ReScore Reviews™ (17)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.17647/5Overall Rating 3.17647/5Overall Rating 3.17647/5rating 3.17647rating 3.17647
Original
Overall Rating 2.17647/5Overall Rating 2.17647/5rating 2.17647rating 2.17647rating 2.17647
88% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 19 hours ago
Verified Customer on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Experience"
Excellent customer service.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Equus
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/18/2017 04:52 AM
Zachary M. at Pearson Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

Good morning, thanks for taking the time to leave such a great review. We strive to make every visit a five star visit. If there is any thing we can assist you with please let us know.

Thanks, 
Zach McQuaig
Pearson Hyundai
Red Team Advisor
(804)276-0300
Zachmcquaig@pearsonhyundai.com

Andrea S. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Vitamin C Veloster"
The Service Department is always on the ball, informational and accomodating.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/17/2017 01:16 PM
Sandra G. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"very friendly service"
I love my Hyundai and it drives so so smooth
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/17/2017 11:47 AM
Gail W. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nice people"
I purchased maintenance contract for $1100 and you won't honor it, frustrating.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/16/2017 04:51 PM
Robert B. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good efficient service"
Great
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/16/2017 10:56 AM
Susan B. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service visit"
Prompt and professional
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/16/2017 10:42 AM
Verified Customer on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Pearson Hyundai does a great job in servicing me vehicle
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/16/2017 04:00 AM
Zachary M. at Pearson Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review. We strive for the five stars every visit, if you need anything please give us a call.

Thanks,
Zach McQuaig
Pearson Hyundai
Red Team Advisor
Zachmcquaig@pearsonhyundai.com
(804)276-0300

Joe M. on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Pearson Hyundai Has The Best Service Department"
We have been taking our Hundais to Pearson Hyundai Service Department since we got them and have always been pleased with their service. They are prompt, courteous and always get the job done at a reasonable cost. We wouldn't take our Hundais anywhere else in the Richmond, VA area.
Vehicle: 2005 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/14/2017 10:47 AM
Zachary M. at Pearson Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

Good morning, Thanks for taking the time to give us a five star review! I checked with parts and the inner door handle is here for your Accent, I will also give you a call. Thanks again!

Zach McQuaig
Red Team Advisor
Pearson Hyundai
Zachmcquaig@pearsonhyundai.com
(804)276-0300

Theodore M. on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"One Problem"
Once you get in for service there is a flawless experience. The problem is that obtaining an appointment is getting farther out after you call. My last visit could not be scheduled within time limit of vehicle inspection, even though I called 5 days before the end of expiration month.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/14/2017 08:42 AM
Verified Customer on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change"
No issues
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/14/2017 04:09 AM
Zachary M. at Pearson Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

Good afternoon, thanks for taking the time to fill out the review and for the five stars! We strive to make each and every visit as best as possible for you. If there is anything we can help you with, please give us a call.

Thanks
Zach McQuaig
Pearson Hyundai
Red Team Advisor
Zachmcquaig@pearsonhyundai.com
(804)276-0300

Elsie V. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Ms Vaughan"
5 Stars great people and service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/13/2017 06:37 PM
Zachary M. at Pearson Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

Thanks Ms.Vaughan for the great review!! We look forward to seeing you on your next visit. If you need anything please let us know.

Thanks,
Zach McQuaig
Pearson Hyundai
Red Team Advisor
Zachmcquaig@pearsonhyundai.com
(804)276-0300

Charles N. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Blank
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/13/2017 06:17 PM
Zachary M. at Pearson Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

Good afternoon, thanks for taking the time to leave the great review! We strive to make every visit the very best. If you need anything please let us know.

Thanks
Zach McQuaig
Pearson Hyundai
Red Team Advisor
Zachmcquaig@pearsonhyundai.com
(804)276-0300

Moses H. on 10/12/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Repair satified "
Better to show the part which should be replaced.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/12/2017 06:26 PM
Zachary M. at Pearson Hyundai responded on 10/13/2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am sorry to see we did not meet our 5 star goal we are striving for. I will add a note to our system that will remind us to show you the old parts next time your Sonata is here for service. We hope to be able to see you again and earn a 5 stars review in the future. Have a wonderful day.

Thanks,
Zach McQuaig
Red Team Advisor
Pearson Hyundai
(804)276-0300
Zachmcquaig@pearsonhyundai.com

Verified Customer on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick service"
They were able to service my car before my appointed time!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/12/2017 02:27 AM
Troy W W. at Pearson Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

Thank you for the five star review. We do our best to make sure every time you visit us we give you a great experience and provide you with the best service possible. Thank you again and we will see you again soon.

Troy Wells
Express Service Writer
804-276-8844

Thomas N. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Routine service visit"
Excellent service and facilities and very helpful staff.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/11/2017 09:48 AM
Zachary M. at Pearson Hyundai responded on 10/13/2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am sorry to see we did not meet our 5 star goal we are striving for. We hope to be able to see you again and earn a 5 stars review in the future. Have a wonderful day.

Thanks,
Zach McQuaig
Red Team Advisor
Pearson Hyundai
(804)276-0300
Zachmcquaig@pearsonhyundai.com

David C. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love this place!"
Awesome service staff, professional, quick, and always on point. Sales staff is great too, they do a little probe when your there, but hey, that’s what there supposed to do! And once they realize your there for service the whole sales floor Semmelweis to know it and stands down unless you approach them with a question. Exactly what I expect!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/11/2017 03:51 AM
19c228eafebfae2573ab9c1e166960c8?s=28
Joseph L W. at Pearson Hyundai responded on 10/12/2017

Thank you so much for the five star review. We strive to make sure that you have a great experience everytime you visit the dealership. Thank you again and we hope to see you in the near future!

ANNETTE B. on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"clean and comfortable building. courteous, knowledgeable technicians."
Am happy to have found a convenient, close automobile company, whose service department is dependable, and reliable.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/10/2017 09:05 PM
Zachary M. at Pearson Hyundai responded on 10/11/2017

Good morning, thanks for taking the time to complete our review. We strive for the five stars on every visit. If there is anything you need, please feel free to reach out to us.

Thanks,
Zach McQuaig
Red Team Advisor
Pearson Hyundai
(804)276-0300
Zachmcquaig@pearsonhyundai.com

Verified Customer on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"great service"
na
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/10/2017 02:27 PM
14a11c45b8641eb92615ea1958fe5cd7?s=28
Eric J. at Pearson Hyundai responded on 10/11/2017

 Thanks for taking the time to fill out our survey and i see we fell one star shy of our goal.We always  strive for a five star review.Please contact me when you can and let me know what we can do to make your next visit even better.We very much appreciate your business and your input.
Thank you ,
Eric January
blue team service advisor

Benjamin H. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent"
Excellent overall service. Staff both at customer service and auto service department were pleasant to work with. My car was taken care of and was ready for me much sooner than I expected. I've never had any issues and have always had a great experience.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/09/2017 06:43 PM
Zachary M. at Pearson Hyundai responded on 10/10/2017

Good evening, thanks for taking the time to leave a great review!
We strive to reach the perfect five stars every visit. If there is anything we can help you with please don't hesitate to contact us. 

Thanks,

Zach McQuaiG
Red Team Advisor
Pearson Hyundai
(804)276-0300
Zachmcquaig@pearsonhyundai.com

SCOTT P. on 10/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"/"
Thank you for the prompt service
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/08/2017 02:53 PM
19c228eafebfae2573ab9c1e166960c8?s=28
Joseph L W. at Pearson Hyundai responded on 10/09/2017

Thank you for the five star review. We do whatever we can to make sure that we provide you with the best service possible. We will see you again soon!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 982 in total