Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(916 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


FR
Fixtures R.
Doraville, GA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2014
The Prism staff, all are so personable and truly car about the service provided on my truck
Not only do I recommend Prism to my friends, I recommend Prism to everyone who has a car!

SS
Starling S.
Cumming, GA
Mercury Sable
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2014
Outstanding!
The people at PRISM Automotive were the kindest, most helpful people I have ever dealt. Having to worry about car issues is stressful and they ensured a convenience and kindness that goes beyond words. Thank you! I would recommend these folks to ANYONE!

TB
Tony B.
Cumming, GA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2014
friendly, close by, they doo good work at a fair price
Prism Automotive has become my choice for auto repair. They do good work at a fair price. I would recommend them to anyone.

BC
Bob C.
Cumming, GA
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2014 Category: Service
Bob said his wife usually takes the vehicle in but she has had no complaints.

MS
Mike S.
Cumming, GA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2014
Honest and knowledgeable
Fixed my brakes completely after another shop tried and were unsuccessful.
Mike, Cumming

TT
Thom T.
Cumming, GA
Chrysler Aspen
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2014
Perfect
Swift service at a price much better than the Dealership

AJ
Alishia J.
Cumming, GA
Lincoln Navigator
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2014
Owner and staff, location, and service
Gus and his staff are great to work with. They provide wonderful service that is fairly priced.

AT
Alan T.
Rincon, GA
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2014 Category: Service
Alan said this business is the best and Guss is his buddy.

JS
Jennifer S.
Cumming, GA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2014
The dedication to making sure the car is repaired correctly.
Excellent customer service and very efficient.

LP
Lamar P.
Dawsonville, GA
Cadillac Escalade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2014 Category: Service
Lamar said they are a good mechanic and they fixed a problem with his vehicle nobody else knew how to fix.

BB
Bill B.
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2014
good work
Gus has maintained our vehicles for years.
Very good and honest mechanic.

WW
Waylon W.
Mercury Mariner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2014 Category: Service
Waylon said this business gets him in and out with no problem, and they are always courteous.

TM
Tom M.
Alpharetta, GA
Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2014
Appointment ease, vehicle knowledge
I appreciate the accuracy of service and knowledge of my car's particular service needs reference mileage

BH
Buddy H.
Cumming, GA
Hummer H2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2014 Category: Service
Buddy said this business always does a good job.

LB
Linda B.
Cumming, GA
Chevrolet Aveo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2014 Category: Service
Linda said they are good.