Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(497 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 months ago

Reviews


LE
LIZ E.
Mooresville, NC
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2019
Tires
I would recommend anybody to go to their shop Mike and Chris are the best people there are
Mandi M., service advisor from Peebles Automotive responded on 07/11/2019

Thank yoy Liz for your rating and review.  We appreciate your business!

Mandi McCarthy
Peebles Automotive
704-664-2928

TP
TONY P.
Davidson, NC
Cadillac XTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2019
Better than anybody
Every time I have needed anything related to my vehicle, Peebles has came thru for me. I completely trust their knowledge and business model. If you want it repaired correctly they are the people to depend upon. I firmly believe the people at this business are professionals with a high degree of integrity and the best work ethics.
Mandi M., service advisor from Peebles Automotive responded on 07/08/2019

Thank you Tony for your rating and review!  We appreciate your business!

Mandi McCarthy
Peebles Automotive
704-664-2928

GC
Greg C.
Mooresville, NC
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/05/2019
Reliable
There's another garage in town where usually I take my car, but slowly, Peebles is starting to get more of my business.

Two reasons: 1) They seem to always have time for my car. The other place is a week out before they can get to me. 2) I trust Peebles. I feel like they're on the up and up and not trying to get over on me. That's IMPORTANT!
Mandi M., service advisor from Peebles Automotive responded on 07/08/2019

Thank you Greg for your rating and review!  We appreciate your business!

Mandi McCarthy
Peebles Automotive
704-664-2928

JC
JERRY C.
Salisbury, NC
Dodge Magnum
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2019
Great service
Great service and they stand behind their work
Mandi M., service advisor from Peebles Automotive responded on 07/01/2019

Thank you for your rating and review.  We appreciate your business!

Mandi McCarthy
Peebles Automotive
704-664-2928

GS
Gregg S.
Mooresville, NC
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2019
Fair and honest
Great place and great people. Always quality work.
Mandi M., service advisor from Peebles Automotive responded on 07/01/2019

Thank you for your rating and review.  We appreciate your business!

Mandi McCarthy
Peebles Automotive
704-664-2928

EM
EDDIE M.
Mooresville, NC
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2019
friendly accurate
fast accurate friendly
Mandi M., service advisor from Peebles Automotive responded on 07/01/2019

Thank you for rating and review!  We appreciate your business!

Mandi McCarthy
Peebles Automotive
704-664-2928

BB
BONNIE B.
Mount Ulla, NC
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2019
Good service
We have had our vehicles serviced by Peebles for several years and have always had excellent service. They complete the work quickly and always call to keep us informed if there is a delay or unforseen problem.
Mandi M., service advisor from Peebles Automotive responded on 06/27/2019

Thank you Bonnie for your rating and review.  We appreciate your business!

Mandi McCarthy
Peebles Automotive
704-664-2928

DD
DARRIN D.
Mount Ulla, NC
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/25/2019
My TOY
I started taking my Toyota to them a couple months ago. So far I am pleased with their work, prices & quick service. I would recommend that you give them a try & I hope you receive the same satisfactory service I have.
Mandi M., service advisor from Peebles Automotive responded on 06/27/2019

Thank you Darrin for your review and rating.  We appreciate your business!

Mandi McCarthy
Peebles Automotive
704-664-2928

JF
JUNE F.
Mooresville, NC
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2019
Very satisfied customer.
Great people; great service. ????
Mandi M., service advisor from Peebles Automotive responded on 06/25/2019

Thank you for your rating and review.  We appreciate your business!

Mandi McCarthy
Peebles Automotive
704-664-2928

BS
BEN S.
Mooresville, NC
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2019
Honest Mechanics and great people!
Peebles automotive is the only place I will take my car. They do a great job, quick, and extremely reasonably. Everyone there is nice and willing to accommodate. If you are looking for a trustworthy Mechanic then this is your place.
Mandi M., service advisor from Peebles Automotive responded on 06/20/2019

Thank you Ben for your rating and review.  We appreciate your business!

Mandi McCarthy
Peebles Automotive
704-664-2928

LZ
Larry Z.
Statesville, NC
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2019
Excellent service,very timely.Customer care.
Been a customer for years,never no problem.Great service every time.Family friendly atmosphere.
Mandi M., service advisor from Peebles Automotive responded on 06/20/2019

Thank you Larry for your rating and review.  We appreciate your business!

Mandi McCarthy
Peebles Automotive
704-664-2928

DC
DERRIK C.
Salisbury, NC
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2019
Job well done
Chuck and the staff are professional, great to work with and do everything they can to accommodate you. They are spot on with the diagnosis, the repairs are great and done in a timely manner. Always, a job well done.
Mandi M., service advisor from Peebles Automotive responded on 06/13/2019

Thank you for your rating and review, we appreciate your business!

Mandi McCarthy
Peebles Automotive
704-664-2928

LE
LORRAINE / GORDON E.
Mooresville, NC
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2019
New Tires!
Great people to do business with! Chuck and Mandy go the extra mile to help you,thank you!
Mandi M., service advisor from Peebles Automotive responded on 06/13/2019

Thank you for your rating and review.  We appreciate your business!

Mandi McCarthy
Peebles Automotive
704-664-2928

CG
CHARLES G.
Mooresville, NC
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2019
Chuckles
Chuck's knowledge of car repairs
Mandi M., service advisor from Peebles Automotive responded on 06/13/2019

Thank you for your rating and review, we appreciate your business!

Mandi McCarthy
Peebles Automotive
704-664-2928

SW
STACY W.
Mount Ulla, NC
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2019
Always Helpful and Friendly
Everyone at Peebles is always helpful, especially Chuck. He gives recommendations and advice as if he were discussing his own vehicle or that of a family member and never tries to up sale for something you don't need. Peebles is an automotive shop/mechanic you can trust!
Mandi M., service advisor from Peebles Automotive responded on 06/13/2019

Thank you for your rating and review, we appreciate your business!

Mandi McCarthy
Peebles Automotive
704-664-2928