Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(804 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 hour ago

Reviews


RC
Rob C.
Cumming, GA
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2020
Great Service!!
The ya re very thorough and provide very good service at extremely reasonable prices!!!

KJ
Katie J.
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2020
Amazing Service All-Around!
I had a friend recommend Prism to me - within less than one full day, they had my car diagnosed and fixed...and they have very fair pricing. I would recommend to anyone and will be going back!

VC
Victoria C.
Cumming, GA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2020
Great service.
I will not go to another service shop ever again. Went to a different shop who said they didn't hear the noise but Prism figured it out in minutes. My engine could have failed if it wasn't for them. Beu friendly and informative. Love love love!!!!

BR
Brian R.
Cumming, GA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2020
Prism Quality
Jason has worked on all 4 of my cars. Always quality work. Shannon is always a pleasure to work with.

SR
Skip R.
Doraville, GA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2020
Fantastic Results
My Ford F-150,
Now drives like a new one! Thanks to, Davis & Jason! I always leave Prism, happy, with the outcome!

RK
Ray K.
Buford, GA
Lexus RX 300 Luxury SUV
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2020
6 month maintenance & rough engine
As usual Prism did the normal maintenance and repaired the rough running engine at a very reasonable cost.

TM
Turner M.
Gainesville, GA
Chevrolet S10 Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2020
They were very nice and treated me well
They got my car in very fast and worked hard to get me my car back in a good timely manner

TH
Tom H.
Cumming, GA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2020
Expertise and Hospitaly
Honestly and trustworthy auto repair shop. Highly recommend

JW
Justin W.
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020
Good work
Gave me a ride so didn’t have to wait there.

AP
Aaron P.
Woodstock, GA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020
Great pricing with quality work!
They are honest, do quality work, and give you a good deal.

MB
Marcus B.
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020
Excellent
Great and excellent service very honest people I will not take my vehicle anywhere else

GD
Greyson D.
Dawsonville, GA
Jeep Commander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2020
Awesome Service!
Hands down, the best place to get your vehicle serviced or repaired! Shannon and Jason are great people to work with. Honest, reliable, and quick turnaround!

RC
Rob C.
Cumming, GA
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/29/2020
Quick, friendly and reasonable!!!!
The staff at Prism does an awesome job and they are very reasonably priced
They completed the task as promised!!
Great company!!

SB
Sandra B.
Cumming, GA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020
Chrysler Review
I am Satisfied with the service on my 300 C Chrysler.

PR
Peter R.
Atlanta, GA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020
trust worthy
fast service- fair pricing -honest