swiped twice so he was charged twice. The manager was good about calling up the bank and following up, but it was an inconvenience for him because he had to drive back to the business. He is really pleased with everything that had to do with the mechanical work they did. It was great service, and the people are polite and nice. He will go back again.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Parker A., Online Manager from Parker Automotive responded on 07/03/2017

Thank you Car,l we apologize for the inconvenience's, we will strive to do better next time you are in need of any service. Again we thank you for your business. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960

LV
Lori V.
Tucson, AZ
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/01/2017 Category: Service
Lori said the service at this business was awesome and the technicians are great. She also said that Scott is amazing.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Parker A., Online Manager from Parker Automotive responded on 07/03/2017

Thank you Lori for the great feedback. We really do appreciate your patronage. I will let Scott know also. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960

WC
WANDA C.
Green Valley, AZ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/26/2017
Always "Johnny-on-the-spot" with service with a smile...
I love these guys, they always remind me when maintenance is due and let me get back to them when I'm ready. Also, make some extra bonus punches every time I get service or repairs.
Parker A., Online Manager from Parker Automotive responded on 06/27/2017

Thank you Wanda for the great review and suck kind words. We really do appreciate the continual support of us for so many years, thank you again. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960

TD
TRISH D.
Tucson, AZ
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/23/2017
Outstanding service
The entire staff is friendly, knowledgeable, professional, and take real pride in their work. They take time to discuss recommendations and to answer any questions thoroughly. I'm very grateful to be able to rely on Parker Auto with complete trust in their honesty, integrity and expertise.
Parker A., Online Manager from Parker Automotive responded on 06/26/2017

Thank you Trish for so many years of continual support of us. We really do appreciate the business. Thank you again. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960

GC
Gerry C.
Tucson, AZ
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2017
Scott is a superb service manager.
Scott's personality is very welcoming and easy to get along with. He is able to understand my primary complaint about my car and is quick to get it looked at. He explains the solutions in a manner that's easy to understand. He also identifies other non-essential recommendations appropriately. I appreciate the way he respects my continued ownership of a 2002 Toyota Sequoia with 176,000 miles. With the help of Scott and Parker Automotive, I hope to get another 50,000 to 80,000 miles from this Sequoia. By the way, Ryan appears to be similar in his abilities at Parker Automotive. I have primarily worked with Scott.
Parker A., Online Manager from Parker Automotive responded on 06/22/2017

Thank you very much Gerry, I will let Scott and Ryan both know. We really do appreciate you letting us help you and the Sequoia out. We will keep it going for at least that many miles. We thank you again for your Business. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960

JV
Jane V.
Tucson, AZ
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/17/2017 Category: Service
Jane said the staff was very accommodating and she's been going to the business for years.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Parker A., Online Manager from Parker Automotive responded on 06/19/2017

Thank you Jane for the great review and so many years of coming in to see us. We thank you again. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960

JR
Jim R.
Tucson, AZ
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/16/2017
Multiple Visits.
It is comforting to find a mechanic that you can trust and charges a fair price
Parker A., Online Manager from Parker Automotive responded on 06/16/2017

thank you Jim for the great review. We really do appreciate your patronage. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960

DD
DENNIS D.
Tucson, AZ
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/09/2017
They do it right
I'm a repeat customer and I trust their work and their word. There was a problem with a part that failed after being installed and driven on for a while. I rolled my truck back into the shop and had everything taken of - no questions and no additional costs. 👍🏼
Parker A., Online Manager from Parker Automotive responded on 06/14/2017

Thank you so much, we really appreciate the great review. We thank you again for your business. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960

MH
Martin H.
Tucson, AZ
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
06/06/2017 Category: Service
Martin said they charged him $145 and didn't do anything he asked them to do.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Parker A., Online Manager from Parker Automotive responded on 06/14/2017

Hello Martin we did exactly what you told us to do. We diagnosed your vehicles issue's and informed you on the repairs that needed to be preformed to fix the Accord and you declined the repairs at that time. If you have anymore questions give us a call back 520-323-1960 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960

JB
John B.
Tucson, AZ
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/03/2017 Category: Service
John said Scotty and Thomas provided great service at this business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Parker A., Online Manager from Parker Automotive responded on 06/05/2017

Thank you John we appreciate your patronage. I will let Scott know too. Thank you again.  

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960

AT
Ann T.
Tucson, AZ
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/02/2017 Category: Service
Ann said the business provides outstanding service, she has been using them for years. Ryan is extremely friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. He answers all of her questions. She said her vehicle was returned to her washed and clean and the work is perfect.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Parker A., Online Manager from Parker Automotive responded on 06/02/2017

Thank you Ann we really do appreciate the great review and such kind words. We thank you again for your business. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960

DH
Danielle H.
Tucson, AZ
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/02/2017 Category: Service
Danielle said they pay attention. The business was very helpful. Ryan was awesome.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Parker A., Online Manager from Parker Automotive responded on 06/05/2017

Thank you Danielle, we appreciate the great review and the very kind words. thank you again. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960

CS
Carl S.
Tucson, AZ
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/02/2017 Category: Service
Carl said they are very happy with the service from this business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Parker A., Online Manager from Parker Automotive responded on 06/05/2017

Thank you Carl, we really do appreciate the great review and for being such a great customer of ours for so many years. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960