Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(900 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


RK
Ray K.
Buford, GA
Lexus RX 300 Luxury SUV
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2021
Regular Maintenance
Prism as usual did a great job, car was ready when promised and at a great price.

BR
Barry R.
Cumming, GA
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021
The Best Mechanic Around!
I cannot say enough wonderful things about this place. Jason and Shannon make you feel like family. They are honest, fair priced, and they are willing to educate you on what is going on with your vehicle. We couldn’t ask for more!

Verified Customer
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
Great place. Love how they show you and explain what what and why they are doing it that way.
Great price. Friendly, and superb work. Love how they take the time to explain everything to you.

SB
Sandra B.
Cumming, GA
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021
Review
First and foremost is honesty. Reliable and dependable.
Then caring and concern and friendly.

BJ
Brandon J.
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
Customer service and topnotch staff
Right on time. I always love the friendly service and the emails I get to remind me. Nice family owned business.

MW
Matthew W.
Lilburn, GA
Acura TSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Love the service
This is the only place I choose to take my car. The staff is honest, friendly, and fairly priced. From day one they have treated me like family, and I wouldn’t dream of taking my business anywhere else.

Verified Customer
Cumming, GA
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Amazing service at a great price
Shannon always calls with a smile on her face and they are very helpful. They always do great work at a price that makes it worth having the pros take care of it.

TM
Tom M.
Alpharetta, GA
Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
Great Service!
Timely, complete, and professional service...as usual. Thanks!

PT
Pat T.
Cumming, GA
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021
Good service
Reasonable prices

TT
Tim T.
Cumming, GA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021
Great Customer Service
Great customer service & friendly. They have serviced our cars for years.

AB
Ashley B.
Cumming, GA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2021
Great Service
Prism Automotive Services is a top notch repair shop that I would recommend to anyone that is in need. They have some of the best mechanics that I know of and some of the best prices in town.

RC
Rob C.
Cumming, GA
Hyundai Elantra GT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021
Awesome place to have your vehicle serviced!!
Always fast and friendly at very affordable prices!!

Verified Customer
Cumming, GA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021
Brakes
Great job would recommend them to anyone .

LG
Lizz G.
Cumming, GA
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2021
Great Service
Prism did a great job. They are honest and fair. The dealership told me I needed an alignment but Prism said that I didn’t. It would have been easy for them to just do it since I said I needed it and scheduled it to be done. They were honest and said I didn’t need one at this time.

GD
Greyson D.
Dawsonville, GA
Jeep Commander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2021
Once again, great service!
Prism is hands down the best place to service your vehicles. This go around I went I went in for a tune up and oil change but ended up buying a set of new Falken tires after finding out how competitive they are on pricing. Plus, they completed the job in about 24hrs. Can’t beat it that! Thanks again Prism!!!