Business Solutions

2016 Kia Soul

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(92 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(92 Reviews)

JB
gravatar
Jenn B.
2016 Kia Soul
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2022
Verified Review

Cute little commuter and great fuel efficiency!!

I got this car to commute back and forth from Solano county to Richmond, CA. First let me say that for a little car, it feels roomy inside. It handles well and is fun to drive. I get excellent gas mileage in this car. In a pinch, I have been able to fold down the back seats and move a few things as well. It is not a speedy car, but it keeps up with traffic for sure.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PF
gravatar
PAULA F.
2016 Kia Soul
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2022
Verified Review

I love my Kia Soul!!

I have a 2016 Kia Soul & it has been very dependable for me & low maintenence!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BM
gravatar
BARBARA M.
2016 Kia Soul
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2021
Verified Review

My 2016 Soul Kia

Love it, bought it new and it's been good to me ... love my color as I can always find it in the parking lots :) Very efficient, very comfortable for short and long trips ... Am happy with it and would buy another if needed.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BC
BARBARA C.
2016 Kia Soul
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2021
Verified Review

Professional

The first time he got it right. This car is a excellent transportation. It has service me well. I will always look to buying another one in the future. Good on gas and milage.. love the style and color.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

YW
gravatar
YAIL W.
2016 Kia Soul
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021
Verified Review

Kia Suls are fun to drive

This is my 3rd Kia Soul. Drives like a go-kart. Easy to get around in. Great gas milage.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JT
gravatar
JEAN T.
2016 Kia Soul
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2020
Verified Review

Wonderful

I’m so thankful that a couple of years ago we rented a Kia Souk in Dallas, Texas. Because when I need a new vehicle my husband said about buying a Kia Soul! Best decision we made buying a vehicle. Happy it’s my vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JOANNE B.
2016 Kia Soul
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2020
Verified Review

Super Car!

This little car is the best car I have ever owned in my 77 years of life! It’s so comfortable and easy to get in and out. It drives like a breeze and I love all the space inside, in spite of all the room my walker takes up inside.And it is so cute!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KL
gravatar
KELLY L.
2016 Kia Soul
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2020
Verified Review

I LOVE MY SOUL

Initially I purchased this vehicle because of its low price. But it's my favorite car I've ever owned! I do have the benefit of a sunroof lesser interior and upgraded sound system. I'm sure that plays a role.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KM
gravatar
Kimberly M.
2016 Kia Soul
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/04/2020
Verified Review

I Have Loved Kia Soul Since it was a Concept Car

I loved this car before it was ever released in the US. Actually before it was part of the Kia lineup! It's a great size, it's built really well, and while you think the "trunk space" won't hold a 4-roll pack of toilet paper, you would be shocked at what I've been able to load in this car!!! The car overall has so much more space and head room than you think it does!! Three picky changes I would make: an inside hatch release (the auto open and touch button close would also be great), side grippers in the drink holders so narrow cups don't rattle and A/C vents in the back seat area. One more, and I don't know if any car offers this so take notes, Kia, and be the first!: the ability to change the cockpit light color. Most cars use red. I live in a very hot climate and would love to be able to set to a cool blue or a cute pink! Kia: Ever think about making a pick up truck? I need to check your site for new concept cars!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BB
gravatar
BOB B.
2016 Kia Soul
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020
Verified Review

This is our 2nd Soul & we’ve loved them both

This is our 2nd Soul & even after A defective motor was replaced at N/C, including a free rental while the engine swap took place we will purchase another Soul when the time comes. Kia Soul is the best bang for the buck & Kia service is 2nd to none!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LH
gravatar
LARRY H.
2016 Kia Soul
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/02/2020
Verified Review

Gets very good gasoline mileage.

As I said it gets good gas mileage. I'm tired of the fucking survey's. Its write write write. So I'll write. The car was made in Korea. I have never liked the slant eyed bastards. I dont like the Goddamned Chinese the fuching Indians or the fucking Arabs. I like the British, Germans, Dagoes, Canadians, Greeks, and the Irish and Australians. Fuck the rest of the fucking world. I dont like you Goddamn fucking son of a bitches because of your fucking write write write survey's. So take your fucking survey's stick them up your fucking ass and hold to help. Don't ask me to do another survey.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KG
gravatar
KRISTIN G.
2016 Kia Soul
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2020
Verified Review

My black soul

This car is amazing on gas, it it has so much room for passengers, and the safety ratings are high. I love my little crossover because I get a higher car without paying SUV prices. This is actually my second soul. And it is one of my favorite vehicles and super fun to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JT
gravatar
JEAN T.
2016 Kia Soul
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2020
Verified Review

Love it

I could never say anything bad about it! We love it! It’s great on long trips! We love traveling in the Kia Soul! We rented one when we went to Dallas, Texas and fell in love with it! So when I needed a vehicle we bought one!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AH
gravatar
ALYX H.
2016 Kia Soul
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020
Verified Review

Durable and great gas mileage

I had a Soul and had a major accident On a busy interstate that totaled the car but I walked away ultimately uninjured. I purchased another Kia Soul newer model. It’s affordable and has great gas mileage. I convinced a few of my friends to purchase a Soul as well and they enjoy theirs too.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JT
gravatar
JEAN T.
2016 Kia Soul
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2019
Verified Review

Kia Soul!

The best vehicle I could of bought was my Kia Soul! It’s a great running suv. It’s great on gas when taking trips. It’s just big enough for me to use for work. I am so pleased with my Kia! It’s comfy it’s my hamster mobile!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JOANNE B.
2016 Kia Soul
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2019
Verified Review

Best car I’ve ever driven

In the past 60 yearsh of driving the Kia Soul I’ve been driving for three years, is the best car I’ve ever driven. I love the quirky style, the comfort, and all the room available.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BM
gravatar
BARBARA M.
2016 Kia Soul
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2019
Verified Review

My Kia Soul

Love it, love it ... love the color, although there are more around town than when I first purchased it in 2016. Can always find it in the parking lots and my friends always know I've arrived at our destinations due to that terrific green :) Alien Green I think it is called ?
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HB
gravatar
HARLAN B.
2016 Kia Soul
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/11/2019
Verified Review

Kia Soul

We are happy we bought the Kia Soul.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
JERRY G.
2016 Kia Soul
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2019
Verified Review

Great small ecoonomic vehicle

This is like driving a baby carriage around. Easy to park, steer, and all around driving. When I turn this in, I'm looking to replace it with a similar brand and vehicle. Great vehicle for the price category.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DONALD B.
2016 Kia Soul
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2019
Verified Review

2016 Kia Soul Basic

I leased my car for 36 months and was so happy with it that I purchased it outright. It is a great little car with a fine ride and excellent gas mileage. No expenses involved other than normal maintenance. There was a recall for a possible catalytic converter problem but mine checked OK.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 92 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Kia Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Kia of Puyallup
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(10403 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores

  • Kia Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
  • Car Dealer
Kia of Alhambra
Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5
(0 Reviews)