Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(557 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
97% Would Recommend
97% Business Response
Latest Review 6 months ago

Reviews


JC
JOSH C.
Tucson, AZ
Acura RL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2018
Very friendly
You guys are always awesome! Thanks for the quick and easy service!
Parker A., Online Manager from Parker Automotive responded on 01/10/2018

Thank you Josh for the great review and very kind words. We really appreciate your business. Thank you again. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960

PH
PATRICIA H.
Tucson, AZ
Mazda Mazda5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2017
always available
I am able to call Parker in the morning to see if they have any spots open to check out a car I am looking at and they make time for me!
Parker A., Online Manager from Parker Automotive responded on 01/02/2018

Thank you Trish, we really appreciate the very kind words. We thank you again. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960

PP
Peggy P.
Tucson, AZ
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2017
When you walk in there waiting to help you
You get a Tech who ready to help and solve your car needs !
Parker A., Online Manager from Parker Automotive responded on 12/19/2017

Thank you Peggy for the kind feedback and great review. We thank you for your patronage. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960

BB
BELINDA B.
Tucson, AZ
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2017
Reliable, efficient, and trustworthy.
I always have peace of mind driving my 2008 Subaru after Parker Automotive has completed recommended maintenance and repairs.
Ryan and Scott always take the time to explain what repairs are needed and the approximate cost of those repairs and when my
vehicle will be ready for pick up. They are the Best!
Parker A., Online Manager from Parker Automotive responded on 12/08/2017

Thank you Mrs. B. for your continual support of us and great reviews. We really appreciate your patronage. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960

IR
IRVIN R.
Tucson, AZ
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2017
Good work
They let me know what my cars needs and give me options.
Parker A., Online Manager from Parker Automotive responded on 12/06/2017

Thank you again Mr. R. for another great review. We really appreciate you bring us all of your family's vehicles.  

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960

RS
Rachel S.
Tucson, AZ
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2017
Post Service !
Great service and they pleasantly answer my numerous questions. Thanks Parker !
Parker A., Online Manager from Parker Automotive responded on 12/06/2017

Thank you Rachel, we really appreciate the great review. We thank you again for your business. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960

RC
ROGER C.
Tucson, AZ
Lexus GS 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2017
From Ryan to delivery
Well Done
Parker A., Online Manager from Parker Automotive responded on 11/29/2017

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate your patronage. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960

LM
Lisa M.
Tucson, AZ
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2017
Helpful in all ways
They really take the stress out of car maintenance!
Parker A., Online Manager from Parker Automotive responded on 11/28/2017

Thank you for the great feedback. We really appreciate your patronage.

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960

MW
Marie W.
Tucson, AZ
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2017
Absolutely Fabulous!
As always, the service, attention to detail, and professionalism is top-notch. Thank you for taking care of my Ridgeline!
Parker A., Online Manager from Parker Automotive responded on 11/22/2017

Thank you Marie for entrusting us with you and your vehicle's well being. We thank you for your patronage. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960

TH
TONY H.
Tucson, AZ
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2017
Peace of Mind
I feel secure that the work being done is alone things that need to be done. They even call you to ask what you want done when they find something in the preventive maintenance check up. There are no surprises. I've been a customer for thirty years. I have sent friends to Parker Automotive.
Parker A., Online Manager from Parker Automotive responded on 11/20/2017

Thank you Tony for so many years of being such a loyal customer. We really appreciate the support of us. Along with all the recommendations you have sent our way. Thank you again.  

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960

PF
PETER F.
Tucson, AZ
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2017
great service !!!!!!
you guys are great and I recommend you to everyone!
Parker A., Online Manager from Parker Automotive responded on 11/15/2017

Thanks Peter we really appreciative of the great feedback. Thank you for your patronage.  

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960

BL
BETH L.
Tucson, AZ
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2017
trusted business
Usual good service.
Parker A., Online Manager from Parker Automotive responded on 11/14/2017

Thank you so much Mrs. L. We really appreciate your patronage. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960

LK
Leah K.
Tucson, AZ
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2017
Thank you!
Fast, friendly and honest! I’ve been trying to find a good mechanic for awhile and they are awesome! Will definitely be going there for my other car too.
Parker A., Online Manager from Parker Automotive responded on 11/08/2017

Thank you Leah we are so happy that you have found us. We really do appreciate the great review and kind words. We have referral rewards program so be sure to send friends and family to see us. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960

JD
JORDAN D.
Tucson, AZ
Acura
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2017
Very professional in all respects
Always use this facility and will continue to do so. No surprises, excellent work, customer service.
Parker A., Online Manager from Parker Automotive responded on 10/31/2017

Thank you Jordan, for the very kind words and great review. We really do appreciate your support of us. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960

KS
KAREN S.
Tucson, AZ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2017
! I have trust in your advise ! Gracias
Love you guys!
Parker A., Online Manager from Parker Automotive responded on 10/25/2017

De nada Karen, we appreciate you coming back into see us. We thank you again for choosing us for so many years. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960