Business Solutions

2015 Kia Soul

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(110 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(110 Reviews)

JJ
JUDY J.
2015 Kia Soul
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2021
Verified Review

Love it!!

I love love love my car! Every single thing about it! People stop me time and again and ask me if I like it! I just rave about it. Love the color, size, that it sits up a little higher, everything!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JJ
JUDY J.
2015 Kia Soul
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2021
Verified Review

I love love love my car!!

I can’t say enough about how much I enjoy my car!! I get so many compliments on it, which are always great to hear!! I love the color (probably the best they ever came up with!). It’s comfortable, really fun to drive!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SE
Shawn E.
2015 Kia Soul
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/16/2021
Verified Review

Last Kia for me

Replacement parts should be cheap They are not Apparently designed to be a 100k car Nothing more ……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………:……..
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GS
gravatar
GORDON S.
2015 Kia Soul
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2021
Verified Review

3rd Kia Soul.

Our first was a 2013 Soul base. Loved it. Roomy, easy to get in and out of and TONS of space. Loved it so much I bought my wife a 2020 Soul EX. Still trying to figure out all the extras. When my 2013 got totaled on the freeway, I immediately began looking for a replacement. I bought a 2015 Soul base 6sp manual. Everything my 13 was and more. I average 35mpg and if you let the engine wind a bit it has lots of pep. On a side note, after it was hit at 60 miles an hour, I actually drove it 30 miles back home. The body shop said that if you're going to get in a wreck this is the car to have under you! We are truly happy Soul owners.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CB
gravatar
CASSANDRA B.
2015 Kia Soul
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021
Verified Review

2015 Kia is an AWESOME RIDE

Honk when you see me! Thanks for the sweet beats with stereo system. Rides great, plenty of room for tons of life enjoyments
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JJ
JUDY J.
2015 Kia Soul
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2021
Verified Review

Love My Car!!

Tons of reasons to love it!! Love every single thing about it from the size, the color, the comfort of driving it, the features, just goes on and on. I get stopped so often by people asking me if I am happy with it. I Love My Car!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SL
gravatar
STEPHANIE L.
2015 Kia Soul
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2021
Verified Review

Love my car

Its cute, practical and reliable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FB
gravatar
FELICIA B.
2015 Kia Soul
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/04/2021
Verified Review

2015 Kia soul

I gave this rating four stars I gave it four stars because the Kia soul has low maintenance you get more bang for your buck high fuel mileage I drove all the way to Mississippi for $55 from Duluth MN low maintenance cost all the features included still worth well it has been an overall durable and dependable car thanks KIA
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SL
gravatar
Steve L.
2015 Kia Soul
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2020
Verified Review

I love this car!

My Kia Soul is very sporty; it gets phenomenal gas mileage; it is easy to drive; it has fabulous "get up and go". It is also deceptive in size. It looks small, but I have a friend who is over 6 feet tall and can ride in the back seat with plenty of head and leg room. It has a good sized storage "trunk". It is extremely reliable; I've had it for 5 years and have never had any kind of a break down. And it is the perfect color: Alien Green!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AL
gravatar
ANGELA L.
2015 Kia Soul
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020
Verified Review

Great for the price, does NOT FEEL cheap

Great car for the price. Lots of interior space considering how short it is and if you told the seats down a lot of storage too. Leg space is great for a compact. Ground clearance is more than a regular car which is nice with Houston rain and flooding, but without the SUV price. Interior does not feel cheap like many small cars either. Short wheelbase so not the cushiest ride, but not terrible either. It's a perfect vehicle if you want a small car but occasionally need more space. Perfect for a college student or person who wants an affordable but nice small car, but with some leeway on occasion.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KB
gravatar
Karen B.
2015 Kia Soul
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020
Verified Review

Highly Recommended

I traded in a 2005 Ford Explorer for my Kia Soul in 2013 in Buffalo, NY. I went from paying $60/week in gas to $25 every TWO weeks, from budgeting $150/month in repairs to $0.00. My only repair to my Kia has been for brakes. Perfect for road trips. I've driven NY to FL many times. In FL, you often see cars on the roadside dead. I've NEVER ONCE seen a Kia stopped by the side of the road! Now that I live there, and my driving distance to work has quadrupled, my gas usage has doubled... I spend $25/week in gas! I'm laughing 🤣 all the way to the bank! I love this car. I'll never own another brand or model.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EG
gravatar
Elizabeth G.
2015 Kia Soul
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020
Verified Review

Love It

Words can't describe how wonderful the Soul is. I have a bad left leg and with most cars - hard for me to get in and out of - either they are too low or too high - Soul is perfect. I'm driving her until she kaputs. Love this car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CE
gravatar
COLLEEN E.
2015 Kia Soul
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/02/2020
Verified Review

Crap

Bad engine..kia manufacture defect that STILL hasn't been recalled..NEVER BUY A KIA SOUL + 2.0..cylinder 3 blew & caused engine to stall. Loss of oil unknown . Had oil change March of 2020..May of 2020 the dipstick was dry. No oil leaks anywhere. Mechanic says needs a new engine
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PS
gravatar
Pam S.
2015 Kia Soul
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/20/2020
Verified Review

Responsive little bugger

Enjoy driving my Kia Soul. It's got great pick up. Handles well and is fun to drive. Winter driving has not been an issue, but I did put great snow tires on to ensure my safety. Have taken long trips and my only dissatisfaction is the seats. They look great but are not the most comfortable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TC
gravatar
TOBY C.
2015 Kia Soul
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/04/2020
Verified Review

2013 Kia Soul

It’s a good little Roomy car, Good on gas very economical. Not to bad far as get up and go. Not sure what it cost New but I gave 12k with 23k miles on it. It has been a good car. No real issues . Just did a tune up and runs like new again. Avg 29-32 mpg.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
MICHAEL B.
2015 Kia Soul
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2019
Verified Review

Kia Soul

This care is surprisingly very roomy inside and a solid well built car. We love it!! Especially for someone who drives from city to city for work on a daily basis, it's a GREAT CAR!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BS
gravatar
BILL S.
2015 Kia Soul
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2019
Verified Review

Soul is my favorite.

I love my Soul and will keep for ever. Now that I go to Absolute that will be easy. Please don't change your business practices. I go to SS Cosmas & Damien and will recommend you to them and all of my friends.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
RAY B.
2015 Kia Soul
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2019
Verified Review

A Miracle: Roomy on the Inside, Small on the Outside

I wanted a fun vehicle, small enough to fit in all the tight parking spaces, but roomy enough to be able to pick up two adults and their luggage from the airport. The KIA Soul is exactly that! Priced like an inexpensive compact car, it comes with great features, like Cruise Control, Bluetooth, etc. I wished I had a bit more money available to buy the Electric version of the Soul!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CF
gravatar
CINDY F.
2015 Kia Soul
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/04/2019
Verified Review

Great Little Car

I love almost everything about the Kia Soul. I take it camping and sleep in the back easily. However, the seats are not made for short people. In fact, they are made for someone more on the tall side. The seats base is so long it cuts into the back of my legs. They are very uncomfortable for long drives. My daughter bought a Kia Soul last year. She's 5'4" and has the same discomfort I do with the seats. Please Kia do a better job at making seats to fit all. Also, the cloth seats are horrible. I think they should with standard leather. I doubt it cost that much more. Please also start making the seats fold down flat like the Sportage.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
SUZAN S.
2015 Kia Soul
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/26/2019
Verified Review

I love my Kia Soul

I had a 2012 that I liked better but am thoroughly happy with the Kia Soul. A dependable and economical vehicle!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 110 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Kia Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Kia of Puyallup
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(10411 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores

  • Kia Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
  • Car Dealer
Kia of Alhambra
Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5
(0 Reviews)