Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(46 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(46 Reviews)

MC
gravatar
Manuel C.
2015 Nissan Altima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
02/05/2022
Verified Review

Not a good car

Won’t never buy a Nissan again or recommend it as well. Never buy this car. It has to many recalls. Please take this car off the market. All they cars have recalls. They will continue to put out these car to take peoples hard earned money
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JAMES C.
2015 Nissan Altima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2021
Verified Review

No problems ever

Bought this car in 2018 from a dealership in orlando Florida with 34,000 miles. Since becoming the owner I just had to change oil and brakes thats it. Now have 137,000 miles. Would recommend buying a Nissan altima but you have to take car the hands that take care you
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CY
gravatar
CHARLES Y.
2015 Nissan Altima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2021
Verified Review

The most reliable vehicle I have owned in 56 years of driving.

After 6 years and 130,000 trouble free miles, there is no question that my 2015 Altima is the most reliable vehicle I have owned. The engine and transmission still function exactly as they did when it was new. Great car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KB
gravatar
KELLY B.
2015 Nissan Altima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2021
Verified Review

2015 Nissan Altima

This is the longest I have kept a vehicle. I absolutely love my Altima! Only thing I have to complain is there isn't a blind spot warning. I did purchase the base model, and it has everything else I need.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SE
SHARON E.
2015 Nissan Altima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2021
Verified Review

2015 Nissan Altima

I love the size, comfort and economy of this vehicle, it gets terrific highway gas mileage. However, my belief is that Nissan uses it I expensive parts that just don’t last. I had to replace rear brakes at 42,000 miles and have never had to do that so soon with any other car I’ve owned. Nissan always has a laundry list of things that supposedly need done whenever I take it in.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JAMES R.
2015 Nissan Altima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/01/2021
Verified Review

Dependable

I’ve owned only Nissans for the past 10 plus years. I would truly say their reliability is right up there with Toyota. I’ve owned 4 Nissans and only been in the garage 2 times. One of those times I paid for a repair and Nissan send me a refund check because they made it a recall. This Nissan is comfortable, suspension fairly stiff. I have the 2.6l and get pretty good gas mileage. I wish there were more features and tech. With that said it is a 2015 a am sure the newer models have more of both.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BD
gravatar
Benita D.
2015 Nissan Altima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2021
Verified Review

2015 Nissan Altima

I love the performance of this car,and the many features. I'm still learning the car, but I'm excited about this purchase in automobiles. I look forward to enjoying it for the next couple of years. This is my fourth car that First Rate Auto have had the opportunity of servicing and I'm am very pleased with the quality of work they perform and the manner of respect and patience they display with their customers. I will always recommend them and use them for myself. My daughter also takes her care there, so they are almost like family.. Thanks Ronnie and Joey.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DEBRA B.
2015 Nissan Altima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021
Verified Review

They do what you want done

They do what you request to have done and they check items that are related. An example would be I asked them to check the tires...they not only checked the depth of each tire they also checked the break fluid along with all the other fluids. THANKS PAT & YOUR AWESOME TEAM
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JAMES R.
2015 Nissan Altima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2021
Verified Review

VERY Reliable

I purchase my 2015 Altima in January of 2016 new. It now has 123,000 miles on it. I do a lot of highway driving. All I have done to this car is regular maintenance (oil and transmission fluid changes, tires, brakes, air filters) and I have had not one problem with it. It has never been into the dealer or my mechanics shop for a repair other than a few recalls. This is my 3rd Nissan, I had a 2005 Pathfinder, a 2007 Murano and now this 2015 Altima. Of all the cars the Pathfinder only one time needed a repair. It cost me $400. Six months later Nissan sent me a refund check for the $400 as them make the repair a recall. My only issue is for whatever reason these cars do not hold their value like a Toyota.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MH
gravatar
Michael H.
2015 Nissan Altima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/25/2020
Verified Review

My 2015 Nissan Altima

It's very dependable,low maintenance. The drive is smooth and very easy on fuel. The Bluetooth features are especially nice for me as well as the push start. I love the dashboard information as well as it keeps me updated on my tire pressure an oil changes that may need to be addressed. It allows me to scan through my car's performance which helps me to stay ahead of any potential issues.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AK
gravatar
ANNETTE K.
2015 Nissan Altima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2020
Verified Review

Black queen

My car seems to ride better since it was fixed . I will wash it and detail it once it stops raining. I will get the brakes and buy new tires soon. I plan on getting it painted and have automatic start installed
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
SANDRA B.
2015 Nissan Altima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020
Verified Review

My 4th Nissan.

My fave was the Maxima. Had to return to the Altima when I quit working full time. My 2015 was the first brand new car I've ever owned, and it has been completely hassle free. The trunk is huge, and comfortably carries 5 passengers.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BG
gravatar
BOB G.
2015 Nissan Altima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020
Verified Review

Nissan Altimas Rock!

I bought my 2015 Nissan Altima in 2017. The car drives smooth and has ample power. It has great miles per gallon. It has never failed me. The brake pads (front brakes) lasted till 2015 after piling up a lot of mileage.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DP
gravatar
DEBBIE P.
2015 Nissan Altima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/29/2019
Verified Review

2015 altima

I have enjoyed my nissian however I had to have the transmission repair within four years of purchase. Maintenance is costly but has an extremely life span. Car looks and drive good will recommend to others.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MR
gravatar
Max R.
2015 Nissan Altima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2019
Verified Review

Can't Complain Much

Overall the car has probably had the least issues out of any car I've owned (3) despite some bad feedback I've found online... every now and then I've had some sensor issues but overall I'd say the car's been a tank. You could say I've pushed it to the limit in ways I won't describe here. I'm at 126,897 miles. Been to New Jersey and back to Chicagoland, that's been my biggest trip so far and just lots of traveling in general. I leased it to own in March 2017 and it had like 53,000 miles on it back then so I've more than doubled that in like 2.5 years.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SU
gravatar
Susan U.
2015 Nissan Altima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2019
Verified Review

Love my Altima!

My daughter is still driving my 2006 and my brother is still driving my 2009 and I’m holding on to my 2015 because it still acts and looks brand new...a reliable vehicle! Low maintenance on this vehicle is a plus.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SC
gravatar
SHIMARA C.
2015 Nissan Altima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
05/10/2019
Verified Review

Not satisfied

Not a satisfied customer of this vehicle , build quickly with cheap parts that break easy ........... i wouldn’t purchase this vehicle again it makes weird sounds that can’t be diagnosed!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MG
gravatar
MIKE G.
2015 Nissan Altima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2019
Verified Review

2015 Nissan Altima SV

It was bought new in the summer of 2015. My wife and I used it for a few years, then we gifted it to our daughter and she used it for two years. Now we have it back home with 44;000 plus miles on it and it has been very reliable so far.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JT
gravatar
JEN T.
2015 Nissan Altima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2018
Verified Review

LOVE IT

I wasn't sure at 1st how I'd feel in the Altima. It's fairly big, low, and definitely the newest car I've ever had. It was presented to me and I struggled to accept it at 1st because I'm not used to having the extras and all, I was switching from a 2002 PT cruiser. Anyway, I am so glad I took it. All the features are awesome and I only have the s version. It is a very smooth ride, I feel a lot safer in it, it's comfortable other than the front head rests, and I love the drive sport mode. Anyway, I would definitely recommend it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SU
gravatar
SAM U.
2015 Nissan Altima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2017
Verified Review

Love at first sight ?

Had my FX35 for almost 7 years now. The car drive excellent like the first time we test drove it ❤️. Great car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 46 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
  • Oil Change
Jay's Automotive
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(890 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
4.0
(1) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Gateway Hyundai Fargo
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(953 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(52) ReScores

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Oil Change
  • Auto Repair
Saddleback Cars
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(134 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Tire Sales and Repair
  • Car Maintenance
Vermont Custom Auto Service, Inc.
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(25 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • European Auto Repair
Baxter's Automotive
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(398 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Transmission Repair
  • Auto Repair
Cabena's Japanese Auto Care
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(706 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
  • Tire Sales and Repair
Ray's Automotive Center
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(455 Reviews)

  • Car Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
  • European Auto Repair
Delta V Motorsports
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(208 Reviews)

  • Import Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Hudson's Import Service
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(786 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Car Maintenance
Ian's Auto Service Honda & Acura Specialist
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(222 Reviews)