Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(45 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(45 Reviews)

AK
gravatar
AUDREY K.
2012 Nissan Altima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2022
Verified Review

A have had this automobile since it hit the showroom in 2012. I liked it then and I LOVE it 10 years later and that’s putting it mildly. This is the best car I could have asked for. It wasn’t until this year that anything ever went wrong with it because I always did what the maker’s suggested and that’s let the maker take care of it.

I love this automobile period. I bought it as a demo with limited miles. I loved the color (beautiful platinum) and it looked so classy. I have never had a problem with this car until this year but it’s 10 years old. I’ve always taken it back to the Nissan dealership for any work needed and believe me it’s has cost me very little. I couldn’t have gotten a better vehicle. Looks good and rides good 👍🏽👍🏽
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MG
MARIA G.
2012 Nissan Altima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2021
Verified Review

Great car for the money!

I purchased my altima 3.5 SR used With 23k on her. I have just over 61.5k on and have done general maintenance,tires,brakes,rotors,oil changes. Front driver side wheel bearing needed to be replaced at 60k. That's it in the 6 years I have been driving her. She still drives like a new car. This is the 2nd Nissan I have owned. I have been considering an suv which would certainly be a Nissan, I am just having a tough time with the thought of selling my reliable girl!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
Debbie B.
2012 Nissan Altima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2021
Verified Review

Excellent

156k miles and still runs perfect on original motor. I would recommend this car to anyone looking for a sedan. Very good gas mileage and very dependable. Very comfortable for long drives. Good price for a full size sedan.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VB
VIJAYA B.
2012 Nissan Altima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/03/2021
Verified Review

Car review

Reliable car so far and have been very useful family car. Have been taking a long drives as well and no issues faced so far except the battery drainage issue seen now and then. Good features and music system is decent
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VN
gravatar
VERONICA N.
2012 Nissan Altima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2020
Verified Review

Named her Chickadee. lol.

I've had my car for the past 4 years, and am very satisfied with its performance on the road, and beautiful looks! I've traveled to many places in my car, and always felt secure I would have a safe ride.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ML
gravatar
MARY L.
2012 Nissan Altima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Verified Review

2013 Nissan

I bought this vehicle when I retired. I always had a big auto for hauling around grandchildren, baby seats and groceries. I wanted something that was a reasonable size for parallel parking and getting into tight spaces in parking garages, but had some space for a few passengers and a reasonable sized trunk for travel. I drive from San Diego up to the Bay Area and to the Sierras and needed a vehicle that could manage maneuvering the LA freeway , SF city traffic and take mountain and seaside curves. I also wanted reasonable comfort and fuel efficiency. For myself, this vehicle has met these requirements.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LW
gravatar
Lewis/Kathleen W.
2012 Nissan Altima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/24/2020
Verified Review

Nissan coup

Great little car. Handles well. Not much of a back seat but we have a bigger car if we have passengers. I think you have to accept the space issue when you buy a car such as this. It’s a great get around car for someone who doesn’t drive a lot.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VN
gravatar
VERONICA N.
2012 Nissan Altima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2020
Verified Review

Named her Chickadee. lol.

Love this car. ❤ I've taken many trips to NYC, Pennsylvania, Maryland, New Jersey and have never had to worry about the performance of my car. Good upkeep is a must. I'll always purchase a Nissan.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SG
gravatar
SAM G.
2012 Nissan Altima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/02/2020
Verified Review

2012 Nissan Altima

I have 35k on it. It is reliable with very little mechanical problems. Always use a good house for mechanical work. The only major flaw that I feel is the comfort of the driver and passenger seats. You are too low to the ground whereby you have to drop into the seat vs sliding in. The same holds true on exiting. You have to stand and push up to get out of the seat. The seats are not real comfortable when driving
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EC
gravatar
Elien c.
2012 Nissan Altima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2019
Verified Review

Excellent Car. Look nowhere else.

This is the most reliable car i have ever had as well as it being peppy and very good in snow. Very little issues in the 6 years i have owned it. Now that i live out in the country i would prefer a higher undercarriage so if i did purchase, it would be a nissan suv.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JU
gravatar
JULIE U.
2012 Nissan Altima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2019
Verified Review

Great and reliable vehicle.

This car is the most reliable vehicle I have ever owned. Even with 143,000 miles on it, all I’ve had to do is routine maintenance. Other than when it was sideswiped in a hit and run but that doesn’t take anything away from the car. The transmission had to be replaced at 94,000 but that was probably because of the way I drove it. Still, I never worry about getting stranded anywhere.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JOSEPH P.
2012 Nissan Altima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2019
Verified Review

My 2012 Nissan Altima is probably all things taken in account is the best car I have ever owned.

We took that car across country last year we traveled 3100 miles,we didn't have one ounce of trouble.The car delivers decent gas mileage and surprising performance for a large 4 door sedan, I would buy another one.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AH
gravatar
ANTHONY H.
2012 Nissan Altima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/20/2019
Verified Review

Impressive Reliability

I've had my 2012 Nissan Altima 2.5S for about 4-5 yrs. now and I haven't had any major problems. Normal wear and tear maintenance is the only thing I've had to experience. Great on MPG and roomy enough for my 6'4, 330lb. frame. The only drawback is that the engine should have more power for the 2.5S. I'm thinking about purchasing a pickup truck in the near future. Most likely it will be a Nissan, because of the dependability I've had with my Altima.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TL
gravatar
TINA L.
2012 Nissan Altima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/09/2019
Verified Review

Dont buy

This is by far the worst car I have ever bought in my life. I spend more money fixing it then it is worth. I have had to replace MAF sensor 3 times, throttle, batter 3 times, brakes 2 times, wheel bearings 2 times.. it only has 135,000 miles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
MONIQUE C.
2012 Nissan Altima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2019
Verified Review

She Deals with me

I love her. She's comfortable and reliable, as long as I take care of her. Sometimes, even when I don't take care of her she runs. I have had 2 cars before this one that were a lot newer that broke down on me quite a bit. She's a sweet ride!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MP
gravatar
MARK H P.
2012 Nissan Altima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2018
Verified Review

Nissan Altima

This is one of the best cars I have ever owned. It has been consistently dependable for well over 100,000 miles, and I will most likely highly consider buying another when the time comes. I had heard in the past that the 2012 was an excellent car, and so far it has lived up to my expectations.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JOSEPH P.
2012 Nissan Altima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2018
Verified Review

My 2012 Nissan Altima is probably all things taken in account is the best car I have ever owned.

My Altima has taken me across the US approx.3200 miles,all kinds of weather safely and comfortably.The Nissan is one quietest cars you will ever ride in I have never made any major repairs to this car but I do make sure the car sees regular maintenance.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
Shari S.
2012 Nissan Altima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2018
Verified Review

Excellent vehicle

My car is rolling over 100,000 miles and I still get compliments weekly on the style and performance. I've had no issues and love the car. I plan to keep it for many years to come. It meets my demands for comfort, safety, reliability and economy.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
Shari S.
2012 Nissan Altima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2018
Verified Review

Is this a moving van?

Although I drive the 2 door coup, this car has amazing room. I've moved several times and I'm always amazed at the amount of space is actually available inside the car. I've had the car or 5 years and I continue to love it. The only negative I have is the uncomfortability of the seats for longer drives. It is a great car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MW
gravatar
MARK OR JAN W.
2012 Nissan Altima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2018
Verified Review

2012 Nissan Altima: Comfortable and Reliable

My 2012 Nissan Altima is very comfortable: Leg room is generous, both front and rear, and the seats are nicely shaped. The interior is reasonably quiet and visibility is good in all directions. The car has proved to be very reliable, although I'm sure that complying with the maintenance schedule has helped. The trunk is large and well shaped. Gas mileage is reasonable. All told, the 2012 Nissan Altima is a comfortable, reliable, family-friendly package.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 45 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Gateway Hyundai Fargo
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(953 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(52) ReScores

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Oil Change
  • Auto Repair
Saddleback Cars
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(136 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Tire Sales and Repair
  • Car Maintenance
Vermont Custom Auto Service, Inc.
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(30 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • European Auto Repair
Baxter's Automotive
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(400 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Transmission Repair
  • Auto Repair
Cabena's Japanese Auto Care
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(711 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
  • Tire Sales and Repair
Ray's Automotive Center
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(462 Reviews)

  • Car Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
  • European Auto Repair
Delta V Motorsports
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(210 Reviews)

  • Import Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Hudson's Import Service
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(795 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Car Maintenance
Ian's Auto Service Honda & Acura Specialist
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(228 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Oil Change
Orient Auto Service
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(172 Reviews)