Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(868 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 months ago

Reviews


CB
Christopher B.
Illinois
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2018 Category: Service
Christopher said the business's service was terrific. He said they were honest, professional, they respected his time constraints and honored him with a discount.

ST
Skylar T.
Wheaton, IL
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2018 Category: Service
Skylar said that the place was quick and inexpensive.

TH
Troy H.
Glen Ellyn, IL
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2018 Category: Service
Troy said they are the best.

CL
Charlene and Lawrence L.
Warrenville, IL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2018
The guys....
Ron is the absolute best. I would recommend this shop to everyone. Very honest and reputable.

JL
John L.
Aurora, IL
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2018
Excellent Service
I placed several posting in the past and every time I have stated the Rx Auto Care is the place to take your vehicle needs to. I have been going to Rx Auto Care for the last 7 years. I take our fleet vehicles and my personal vehicles to Rx Auto Care. The service is excellent and if your have any concerns about add-ons, you don't have to worry. Ron, Andrew, and Marcus will provide you excellent service and fix your issues and tell you what you might need in the future. If you want somewhere to take your vehicle and not worry about the work, then go to RX Auto Care, you will not be disappointed. If this does not convince you, then this should. I when back to my residence in another state and drove 8 hours back to Rx Auto Care to have some work done on my personal vehicle. I would trust them with anything I have.

VA
Vasiliy A.
Warrenville, IL
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2018 Category: Service
Vasiliy said his experience was nice. He didn't have to wait. There weren't any problems.

DP
David P.
Elgin, IL
Chevrolet Express Passenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2018
Great Service
Its the only place we take our work vehicles, honest, reliable, and knowledgeable.

JH
Jeff H.
Illinois
INFINITI G25 Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2018 Category: Service
Jeff said he received quick service at the business. The staff were friendly, helpful, and everything was great.

CM
Chuck M.
Warrenville, IL
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Chuck said he liked this business's consistency. Whatever reason he brings his vehicle in for they always get job done. He has nothing negative to say. Everything was fine.

AB
Andrew B.
Warrenville, IL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2018 Category: Service
Andrew said this business was awesome. They are top notch. They are close to him and took care of him right away. He saw his vehicle being worked on. He was in and out quickly. He had a great experience. He added to keep up the work good.

CR
Christina R.
Warrenville, IL
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2018 Category: Service
Christina said the staff are the best, they never let her down. She will not go anywhere else.

DL
Darnell L.
Illinois
Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2018 Category: Service
Darnell said that he had a good overall experience at this business.

RF
Rob F.
Illinois
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2018 Category: Service
Rob said the business did what he asked them to do.

HF
Harold F.
Winfield, IL
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/31/2018 Category: Service
Harold said the service was good.

TH
Troy H.
Glen Ellyn, IL
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2018 Category: Service
Troy said they are amazing.

Displaying Review 106 - 120 of 868 in total