2015
Kia
Soul

Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5rating 4.75

81 Reviews

Latest review 19 days ago
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

JP
JIMMIE P.
2015 Kia Soul
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/28/2018
FB Soul
Great little car especially having the Sirius radio and inspire if NO CD player.
Tons of options!!!!

Pros
All PLUS features. Lots of goodies on Soul Fathom Blu.

Cons
No CD player. Guess it’s not cool to have CD anymore.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JG
JULIE G.
2015 Kia Soul
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/18/2018
Kia Soul
Very roomie. Comfortable ride. Good gas mileage. Very satisfied with all the options available and how it handles in all the different weather climates in Minnesota.

Cons
No 4 wheel drive

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MK
MARY K.
2015 Kia Soul
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/07/2018
So far so good
Don't usually buy used but with the warranty it was great! I'm loving the color even though I didn't want white.

Pros
Love Kia Soul! This is my 3rd one!!

Cons
Wanted a Sportage but that didn't work so I bought this. I love it

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JD
JACQUELYN D.
2015 Kia Soul
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/18/2018
love this car
The Kia Soul is a great car. The interior is roomy and comfortable. The shape of the car lends itself to doors that have easy access, the windows provide great visibility. It parks literally anywhere. Fuel economy is excellent. The back seat folds down to make a spacious cargo area. it can easily accommodate two full size car seats in the back seat and visibility over them is great. The only thing I wish it had was 4WD or AWD. I have driven mine over 95,000 miles in the past three years without a problem!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CF
COLIN F.
2015 Kia Soul
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2018
Kia Soul
Nice driving car easy to park and it’s very comfortable decent power

Pros
Great little car I am a large man I am comfortable in this car

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LW
LENORA W.
2015 Kia Soul
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/07/2018
Great Car
I love my Kia Soul. Lots of room, Drives well in the snow. comfort. I will buy another
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

ND
NANCY D.
2015 Kia Soul
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/29/2018
Very clean and good refreshments in the waiting area
I relaxed in the waiting area and it was very nice

Pros
The size is just right for me and I have everything I wanted on it

Cons
I would like to have an automatic starter.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JZ
JAMES Z.
2015 Kia Soul
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/31/2017
KIA SOUL
I had driven various vans for 30 years before finally declaring, “No more!” The Soul has the squarish windshield similar to a van and a seat that pumps up to give a bit of height for better driving vision—two items that I feared I would have to forego when switching to a car from my van. I am sooo pleased that was not the case. I have had no mechanical problems of any kind in my two plus years of ownership and I love the back seats that are split for folding down and hatchback for loading and hauling groceries, garden wastes to the dump and my husband’s wheelchair and now his rollator. It has been a perfect fit for me and I couldn’t be happier with its performance,reliability, and appearance.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

EF
ELLEN F.
2015 Kia Soul
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/23/2017
Trendy and styling
First time I saw a Soul, said to myself, "I want one of those". Has turned out to be a wise decision, comfortable ride, lots of room, low maintenance, low gas milage, easy visibility and above all just a cute trendy car....love it!!!

Cons
No where to hang a trash bag, doesn't have cruise control, didn't come with key fob

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

WC
WILLIAM G C.
2015 Kia Soul
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/22/2017
Happy
Great car

Pros
Fun little car

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JD
JACQUELYN D.
2015 Kia Soul
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/09/2017
Awesome!
I love my Kia Soul! I get great gas mileage, it parks anywhere and with the back seats folded down I have a great cargo area. The wide , square design makes getting in and out easy and gives you extra room in the cargo area. I usually have two BIG car seats for my grandchildren in the back seat and I can easily see over them. The only thing missing is 4 WD. With that this vehicle would be perfect for northern winters. I am so impressed with this car . I drive a LOT ( 400- 500 miles a week) and it handles the highways with ease.

Pros
just about everything

Cons
needs 4wd option for northern winters.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AT
ANGELA T.
2015 Kia Soul
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/11/2017
Love my Soul
The Soul has a surprising amount of room for a vehicle of it's size. Good head room and enough leg room for 4 adults who are 6' 3 ", 6', 5' 8" and 5' 4". If the seats are laid down and the trunk inserts removed you can fit a lot of cargo in the back. I the Alien it is easy to find in the parking lots and cute. Good gas mileage. All and all a great little car.

Pros
A good value. Enjoy having hands free calling with Wi-Fi.

Cons
A bit sluggish when accelerating on an incline. Sometimes onramps are a challenge. Have the down scale version so I do miss automatic locks and cruse control.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JM
JAMES M.
2015 Kia Soul
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/20/2017
Kia Soul Review
Love this car

Pros
Has about every addon you can get in a car

Cons
Does not get as good as gas mileage as my first 2010 Kia

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SM
SHAWN M.
2015 Kia Soul
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/27/2017
Excellent Vehicle
For a small looking car, it has a lot of room inside, very comfortable, and excellent gas mileage
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JW
JEANNETTE W.
2015 Kia Soul
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
05/27/2017
Kia Soul
I loved my Kia , I had one before and there was never any problem and I had it for 5 years. I felt very comfortable driving it. It has all the all the accessories. I had planned to keep it for a long time. I will be getting rid of it though and NEVER will buy another one. I have had so many problems with it 6 oil leaks. I do think if they would had taken care of the problem right the first or second time I would not feel this way. You would think having a 100,000 mile warranty that they would like to take care of there customers and fix it right away. Instead of acting like there was no problem . I and my husband who passed away while we were having so many problems were not happy with how Kia Temecula repairs treated us, While dealing with doctor appointments and hospital since we lived out their radius of where they were would take us they would not take us home while we waited for repairs. Even knowing our situation, It was very inconvenient for us. All they care about is trying to keep their cost down not really caring about the customer or even if they fixed the car right or not. They did finally give me a loner car the 3rd time there. But it still was the in convince of it all. One of the next to last time I took my Kia in they had it for a awhile I went in and asked how much longer they were going to have it. They told me it would be done in the morning, I asked them not rush it make sure it was repaired properly as I was going out of town and did not want any problems with it. I picked up my car and was going to leave town on Saturday. While Saturday when I went out to pack my car to leave I seen the BIGGEST OIL LEAK I have ever had especially since it was only sitting there over night. Understandably this is the reason I WILL NEVER OWN ANOTHER KIA..

Pros
would had been a great car if Kia would had done the job of repairing it the first or even the second time right.

Cons
Needed too many repairs

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BC
Brad C.
2015 Kia Soul
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/27/2017
2015 Kia Soul
By far the best vehicle I've ever owned, and I've owned a lot of cars, i.e. Mercedes, Audi, etc.

Cons
The GPS is too sensitive to the touch especially when I'm trying to find a contact.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PG
PATRICIA G.
2015 Kia Soul
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/29/2017
Soul
Great medium sized vehicle for a small family. Excellent on gas and very affordable!

Pros
Larger than it seems

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SM
Sandra M.
2015 Kia Soul
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/04/2017
Kia Soul
Small SUV feel, high safety rating, price is right. I see the Soul everywhere and my mechanic gave a thumbs up!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SG
SHERRY G.
2015 Kia Soul
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/03/2017
Kia soul
I own one. The only thing I would change is having one that is all wheel drive and also have a back up camera. Otherwise I'm very happy with mine.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

ND
NANCY D.
2015 Kia Soul
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/16/2017
Very professional
A neat carotid is just a neat

Pros
I am a 74 year old woman, it is very comfortable and neat car to drive. I like my little box on wheels, I only have 10,000 miles on and I have no trouble with it at all,

Cons
I have trouble with the newest features on it and the reference book does not come easy for me,

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 81 in total