Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(39 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(39 Reviews)

RF
RAMONA F.
2014 Nissan Altima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2021
Verified Review

Great

Very reliable vehicle radon gas repairs are reasonable the recalls are prepared for free I think Nissan's are a great vehicle I will purchase another one praying do this time and the parts for my vehicle is not expensive
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MR
gravatar
Mark R.
2014 Nissan Altima
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2021

Quality Transportation

This is our 2nd Nissan and the nicest. Bought in 2015 as a CPO with low miles. The interior is well designed with quality materials. The front seats are the most comfortable I have ever had. The fuel economy is stunning and it handles like a sports sedan. We love the exterior design and can't wait to see if the next gen will be more Maxima like. Rummer has it that AWD is finally going to be a option, as Infiniti sedans have been for years.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
Mary B.
2014 Nissan Altima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2021
Verified Review

Nissan Altima

I have had Nissan’s now for 16 years and I love mine. I have found out over the years that I get very good gas mileage and I can fill my tank and it will last up to two weeks or till a month it all depends on where I go and how far it is like I said I just love mine I would recommend this car to anyone who will listen to me
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KE
gravatar
KATHLEEN E.
2014 Nissan Altima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2021
Verified Review

Nissan lover

So this is my 2nd Altima and my 4th Nissan. I love the extras that Nissan provides for free. That most car brands charge for. Although this is my last Altima, Ive got my eye on a. 2021 Maximum. I still like the Altima
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TH
gravatar
Terry H.
2014 Nissan Altima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Verified Review

100,000 Miles And Still Running Strong

We bought our Altima new from Youngblood in Springfield, Missouri and we just crossed over the 100,000 mile mark. We are totally pleased with the performance and the quality of this vehicle. We are more than satisfied ... we are delighted owners. It has been a 5-star experience in every way.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RN
gravatar
ROSEMARY N.
2014 Nissan Altima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020
Verified Review

Great car

I love my car. I love Nissans! My Altima is comfortable, very manageable, roomy yet cozy, great to handle, and they last a long time as long as you take car of them. This is my 3rd Nissan, 2nd Altima. Great car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AE
gravatar
ANGELA E.
2014 Nissan Altima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020
Verified Review

2014 Nissan Altima

Love my Altima I would buy another Altima in a heartbeat! I have gotten good service from my Altima even though it was a used vehicle. I am even pleased with the dealership that I bought it from Love my Altima!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PP
gravatar
PAMELA P.
2014 Nissan Altima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020
Verified Review

Highly Reliable

At 5 years, and almost 100K miles, this car has stood the test of time and is highly reliable and dependable plus it is a good looking car. The features: lane departure warning, blind spot warning, and rear view camera have made these features what I rely on most for safety.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CM
gravatar
CHERE M.
2014 Nissan Altima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2020
Verified Review

Love my car

It drives smooth, comfortable, and has everything I need!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AJ
gravatar
ALONZO/CHERYL J.
2014 Nissan Altima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2019
Verified Review

My car is great

When i purchased my car i had no worries. Everything they said it was they are so right. It's great on gas the price is right i feel safe in it and they haven't lead me wrong about any thing. I am well satisfied with it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JOE R.
2014 Nissan Altima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/24/2019
Verified Review

2014 Nissan Altima

This is my second Altima and overall, I have been very pleased with the vehicles. They run great, are economical yet comfortable to drive and handle with goo styling and features. The only issues I have had are the sun visors that get loose very quickly.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AK
gravatar
ANN K.
2014 Nissan Altima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2019
Verified Review

2014 Nissan

My car has served me well; good gas mileage;smooth ride; spacious interior; low maintenance.Although the ride is smooth there is room for the ride to be a little smoother. This is a great car for the family.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AJ
gravatar
ALONZO/CHERYL J.
2014 Nissan Altima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2019
Verified Review

Love it

Go get your cars there great deal's love love love everything about it could not have made a better choice. The business there is excellent service with a smile Very good cars sold there recommend to everyone.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RN
gravatar
ROSEMARY N.
2014 Nissan Altima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2019
Verified Review

Excellent car to own.

My car is a comfortable, well-made car, which is dependable and smooth riding. I love it !!! This is my 3rd Nissan and they last for a long time. I highly recommend them. I have been buying used ones and they have all been great performers.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MF
gravatar
MAUREEN F.
2014 Nissan Altima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2018
Verified Review

Love this car

My 2014 Altima is the first car I've loved. I bought it for the seats when I was having hip problems. These seats are great, especially when heated. Good gas mileage. Love the back up camera. Bose stereo. Moon roof.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AG
gravatar
ANGELA G.
2014 Nissan Altima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2018
Verified Review

Best car I've owned

This is my 2nd Altima I've own! I love it! Never had any problems! Very reliable car. Looking forward to my next car being an Altima. Maintenance is low & affordable when needed. Trunk is roomy & seats fold down when big items need to be hauled.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EB
gravatar
EARL B.
2014 Nissan Altima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2018
Verified Review

Great car !!

Powerful car, comfortable inside, good gas mileage, will get another one when needed.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LL
gravatar
LILLIE L.
2014 Nissan Altima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2018
Verified Review

Love my car

I have always been a Honda owner and I would say I would never drive anything but a Honda. But after I test drove my Altima I fell in love with it, it so roomy and spacious, good gas mileage, low maintenance and it has a good pickup on it without any hesitation. Would recommend it to anyone who is looking for a car. My son and his wife drove it for the weekend and they traded in their Kia Optima for one. My coworker was also in need of a new vehicle, we went to lunch one day in my car, that weekend she brought her one.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HK
gravatar
HARRY K.
2014 Nissan Altima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/26/2017
Verified Review

Mediocre

I liked this car until the air bag light went off and they told me I would have to pay over $2,000 to completely replace the passenger seat to fix a " bad module " ! That is just insane to charge so much for a safety issue . The other thing is the synthetic oil changes that cost so much ! I would not buy another one .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RR
gravatar
RICHARD R.
2014 Nissan Altima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/27/2017
Verified Review

3.5 year eval.

All systems work as expected.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 39 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Maintenance
  • Transmission Repair
  • Auto Repair
Cabena's Japanese Auto Care
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(709 Reviews)

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Gateway Hyundai Fargo
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(953 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(52) ReScores

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Oil Change
  • Auto Repair
Saddleback Cars
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(136 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Tire Sales and Repair
  • Car Maintenance
Vermont Custom Auto Service, Inc.
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(30 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • European Auto Repair
Baxter's Automotive
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(400 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
  • Tire Sales and Repair
Ray's Automotive Center
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(460 Reviews)

  • Car Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
  • European Auto Repair
Delta V Motorsports
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(209 Reviews)

  • Import Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Hudson's Import Service
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(786 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Car Maintenance
Ian's Auto Service Honda & Acura Specialist
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(225 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Oil Change
Orient Auto Service
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(170 Reviews)