Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(497 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 months ago

Reviews


MA
mike a.
Mooresville, NC
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2020
Excellent work
Fast friendly service reasonable service
Mandi M., service advisor from Peebles Automotive responded on 03/12/2020

Thank you,  we appreciate your business!

Mandi McCarthy
Peebles Automotive
704-664-2928

LE
LORRAINE / GORDON E.
Mooresville, NC
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2020
New tires
Great service from good friendly people,thank you Chuck and Mandy!
Mandi M., service advisor from Peebles Automotive responded on 03/12/2020

Thank you for your rating and review!  We appreciate your business!

Mandi McCarthy
Peebles Automotive
704-664-2928

Verified Customer
Mooresville, NC
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020
Great experience
Everyone was professional and went above and beyond to help with my vehicle issues.
Mandi M., service advisor from Peebles Automotive responded on 03/12/2020

Thank you for your review and rating!  We appreciate your business!

Mandi McCarthy
Peebles Automotive
704-664-2928

Verified Customer
Mooresville, NC
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020
Experienced
Trustworthy. Experienced. Reasonably priced. Fast service.
Mandi M., service advisor from Peebles Automotive responded on 02/17/2020

Thank you for your rating and review!  We appreciate your business!

Mandi McCarthy
Peebles Automotive
704-664-2928

SB
SANDRA B.
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020
Friendly
Called Peebles to get inquiry about Parts on truck,
they were very helpful on the phone so I made an appointment to have truck serviced, I dropped off at night. they called with an update and estimate once complete. staff was extremely friendly and knowledgeable the waiting room was neat and clean and very inviting and the price beat the competitors price that I got earlier that week from another garage. Will continue taking my vehicle there
Mandi M., service advisor from Peebles Automotive responded on 02/17/2020

Thank you for your rating and review!  We appreciate your business!

Mandi McCarthy
Peebles Automotive
704-664-2928

Verified Customer
Cornelius, NC
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020
Great local auto repair shop!
Quick; efficient; honest; explained the issues and path to correct; reasonable priced with excellent service.
Mandi M., service advisor from Peebles Automotive responded on 02/17/2020

Thank you for your rating and review!  We appreciate your business!

Mandi McCarthy
Peebles Automotive
704-664-2928

RL
RON L.
Mooresville, NC
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020
Unparalleled auto and customer service
As always, great customer service and great work on all our cars that we bring in here.
Mandi M., service advisor from Peebles Automotive responded on 02/17/2020

Thank you for your rating and review!  We appreciate your business!

Mandi McCarthy
Peebles Automotive
704-664-2928

RW
Robert W.
Mooresville, NC
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2020
Timely dependable service
Been using Peebles for 10 plus years,all repairs are done in timely fashion and with always done properly,never had a problem.
Mandi M., service advisor from Peebles Automotive responded on 02/04/2020

Thank you for your rating and review!  We appreciate your business!

Mandi McCarthy
Peebles Automotive
704-664-2928

KW
KEVIN W.
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2020
Helpful and Accommodating
Very helpful and honest. Serviced my 18 Kia for a fraction of the cost the dealer wanted. Worked with me same day to get my 97 BMW road worthy and ready for the spring.
Mandi M., service advisor from Peebles Automotive responded on 02/04/2020

Thank you for your rating and review!  We appreciate your business!

Mandi McCarthy
Peebles Automotive
704-664-2928

DL
DAVID L.
Statesville, NC
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020
Reliable, Friendly, Courteous, and Honest group of family
Just had my vehicle in for a new driver side CV boot and axle replacement and once again I am not disappointed in the quality of service, knowledge, and helpful advice from the staff of family and friends that own and work at Peebles! I've known Mandi for around three years since before she came to the Peebles Auto Shop and having met Chris and Chuck and how friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable of what I needed have been a great asset to allow me to have a place to take my vehicle for repairs without worrying that I will be overcharged, misled, or having to have more work done than actually needed. This is a shop that cares about not only you but, your vehicles' well being! Knowing ahead of time that something needs to be repaired down the road helps people today to prepare for those necessary maintenance costs. Thank you so much Peebles Family!
Mandi M., service advisor from Peebles Automotive responded on 02/04/2020

Thank you David for your rating and review!  We appreciate your business!

Mandi McCarthy
Peebles Automotive
704-664-2928

ML
MORGAN L.
Mount Ulla, NC
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020
Great service!
Great service every time.
Mandi M., service advisor from Peebles Automotive responded on 01/22/2020

Thank you for your rating and review!  We appreciate your business!

Mandi McCarthy
Peebles Automotive
704-664-2928

LS
Loretta S.
Mooresville, NC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Very friendly and helpful,
They are very helpful, reliable and courteous. I would recommend them to everyone I know;
Mandi M., service advisor from Peebles Automotive responded on 01/22/2020

Thank you for your rating and review!  We appreciate your business!

Mandi McCarthy
Peebles Automotive
704-664-2928

CN
CARL N.
Mooresville, NC
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
Maintenance
They do the regular maintenance on all my cars and do a great job
Mandi M., service advisor from Peebles Automotive responded on 01/22/2020

Thank you for your rating and review!  We appreciate your business!

Mandi McCarthy
Peebles Automotive
704-664-2928

KM
KURT M.
Mooresville, NC
Mitsubishi Outlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
Keeping my car running
Next oil change is free for this guy.
Mandi M., service advisor from Peebles Automotive responded on 01/22/2020

Thank you!  We appreciate you being a customer!

Mandi McCarthy
Peebles Automotive
704-664-2928

CS
CHRISTINE S.
Mount Ulla, NC
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020
Great people - excellent service!
I’ve been going to Peebles for over a year and have to say everyone is always so pleasant, helpful and knowledgeable. Great doing business with them!
Mandi M., service advisor from Peebles Automotive responded on 01/22/2020

Thank you for your rating and review!  We appreciate your business!

Mandi McCarthy
Peebles Automotive
704-664-2928