Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(497 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 months ago

Reviews


JR
JOHN R.
Mooresville, NC
Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2019
Repair my 2010 Mercedes C300
I trust Pebbles Automotive. They are professionals
Mandi M., service advisor from Peebles Automotive responded on 04/16/2019

Thank you John for your rating and review!  We appreciate your business!

Mandi McCarthy
Peebles Automotive
704-664-2928

CS
CORY S.
Mooresville, NC
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2019
Awesome service! Highly recommend!
Accepted my last minute appointment and performed amazing service on my AC System. Highly recommend!?
Mandi M., service advisor from Peebles Automotive responded on 04/16/2019

Thank you Cory for your rating and review.  We appreciate your business!

Mandi McCarthy
Peebles Automotive
704-664-2928

JH
JASON H.
Mooresville, NC
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2019
Great Fast Service! Trustworthy Knowledgeable Staff!
Great fast service.... Made valuable service recommendations. Vehicle was left clean after service!
Mandi M., service advisor from Peebles Automotive responded on 04/16/2019

Thank you Jason for your rating and review.  We appreciate your business!

Mandi McCarthy
Peebles Automotive
704-664-2928

KM
KURT M.
Mooresville, NC
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2019
Always great service
I go there for all my career needs and they have been keeping both of them running well at a reasonable price. The oil change punch card is a great value also.
Mandi M., service advisor from Peebles Automotive responded on 04/16/2019

Thank you Kurt for your rating and review.  We appreciate your business!

Mandi McCarthy
Peebles Automotive
704-664-2928

JH
JASON H.
Mooresville, NC
Mercury Tracer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2019
Great Place! Fantastic Employees!
Peebles Automotive services our business fleet. They help keep our service records in line and do a great job servicing any type of vehicle. Technicians leave the cars clean, advisers are honest and trustworthy.
Mandi M., service advisor from Peebles Automotive responded on 04/02/2019

Thank you Jason for your review and rating.  We appreciate your business!

Mandi McCarthy
Peebles Automotive
704-664-2928

PD
Phillip D.
Mooresville, NC
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2019
Vehicle service
Great service and great people.
Mandi M., service advisor from Peebles Automotive responded on 03/27/2019

Thank you Phillip for your rating and review!  We appreciate your business!

Mandi McCarthy
Peebles Automotive
704-664-2928

RO
RICK O.
Mooresville, NC
Ford Econoline Cargo Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2019
Rick Owens
I feel that they have a genuine interest in making my vehicle reliable and safe.
Mandi M., service advisor from Peebles Automotive responded on 03/27/2019

Thank you Rick for your rating and review!  We appreciate your business!

Mandi McCarthy
Peebles Automotive
704-664-2928

GE
Gary E.
Mooresville, NC
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2019
Chuck
Chuck gives great advice as to repair does not use scare tactics or high pressure I did my own work for years I’m familiar with auto repair he treats people great and runs a tight ship
Mandi M., service advisor from Peebles Automotive responded on 03/27/2019

Thank you Gary for your rating and review!  We appreciate your business!

Mandi McCarthy
Peebles Automotive
704-664-2928

ST
SHANE T.
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2019
Tire Change
I got new tires put on my jeep. I ordered a set and had them installed. The whole process was quick and painless. Love the new look. Thank you!
Mandi M., service advisor from Peebles Automotive responded on 03/27/2019

Thank you for your rating and review!  We appreciate your business!

Mandi McCarthy
Peebles Automotive
704-664-2928

SS
SHARON S.
Mooresville, NC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2019
honesty integrity friendly helpful
Chuck had warned me in November thar I was going to need a water pump within a few months and gave me an idea what to expect. I stopped in Monday and confirmed it was time, had it replaced Tuesday and an very happy with quiet running car by day's end. Always a smile and a ride from Amanda softens the blow to the purse. Great garage.
Mandi M., service advisor from Peebles Automotive responded on 03/27/2019

Thank you Sharon for your rating and review.  We appreciate your business!

Mandi McCarthy
Peebles Automotive
704-664-2928

KC
KIM C.
Mooresville, NC
Dodge Nitro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2019
Five Stars
Chuck is a pleasure to work with and is very good at communicating with the customer!
Mandi M., service advisor from Peebles Automotive responded on 03/12/2019

Thank you for your rating and review.  We appreciate your business!

Mandi McCarthy
Peebles Automotive
704-664-2928

JW
J.B. W.
Mooresville, NC
Nissan Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2019
Local ,onest fair prices. Very accommodating!
Very professional, expert diagnostics,quick turnaround. Fair prices.
Mike's no bull # advice +++
Mandi M., service advisor from Peebles Automotive responded on 03/12/2019

Thank you for your rating and review.  We appreciate your business!

Mandi McCarthy
Peebles Automotive
704-664-2928

RW
RICHARD W.
Mooresville, NC
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2019
Great and courteous service from Chuck and staff
Quick and good service on all my vehicles always presented with alternative options
Mandi M., service advisor from Peebles Automotive responded on 03/12/2019

Thank you for your rating and review.  We appreciate your business!

Mandi McCarthy
Peebles Automotive
704-664-2928

JH
JEMAL H.
Mooresville, NC
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/01/2019
Very informative... kept me informed of what was going on with my vehicle through the entire repair.
As a service company owner I am highly impressed with the customer service I received.
Mandi M., service advisor from Peebles Automotive responded on 03/12/2019

Thank you for your rating and review.  We appreciate your business!

Mandi McCarthy
Peebles Automotive
704-664-2928

DP
DEANN P.
Mooresville, NC
GMC Canyon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2019
D Parker
Friendly, Family owned and no hassles. Dependable and reliable. Unlike the chain business where your just another car or headache.