Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(881 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 10 hours ago

Reviews


DD
David D.
Cumming, GA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2020
Volvo repair
When asked if they could do the repair, quick research was done to determine they could. Shop was busy so was told what day they could do the work. Was notified that suspected problem was in fact the issue and they were working on it. Work completed that day as promised and total bill was quite lower than estimate. Great service.

MP
Mike P.
Alpharetta, GA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020
Service was very friendly
Staff treated me well and price was very good as well

JC
Judy C.
Cumming, GA
Kia Amanti
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020
Near home and good service
Honest reliable service. Prices are very appropriate

JB
June B.
Monroe, GA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020
Installed Driving Brake/Gas System for My School
Great group of folks. Worth the hour and thirty minutes to get there. From the office girl to the mechanics.
Friendly and helpful.

CC
Charlie C.
Auburn, GA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020
Charlie C
They told me everything about my repairs
To my vehicle

MD
Matt D.
Dawsonville, GA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020
Great People
Another great visit to Prism. They always look out for customers.

JO
JIM O.
Cumming, GA
Ford Expedition EL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020
Great Automotive repair
They are all very knowledgeable about the repairs needed on cars.
Great people and great service

LH
Lesli H.
Cumming, GA
INFINITI G37 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020
Very nice....
Very nice people and quick turn around...

MC
Mary C.
Cumming, GA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2020
Prism
Jason and Shannon are amazing. Super friendly and very fair!!!! Prices are good and they never try to sell you something you don’t need.

RK
Ray K.
Buford, GA
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2020
Tire Replacement
Prism did a great job as always and with a good price to replace my tires.

GN
Gina N.
Cumming, GA
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2020
Last minute
Squeezed my car in at last minute & took the time to check it out. Called me twice in one day to keep me informed.

RC
Rob C.
Cumming, GA
Hyundai Elantra GT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2020
Quality
As awesome as always!! Quality Service at a Reasonable PriVery!!

GP
George P.
Cumming, GA
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2020
Perfect, just perfect.
Perfect service as always.

CE
Chris E.
Davidson, NC
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2020
Best shop in the county
This is a shop that will do what you ask and not try to sell you things you don't need. All of my service needs come to Prism.

SR
Skip R.
Doraville, GA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020
Stop that!
Once Prisim, comes through. The only worse than a truck that won’t run, is a truck that doesn’t stop. They onset new rotors and pads. I can stop in a dine, and leave change! Thanks for making my truck safe!