Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(497 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 months ago

Reviews


RW
RICHARD W.
Mooresville, NC
Volvo C70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2020
Service
Needed inspection and oil services. It was prompt, quick and reasonably priced. Great staff!

GE
Gary E.
Mooresville, NC
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020
Great service
I was in and out for routine oil change and safety check great service great price

LE
LIZ E.
Mooresville, NC
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020
My dad's truck
You get the best service, they truly care about you.

GH
GEORGE H.
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020
Fast and courteous service
Always fast and very friendly service.

LE
LIZ E.
Mooresville, NC
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020
Best in town
They are the friendliest, there place is extremely clean, there staff is awesome.

MW
MIKE W.
Mount Ulla, NC
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020
Go there
Honest people that do quality work.

MG
MARK G.
Mooresville, NC
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020
Honesty and Integrity
Keeping your auto serviced on a regular basis is the key to saving $$$$. Peebles makes that happen! Great people and mechanics !

DP
DIESEL P.
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020
Alignment
Older Chevrolet truck high high miles. Peebles takes the time to explain what’s wrong and very informative about what repairs would be the most bang for the buck. When I decided how to proceed, they workmanship was excellent. Mandy is always extremely proficient and kind. Daniels work is exceptional!

MA
MICHELE A.
Mooresville, NC
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2019
Great service!!
I was only there for an oil change but was taken care of promptly. Had an issue with my door and the technician fixed that at no charge!! Thanks.

GM
GREG M.
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2019
Great service
Friendly, thorough, quick service.

JR
JOHN R.
Mooresville, NC
Buick Encore
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2019
2017 Buick Encore
Had a bad tire on the Buick and you guys fixed me up as usual. You’ve always treated me well. You are professionals Thanx

John Ratcliffe

DL
DAVID L.
Troutman, NC
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2019
Save my day.
Quickly resolved what could have been a disaster. I appreciate the timely repair and always personable environment.

TP
TYLER P.
Mooresville, NC
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2019
People of Integrity
We took our car in thinking it was a very expensive problem. They called later to tell us it was in fact, not what we thought it was. The bill was much cheaper than we anticipated. They could easily have taken advantage of us, and we would have never known the difference. We will absolutely continue to trust Peebles with all of our vehicles.

MT
MILLIE T.
Mooresville, NC
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2019
treated like a valued customer.
Everyone was friendly and efficient. It was nice to be treated like a valued customer.

DP
DEANN P.
Mooresville, NC
GMC Canyon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2019
D Parker
Friendly, Family owned and no hassles. Dependable and reliable. Unlike the chain business where your just another car or headache.