ReScore Reviews‚ĄĘ (17)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.17647/5Overall Rating 3.17647/5Overall Rating 3.17647/5rating 3.17647rating 3.17647
Original
Overall Rating 2.17647/5Overall Rating 2.17647/5rating 2.17647rating 2.17647rating 2.17647
88% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago
Laura O. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Personal attention"
Thank you for taking such great care of my car, and ME, while I was waiting ūüėä
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/19/2017 11:28 PM
Zachary M. at Pearson Hyundai responded on 10/20/2017

Good morning, thanks for taking the time to fill out the review. We appreciate the five stars! Here at Pearson Hyundai we strive to make every visit great. Have a great day.

Thanks,
Zach McQuaig
Pearson Hyundai
Red Team Advisor
(804)276-0300
Zachmcquaig@pearsonhyundai.com  

Mary G. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Helpful people and timely service
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/19/2017 06:51 PM
Troy W W. at Pearson Hyundai responded on 10/20/2017

Thank you for the five star review. We do our best to make sure every time you visit us we give you a great experience and provide you with the best service possible. Thank you again and we will see you again soon.

Troy Wells
Express Service Writer
804-276-8844

Michael F. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Completed all requested and on time"
Completed all requested and on time
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/19/2017 06:49 PM
14a11c45b8641eb92615ea1958fe5cd7?s=28
Eric J. at Pearson Hyundai responded on 10/20/2017

Thanks for the great review and taking the time to fill out our survey.We work hard to make every visit a great one and its nice to see we hit our mark.
 We look foward to your next visit!
Eric Janaury
Blue team service advisor

Verified Customer on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Experience"
Excellent customer service.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Equus
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/18/2017 04:52 AM
Zachary M. at Pearson Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

Good morning, thanks for taking the time to leave such a great review. We strive to make every visit a five star visit. If there is any thing we can assist you with please let us know.

Thanks, 
Zach McQuaig
Pearson Hyundai
Red Team Advisor
(804)276-0300
Zachmcquaig@pearsonhyundai.com

Andrea S. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Vitamin C Veloster"
The Service Department is always on the ball, informational and accomodating.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/17/2017 01:16 PM
14a11c45b8641eb92615ea1958fe5cd7?s=28
Eric J. at Pearson Hyundai responded on 10/19/2017

Thanks for the great review,it is great to see when we achieve our goal.We appreciate your continued business and look foward to your next visit .
 Thank you,
Eric Janaury
Blue team service advisor
804-276-0300

Sandra G. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"very friendly service"
I love my Hyundai and it drives so so smooth
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/17/2017 11:47 AM
14a11c45b8641eb92615ea1958fe5cd7?s=28
Eric J. at Pearson Hyundai responded on 10/19/2017

Thanks for the nice review.I am glad to hear your so happy with your car.We look foward to helping you keep it running that smooth.
Thank You,
Eric January
Blue team service advisor

Gail W. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nice people"
I purchased maintenance contract for $1100 and you won't honor it, frustrating.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/16/2017 04:51 PM
14a11c45b8641eb92615ea1958fe5cd7?s=28
Eric J. at Pearson Hyundai responded on 10/19/2017

 Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey.Please contact me when you can with info for the sevice contract.I would be happy to make a few calls and see why it will not work.
 Thank You for your business,
Eric January
Blue team service advisor

Robert B. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good efficient service"
Great
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/16/2017 10:56 AM
14a11c45b8641eb92615ea1958fe5cd7?s=28
Eric J. at Pearson Hyundai responded on 10/19/2017

Thank you so much for the nice review,we look seeing we hit our goals.We look foward to seeing you on your next visit.
 Thank you as always,
Eric January
Blue team service team

Susan B. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service visit"
Prompt and professional
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/16/2017 10:42 AM
14a11c45b8641eb92615ea1958fe5cd7?s=28
Eric J. at Pearson Hyundai responded on 10/19/2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out our survey.i love to see happy customers and look foward to working on your car in the future.Please call if you find yourself needing anything.
 Thank You,
Eric Janaury
Blue team service advisor

Verified Customer on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Pearson Hyundai does a great job in servicing me vehicle
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/16/2017 04:00 AM
Zachary M. at Pearson Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review. We strive for the five stars every visit, if you need anything please give us a call.

Thanks,
Zach McQuaig
Pearson Hyundai
Red Team Advisor
Zachmcquaig@pearsonhyundai.com
(804)276-0300

Joe M. on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Pearson Hyundai Has The Best Service Department"
We have been taking our Hundais to Pearson Hyundai Service Department since we got them and have always been pleased with their service. They are prompt, courteous and always get the job done at a reasonable cost. We wouldn't take our Hundais anywhere else in the Richmond, VA area.
Vehicle: 2005 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/14/2017 10:47 AM
Zachary M. at Pearson Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

Good morning, Thanks for taking the time to give us a five star review! I checked with parts and the inner door handle is here for your Accent, I will also give you a call. Thanks again!

Zach McQuaig
Red Team Advisor
Pearson Hyundai
Zachmcquaig@pearsonhyundai.com
(804)276-0300

Theodore M. on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"One Problem"
Once you get in for service there is a flawless experience. The problem is that obtaining an appointment is getting farther out after you call. My last visit could not be scheduled within time limit of vehicle inspection, even though I called 5 days before the end of expiration month.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/14/2017 08:42 AM
14a11c45b8641eb92615ea1958fe5cd7?s=28
Eric J. at Pearson Hyundai responded on 10/19/2017

I am very sorry to hear you had so much trouble making an appointment.We did recently have an extremely busy period and have been trying to help everyone as fast as possible.Please dont forget you can set an appointment on our website. If you have trouble next trip please give me a call and i will do everything i can for you.Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out our survey.
 Eric January
Blue team service advisor
804-276-0300

Verified Customer on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change"
No issues
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/14/2017 04:09 AM
Zachary M. at Pearson Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

Good afternoon, thanks for taking the time to fill out the review and for the five stars! We strive to make each and every visit as best as possible for you. If there is anything we can help you with, please give us a call.

Thanks
Zach McQuaig
Pearson Hyundai
Red Team Advisor
Zachmcquaig@pearsonhyundai.com
(804)276-0300

Elsie V. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Ms Vaughan"
5 Stars great people and service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/13/2017 06:37 PM
Zachary M. at Pearson Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

Thanks Ms.Vaughan for the great review!! We look forward to seeing you on your next visit. If you need anything please let us know.

Thanks,
Zach McQuaig
Pearson Hyundai
Red Team Advisor
Zachmcquaig@pearsonhyundai.com
(804)276-0300

Charles N. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Blank
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/13/2017 06:17 PM
Zachary M. at Pearson Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

Good afternoon, thanks for taking the time to leave the great review! We strive to make every visit the very best. If you need anything please let us know.

Thanks
Zach McQuaig
Pearson Hyundai
Red Team Advisor
Zachmcquaig@pearsonhyundai.com
(804)276-0300

Moses H. on 10/12/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Repair satified "
Better to show the part which should be replaced.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/12/2017 06:26 PM
Zachary M. at Pearson Hyundai responded on 10/13/2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am sorry to see we did not meet our 5 star goal we are striving for. I will add a note to our system that will remind us to show you the old parts next time your Sonata is here for service. We hope to be able to see you again and earn a 5 stars review in the future. Have a wonderful day.

Thanks,
Zach McQuaig
Red Team Advisor
Pearson Hyundai
(804)276-0300
Zachmcquaig@pearsonhyundai.com

Verified Customer on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick service"
They were able to service my car before my appointed time!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/12/2017 02:27 AM
Troy W W. at Pearson Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

Thank you for the five star review. We do our best to make sure every time you visit us we give you a great experience and provide you with the best service possible. Thank you again and we will see you again soon.

Troy Wells
Express Service Writer
804-276-8844

Thomas N. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Routine service visit"
Excellent service and facilities and very helpful staff.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/11/2017 09:48 AM
Zachary M. at Pearson Hyundai responded on 10/13/2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I am sorry to see we did not meet our 5 star goal we are striving for. We hope to be able to see you again and earn a 5 stars review in the future. Have a wonderful day.

Thanks,
Zach McQuaig
Red Team Advisor
Pearson Hyundai
(804)276-0300
Zachmcquaig@pearsonhyundai.com

David C. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love this place!"
Awesome service staff, professional, quick, and always on point. Sales staff is great too, they do a little probe when your there, but hey, that’s what there supposed to do! And once they realize your there for service the whole sales floor Semmelweis to know it and stands down unless you approach them with a question. Exactly what I expect!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/11/2017 03:51 AM
19c228eafebfae2573ab9c1e166960c8?s=28
Joseph L W. at Pearson Hyundai responded on 10/12/2017

Thank you so much for the five star review. We strive to make sure that you have a great experience everytime you visit the dealership. Thank you again and we hope to see you in the near future!

ANNETTE B. on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"clean and comfortable building. courteous, knowledgeable technicians."
Am happy to have found a convenient, close automobile company, whose service department is dependable, and reliable.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/10/2017 09:05 PM
Zachary M. at Pearson Hyundai responded on 10/11/2017

Good morning, thanks for taking the time to complete our review. We strive for the five stars on every visit. If there is anything you need, please feel free to reach out to us.

Thanks,
Zach McQuaig
Red Team Advisor
Pearson Hyundai
(804)276-0300
Zachmcquaig@pearsonhyundai.com

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 986 in total