Business Solutions

2020 Kia Soul

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(9 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(9 Reviews)

MG
gravatar
Maria G.
2020 Kia Soul
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2021

Bought new tires

This is my 2nd Kia Soul, my 1st one was a white 2014 Kia Soul and traded my 2014 fo r a 2020 Kia Soul in April 2019 and there cheap and gas saver and they come in different cool colors and styles for different people
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AG
ADOLFO G.
2020 Kia Soul
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2021
Verified Review

Bought new tires

Good service and good people and love the waiting area watching a movie on the amc channel and love the atmosphere and the bathrooms were clean and spacious and comfortable and the waiting room was warm and cozy
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DW
gravatar
DAVID W.
2020 Kia Soul
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021
Verified Review

2020 kia soul review

This is my third kia soul I have bought from Kia Puyallup. 2010, 2012, 2020. The 2020 is the best riding of the three. Trouble free. Am a mature senior driver who cannot fold myself in half order to get in or out of cars with lower center of gravity and more low slanted windshielfs. This car is easy to get into & out of. Ride is smooth. Road noise reduced. Field of vision & electronics great.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NV
gravatar
NICOLETTE V.
2020 Kia Soul
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/06/2021
Verified Review

Love my kia soul

Love.my car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KK
gravatar
KATHARINE K.
2020 Kia Soul
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2021
Verified Review

Awesome choice for a new car

I've had my Soul for a little bit over a year now. It is perfect fit for me, great gas mileage and who can be sad with a bight Yellow. I do wish the drivers seat was better it is rather basic. And the drivers side "oh shit" handle isn't there. All the other seats have one but the one I need the most isn't there. Looked into getting one off market but at the time was told it wasn't available. Love the back up camera. All and all I love my Soul.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MT
gravatar
MARLENE T.
2020 Kia Soul
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2020
Verified Review

2020 Kia Soul

this is my 4th Soul and since 2012 they have greatly improved with each new one I have purchased
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JW
gravatar
JAMES W.
2020 Kia Soul
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020
Verified Review

Soul

Just what I was looking for.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CL
gravatar
CHARLES L.
2020 Kia Soul
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/25/2020
Verified Review

A vehicle we enjoy

We feel safe and secure in our soul x liner.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CG
gravatar
CLARENCE G.
2020 Kia Soul
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2019
Verified Review

soul 2020

I wanted a 2020 soul, the first time I saw it on the lot. great looking SUV.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 9 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Kia Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Kia of Puyallup
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(10408 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores

  • Kia Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
  • Car Dealer
Kia of Alhambra
Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5
(0 Reviews)