Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(804 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 14 minutes ago

Reviews


JB
Jennifer B.
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2019
Fabulous Service
I had an unexpected funeral to attend that was over 3 hours away. I knew I needed an oil change, and Prism scheduled me in for that same day. Then, I wasn't so nervous about traveling out of town because I knew my van had just been serviced!! Thank you so much!!

RK
Ray K.
Buford, GA
Lexus RX 300 Luxury SUV
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2019
Oil change
As always Prism Auto does a great job in completing my maintenance and informing me what I need to watch and take care of during my next maintenance.

JF
John F.
Cumming, GA
Cadillac DTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2019
Professional and friendly
Shannon and Jason are great business managers. They make you feel welcome and take the time to explain what is going on. They are honest and take good care of us.

GM
Gay M.
Cumming, GA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2019
Prism
Once again they are outstanding in every way!

DL
David L.
Gainesville, GA
Ford Transit Connect Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2019
A New Start
I took my new car in for the first oil change and to catch up on all the latest news.
We started a brand new journal with the first entry today and I know there will be years of entries going forward.
You find a good thing and you stick with it.

ZK
Zach K.
Dallas, GA
Ford Excursion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2019
AC
Prism has repaired 2 of my trucks with AC issues now. Good turnaround time, high quality work. I found them honest and communicative throughout the repair process.

Verified Customer
Cumming, GA
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2019
Great service.
Great service. Fast and honest work.

KB
Kevin B.
Cumming, GA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2019
Great service at a great price!
Great service by fixing my car in 1 Day! Thanks!

DH
Dennis H.
Cumming, GA
Chrysler Town & Country LWB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2019 Category: Service
Dennis said they have always done a good job.

TS
Terri S.
Cumming, GA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2019
Very helpful
They quickly checked my car out and diagnosed the problem. My family comes here all the time.

AR
Anthony R.
Cumming, GA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2019
Great service!
Great service, and faster than expected.

GP
George P.
Cumming, GA
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2019
Best service anywhere.
Best service, consistent, professional. Doesn’t get any better than that.

MB
Mike B.
Cumming, GA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2019
Honesty & capability
They provide excellent service with straight communication!

DU
Donald U.
Cumming, GA
INFINITI G37 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2019
Rock Star service
Shannon, Jason and the whole PRISM team are GREAT

LF
Linda F.
Cumming, GA
Volvo C70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2019
Excellent service !
I had a Very professional, knowledgeable, timely and most importantly trustworthy experience !
Highly recommend Prizm automotive!