Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5
4.1
(54 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5
4.1
(54 Reviews)

NK
Naomi K.
2013 Nissan Altima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/24/2022
Verified Review

Great Car but……

I love my Nissan will upgrade one day to a newer make and model. One thing that’s is unpleasant is the lights at night are hard to see with and the hood recall was repaired but now my hood latch sticks sometimes
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
JESSICA G.
2013 Nissan Altima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/13/2021
Verified Review

Love everything about my two door Nissan besides the lights

Love everything about this car besides the haziness and condensation accumulation in the front lights & light strips on side exterior rear view door mirrors It’s obviously a manu defect. Dealer tried.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PB
PATRICIA B.
2013 Nissan Altima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2021
Verified Review

Brake issues

Mechanic pulled codes and replaced a brake light to address the issues experienced, which include: sporadic slow takeoff on highway, rear brake lights remain on after engine turned off, occasional trigger of anti-lock brake system. So far so good.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AA
gravatar
AARON A.
2013 Nissan Altima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/06/2021
Verified Review

CVT

Absolutely hate it. Nothing but issues since I got it last July. Car has been roaring, grinding shaking etc and has been in and out the shop 6 times now for the same issues. I honestly wouldn’t recommend this car to anyone
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CW
CARMEN W.
2013 Nissan Altima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2021
Verified Review

Nissan Altima

Very reliable and feel very safe in this car. Drives well and has great acceleration speed when needed. Happy with this four door sedan and not too many bells and whistles which suits me just fine . Great stock sound system
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TL
gravatar
TRACEY L.
2013 Nissan Altima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2021
Verified Review

Love it

Love it. No complaints. The best care I’ve ever drove and I love how it saves Mrs lot on gas. It’s perfect for my child and I. Maybe the next purchase by Nissan will be an suv. More space and able to pack more things.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
JESSICA G.
2013 Nissan Altima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/19/2020
Verified Review

Great car!

I have a 2013 two-door Ultima coupe. The car suits me perfectly – it’s 40 yard classic. My only complaint is the headlight clear housing has always had fadeMy only complaint is the headlight clear housing has always had fading inside of the fading inside of the plastic as if it was an old car and I do not like that the local Nissan dealer where I purchased my car brand new off of the lot replace the headlight and also cleaned out the headlights prior several times yet the problem always comes back so it must be some type of condensation inside of the lamp area which is very annoying. One other complaint I have is the rearview mirrors on both sides of the vehicle have a little strip of lighting One other complaint I have is the rearview mirrors on both sides of the vehicle have a little strip of lighting on the front exterior, Same ordeal here condensation has always been present even on the lot when it had 30 miles on the car. I’ve had the mirrors replaced by the dealer and the same thing repeats.Same ordeal here condensation has always been present even on the lot when it had 30 miles on the car. I’ve had the mirrors replaced by the dealer and the same defect repeats. It’s too bad these issues persist because I would say my car is absolutely excellent if it wasn’t for these two issues of condensation. One other issue and complaint of mine in many of my passengers throughout the years is the driver side seat can only be moved back by a remote and it’s very slow you can never be in a rush to put a passenger in the backseat behind the driver because there is no alternative to bypass the electronic movement of the seat forward or backwards.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SP
gravatar
Sherri P.
2013 Nissan Altima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/16/2020
Verified Review

Great car!

I love my Nissan Altima. This car gets amazing gas mileage. I live in Houston, so gas mileage is important to me. We measure distance in minutes/hours instead of miles ( it can take 30 minutes to go three miles). His car is kind’a candy apple red with clear coat and tan interior, sun roof, backseat video players—beautiful
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ET
gravatar
Emmett T.
2013 Nissan Altima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/15/2020
Verified Review

My Nissan Altima 2013 SL

This car is very luxurious, roomy (legs, head and elbows), fuel efficient, reliable, nice looking, drives well, has backup camera, sport wheels, nicely design dashboard. Simply said- it's a very well designed machine. The only improvement that I recommend is better designed lower control arm bushing- they seem to wear-out prematurely. Great vehicle!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NA
gravatar
NATASHA A.
2013 Nissan Altima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2020
Verified Review

Reliable vehicle

I love the gas per mileage (fuel efficiency) on this car and it’s been very reliable. I purchased it as a new vehicle and by the grace of God I still have it. If you take care of it you’ll have it for a very long time.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TR
gravatar
Tierra R.
2013 Nissan Altima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/03/2020
Verified Review

Love it !

Love the car just a little outdated being as though it’s a 2013. But drives nice and parts and labor is cheap. Very convenient and very reliable! Good on gas . Great speakers my music sound so amazing!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AS
gravatar
ANGELA S.
2013 Nissan Altima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020
Verified Review

My 13 Nissan Altima

I love my Nissan Altima it’s a 2013 I haven’t had any major issues love the body style also the comfort I recommend Nissan’s cars!!!!! But don’t go to the dealer go to Sunset Auto you won’t be disappointed!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RD
gravatar
ROBIN D.
2013 Nissan Altima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
05/27/2020
Verified Review

The vehicle was great when I bought it

The warranty was timed so that expensive repairs would happen after warranty expired, including extended warranty. Computer codes were disabled, so wouldn’t show problems with transmission. Will never purchase this vehicle again. Or buy from Nissan!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TH
gravatar
TYRONE H.
2013 Nissan Altima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/09/2020
Verified Review

Love it

It's reliable, affordable ,great on gas and looks good. It's easy to repair it necessary and the parts are available . It's a safe car and comfortable , even for a guy my size (230lb) . With a regular oil change, I've gotten over 220 thousand miles and still going..
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SH
gravatar
STEPHON H.
2013 Nissan Altima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2020
Verified Review

Great

Reliable smooth drive I bought it used then had to get a new transmission, Nissan helped out with 70% ever since then it’s been a pleasure to drive. Finally in a stage where I want to start customizing it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ED
gravatar
ELIZABETH D.
2013 Nissan Altima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020
Verified Review

2013 Nisan Altima

So far it’s been a great car and gets Amazing mileage. 34-45 mpg 👍🏼 Has lots of room and has just been a great car. Changing the headlights is a nightmare tho I’m very disappointed in the lack of access.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GM
gravatar
Gemma M.
2013 Nissan Altima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2019
Verified Review

GREAT CAR !

I have had this car for six years without any major problems until just this year. This is my second Nissan Altima - prior to this I had a certified pre-owned Altima. When it comes time to buy a new car I will once again go with the Altima !
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GW
gravatar
Greg W.
2013 Nissan Altima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
02/18/2019
Verified Review

Nissan+ Peugot= disappointment

CVT gearbox is a bad idea, electrics are under built and fragile, cheaper metals has let to frame rust, underpowered, numb to drive and not that cheap. Get an accord or a carolla. Why does this need to be 200.charachters minimum? Ok that did it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TF
gravatar
TONY F.
2013 Nissan Altima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
02/11/2019
Verified Review

Paint and interior

The paint is terrible and the interior components are really cheap. I know that this is an economic car but the paint did not last 3-4 years before it all started to peel and in the interior, visor and buttons started to fail. Fortunately when the transmissions failed the car was still under warranty. Not recommended, buy a Honda.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ML
gravatar
MAHADEV L.
2013 Nissan Altima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/12/2018
Verified Review

Ok. Nissan Dealers not helpful

Try not to go to dealers after warranty expires. Drove for home chore 50,000 miles in 5 years. Remote keys broke on 2 keys same placend Honda Accird. Many other issues can’t describe. Tyre pressure leaks so often.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 54 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Maintenance
  • Transmission Repair
  • Auto Repair
Cabena's Japanese Auto Care
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(709 Reviews)

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Gateway Hyundai Fargo
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(953 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(52) ReScores

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Oil Change
  • Auto Repair
Saddleback Cars
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(136 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Tire Sales and Repair
  • Car Maintenance
Vermont Custom Auto Service, Inc.
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(30 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • European Auto Repair
Baxter's Automotive
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(400 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
  • Tire Sales and Repair
Ray's Automotive Center
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(460 Reviews)

  • Car Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
  • European Auto Repair
Delta V Motorsports
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(209 Reviews)

  • Import Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Hudson's Import Service
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(786 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Car Maintenance
Ian's Auto Service Honda & Acura Specialist
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(225 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Oil Change
Orient Auto Service
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(170 Reviews)