Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(473 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


AW
Adam W.
Mooresville, NC
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2014 Category: Service
Adam said they are really knowledgeable and they did it in the timely manner.

AW
Adam W.
Mooresville, NC
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2014 Category: Service
Adam said they are really knowledgeable and they did it in the timely manner.

JV
Jeffery V.
Mooresville, NC
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/11/2014 Category: Service
Jeffery said this business is close to him.

JV
JOE V.
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2014
Quick Fix
Nothing major and no charge equals great customer service and loyalty

AM
ANDREA M.
Mount Ulla, NC
Saturn SC2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2014
wrecker service, tire service
I always like going to Peeble's; I won't go anywhere else. Thank you for your pride in your work. The staff is awesome.

CS
CHUCK S.
Mooresville, NC
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2014
Great people to do bissness with
Fix car right the first time

AB
Al B.
Mooresville, NC
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2014 Category: Service
Al said the business fixed a problem which he could not and he mentioned his neighbor works there.

TT
Ted T.
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2014 Category: Service
Ted said Chuck handles everything well.

PH
PAM H.
Mount Ulla, NC
Dodge Ram Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2014
We have always been treated as FAMILY!
As always super service! Altho' I only needed an oil change and lube I was out in a jiffy! Team Peebles is #1 in our book! Been doing business with Peebles Automotive since 1995...they must be doing something RIGHT for us to be a loyal customer for almost 20 years!

JM
JIM M.
Mooresville, NC
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2014
Family
As you know, I go by the dealership to bring my Subaru to you for servicing. I think that says it all. Jim loves his old Dodge Dakota and we trust it to y'all as well. Over the years you have become trusted family to us and we have sent our sons and friends to you. God Bless You. Please keep us the excellent work and business ethic.

JK
JILL K.
Davidson, NC
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2014
Service
I always have great service at Peebles. They are fast, friendly and reliable.

FW
Faye W.
Mooresville, NC
Plymouth Neon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2014 Category: Service
Faye said the business has taken very good care of her. On many occasions, they have picked her up from the side of the road and she believes they would come to her rescue anytime and anywhere.

KL
Karen L.
Mooresville, NC
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2014 Category: Service
Karen said Mike and his crew have always done great work.

TN
Teresa N.
Troutman, NC
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2014 Category: Service
Teresa said they did a great job and they told her what was wrong with her vehicle, at no charge.

HC
Hunter C.
Mooresville, NC
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2014 Category: Service
Hunter said this business has good employees and they are easy to work with.