Business Solutions

2011 Kia Soul

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(50 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(50 Reviews)

AW
AMBER W.
2011 Kia Soul
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/12/2022
Verified Review

Luv my Soul!

It wasn't what I wanted initially but I luv it now! It can take on fender benders with minimal damages, doesn't like to go under 60mph, can be parked just about anywhere, and many more reasons why I love it! 3 downfalls to this car it doesn't do well on windy days. Not comfortable at all to sleep or camp in. Tiny storage space in back.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CM
CONNIE M.
2011 Kia Soul
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2021
Verified Review

Economical Sporty Mini SUV with Zip!

I’ve always been a small car advocate, but this time I wanted a Sporty, but economical Rig that I could ‘car camp’ in the summer. I spent a few weeks researching the modern day small SUVs and finally concluded that Kia’s Soul was the one for me. I also lucked out and found the Deluxe Model which gave me all the high end accessories (fab stereo, musical colored lights, heated leather seats, Moon Roof, etc.) along with very low mileage for it’s age. With a fold down back seat and a custom foam mattress, some homemade curtains this Soul gives me just enough comfort for camping on the road. It’s so fun to drive with it’s tranny that can be in automatic mode or switched to ‘manual’ if your racing desires over take your mood for speed! Zippy Fun, Comfort, Economical and Style…a Great Choice!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BS
BEN S.
2011 Kia Soul
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/28/2021
Verified Review

Exceptionally reliable

My car is not flashy or showcar but it is & has been exceptionally reliable. My only complaint,if can call it that is the gas mileage is only good. I get about 32 mpg. But i love this car & highly recommend it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CJ
gravatar
CHRISTINE J.
2011 Kia Soul
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2021
Verified Review

2011 Kia Soul

I love my Kia Soul it is great on, rides smooth and is quit. It's a small SUV with a lot of room on the inside. I love the Red color. It's very comfortable, reliable and great on gas. It's a fast little car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JJ
gravatar
Joseph J.
2011 Kia Soul
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Verified Review

2011 Kia power steering unit

Overall a great experience. Happy with the price. Employees we're awesome I was told the car will be done at 3 o clock I arrived back at 2:45 the car was ready to go. I will be returning for more service in the near future
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KB
gravatar
Kiernan B.
2011 Kia Soul
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Verified Review

I'm a Soul Man!

My 2011 Kia Soul! is, frankly, one of the best, most economical, most reliable vehicles I have ever owned. When it's time to buy a new vehicle, I will most definitely look for another Kia Soul! After 133,000 mi, my Kia has effectively been trouble-free. Outside of routine maintenance, I haven't had to invest in any major repairs.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MA
gravatar
MARYCEL A.
2011 Kia Soul
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021
Verified Review

Love my Hammy (Kia Soul 2011)

The best vehicle I’ve ever owned in the last 21 years . I would keep her forever if I could . Now she’s reached her milestone of 150,000 and still in excellent shape . I could have never chosen a perfect car for me , that’s within my budget and had no compromise on the safety and practicality. The last 8 years I’ve had this car , I’ve driven it out of town at least 3 to 4 times a year. It has also come in handy when I’ve moved about 4 to 5 different times because I was about to put and haul at least smaller furnitures in the back with the backseats down. Love love love my Kia Soul 2011
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KT
gravatar
KRISTINA T.
2011 Kia Soul
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/15/2020
Verified Review

Great car

We love our soul, it’s a fun car to drive around town. Our second year with the Soul, we took it to upstate NY and it handled the mountain roads just fine. Only wish it had all wheel drive, a more powerful engine and better shocks.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MF
gravatar
Melissa F.
2011 Kia Soul
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020
Verified Review

Love my soul!!

This car has been great its much more roomy than it seems no major car trouble so far i bought it used and have had it for 2 years but im very happy with it all and all i would recommend a soul to anyone
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BH
gravatar
Bonnie H.
2011 Kia Soul
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020
Verified Review

Soul

I love my car. It's been a pleasure to drive! I had an optima. That car was extremely comfortable. It was bigger though. I wanted something a little smaller, but feel big inside. The Kia Soul is a perfect fit!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EH
gravatar
Ed H.
2011 Kia Soul
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/09/2020
Verified Review

Great except for the low profile tires

Grest except for the weak low profile tires.Great except for the weak low profile tires.Great except for the weak low profile tires.Great except for the weak low profile tires.Great except for the weak low profile tires
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BW
gravatar
BRUCE W.
2011 Kia Soul
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020
Verified Review

Love My Soul!

My 2011 Kia Soul has 120,000+ miles on her and has never need much more than regular maintenance. No unexpected failures. No crazy engine problems. Just years of good, reliable driving! It’s the perfect size for my needs. I’m looking forward to getting another Kia Soul in the future.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RP
gravatar
Rachelle P.
2011 Kia Soul
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/20/2020
Verified Review

Love it.

Love my car. I will love to get a newer one. If you keep up the maintenance it will last just recently passed 100,000 miles and i got it 3 years ago when it was at 70,000. You should definitely consider.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KM
gravatar
Ken M.
2011 Kia Soul
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020
Verified Review

Still going strong

After living in China for 11 years, I retired and came home to the US. Sometimes it takes the experience of living overseas to realize how "fat and sassy" Americans are about their possessions -- especially vehicles. FAR more than they need, and often it's for status. Me? I love my little Kia Soul. I'm single and don't have kids to haul around. The best things about it are its safety rating and the fact that I can get in and out without contorting my neck. Good mileage, too. A great car for my simple needs.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WW
gravatar
WAYNE W.
2011 Kia Soul
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/10/2019
Verified Review

Good car

Bought it new and had little problem ,it was a manager special , power windows , brakes , steering , trunk organizer, lighted speakers.power mirrors, been a good car for my money, 2.0 engine has some power
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JW
gravatar
JEFF W.
2011 Kia Soul
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2019
Verified Review

Love My KIA!!

I’ve owned many cars in my 52 years of life , expensive luxury cars , sports cars , blah blah blah ,, you get it . I have owned my 2011 Kia since new and it has been the MOST reliable car I have ever owned !! I mean it !! Other than routine services , oil changes , tires , belts , etc I have never had anything catastrophic happen . Best car for the money, hands down !! Oh ,,,, and by the way and I’m not kidding; I bought the car because I wanted a car where my dogs felt that they were close to me on our little journeys to the beach, doggie parks and such !
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SC
gravatar
SHARLENE C.
2011 Kia Soul
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/19/2019
Verified Review

Pretty Good Little Car

I really like my2011 standard transmission Kia Soul. It has been very reliable and utilitarian. It's not the quietest of cars and the buffering when the front or rear windows are down is intolerable. But that can be worked around. It handles well for a boxy car. I love the roominess of it and it's great for pets and transporting all sorts of large purchases, lots of cargo space.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TM
gravatar
TAMINIKA M.
2011 Kia Soul
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2019
Verified Review

Great gas mileage

Drives great. The bluetooth works well. The sound system is better than I thought it would be. My daughter can't wait to learn to drive in it. Handles great. Saving me money on gas to get back and forth to work.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FS
gravatar
FAY S.
2011 Kia Soul
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2018
Verified Review

I love my Soul.

She was given to us as a gift from a close friend. We named her "Blessed"
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KS
gravatar
KIM S.
2011 Kia Soul
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/29/2018
Verified Review

Like my Soul

It has been a great car. I hope it just keeps going. My only complaint would be that it is noisy on the road. I have had two friends purchase Souls after riding in mine. They both love them!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 50 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Kia Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Kia of Puyallup
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(10406 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores

  • Kia Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
  • Car Dealer
Kia of Alhambra
Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5
(0 Reviews)