Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(29 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(29 Reviews)

HZ
gravatar
HARRIET Z.
2011 Nissan Altima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
04/12/2022
Verified Review

1st nissan bought

1st the dash sucks it gets very sticky and mushie this I the 1st and probably the last nissan I will ever own some of the buttons don't make sense back window is sometimes very hard to see out of I'm not sure if it's the sun or just the windows themselves
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GB
GAIL B.
2011 Nissan Altima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/08/2021
Verified Review

Good car overall but sets low.

Good motor/ dependable, good gas mileage, Comphy seats, low road noise, no oil leaks even with 127, 000 miles. Have had a problem with the car not starting even when the battery tests great, cables are good , & the altinator reads good. Nothing left " on". Have bought new batteries but been stranded with a dead battery 4 times in 10 years.. so I carry jumper cables in the trunk. So far no one can explain why I have a dead battery when it happens. The car sets so low that the bumper scrapes parking bumpers when I pull up into spaces & scrapes the road if the driveway is steep. Also the car sets so low that it creates a blind spot from the front left & right windshield that limits vision of a curve, the street or a drive that can create accidents, bumper or tire damage!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LP
Lawrence P.
2011 Nissan Altima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2021
Verified Review

Love it! Have few problems with it!

car is fun to drive ! Enjoy driving it! When I have problems McNeilly Automotive does wonderful work to fix the problem ! Would not take it anywhere else! I had three tires put on and had an inspection. McNeilly did great work!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TW
gravatar
Tihara W.
2011 Nissan Altima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
12/16/2020
Verified Review

Hate this car

This has been the WORST vehicle I’ve ever had! I’ve had sooo many major repair problems with it. The transmission died on me on a major highway and my kids and I were stranded. After getting it fixed, it still didn’t run right and wouldn’t push me across a major road. I almost got t-boned by an 18 wheeler and other oncoming traffic because the acceleration was sluggish. l don’t think I ever want a Nissan again.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

YB
gravatar
YOANNY B.
2011 Nissan Altima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/18/2020
Verified Review

Not Nissan's best quality

Car at 70k miles has been reliable, although we do not drive more than 7000 miles a year. The car handles well and love the feel of the CVT and the fuel economy. However, CVTs are known to fail around this mileage and I hope ours last longer. We do not mistreat the car. My biggest dissapointment with this car is #1. The Sticky Dash. Yes, it is made of soft material that is sticky and very difficult to clean. Only when it is not hot can you try to clean it without your rag or had sticking to it and taking off some black gooey material with you. It swallows hairs and you have to use tweezers to pick them off. Really tedious. It also creates a blinding glare that is a safety concern when driving. The dash it is already cracking and deteriorate. A replacement dash should cost $2K and a plastic overlay dash cover is about $300. The quality of the materials on the interior is not good. #2 peeling paint/clearcoat on the bumber. #3 When it is hot, the radio digital display stops working and it cannot be seen. Only after the A/C is on and the car interior cools down does it show the stations. My daughter has a 1998 Honda Accord and the dash is intact. Hopefully Nissan can use better quality materials in the future. I plan on selling this car in the next 6 months.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JJ
gravatar
JOHN J.
2011 Nissan Altima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020
Verified Review

My baby just keeps on trucking.

My 2011 Altima is nine years old with 55,000 miles on her. Bought her as a commuter car, then retired two years later. My wife prefers driving our other vehicle (Jeep Grand Cherokee), so we only average about 5,000 miles a year on the Altima since retirement. Extremely dependable. Have replaced the battery, brakes, and tires once each. Just normal maintenance otherwise. Has a 3.5L V6 engine which I love, and which still purrs like a kitten. Gets very good gas mileage for a V6 also, 28 mpg on the highway at 65 -70 mph. Will cry the day II have to retire her.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NT
gravatar
NANCY T.
2011 Nissan Altima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019
Verified Review

I have driven a Nissan for many, many years.

I have driven a Nissan for many, many years. I have always found them very reliable, extremely comfortable, and needing very little repair work. I like the design of both the interior and exterior, and I plan to continue driving Nissans in the future.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SL
gravatar
SHELIA L.
2011 Nissan Altima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/29/2019
Verified Review

Dependable

I have had my Altima for a few years now. Driving this car is flawless. It controls very well in any weather. The room it has is unbelievable. I have moved furniture [ hightop kitchen table with 4 hightop chairs in 1 load] with ease. I love how the cars computer system is set up. It will notify me of any mechanical issues [oil change, oil filter change, tire pressure, and more] that need attended to. The brake system is awesome. The only complaint I have at this moment is the key fob not wanting to work properly. I had the battery replaced and it still gives me problems sometimes. Overall, I love my car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JOE S.
2011 Nissan Altima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/27/2019
Verified Review

Reliable Car

In 2013 we received a 2011 Nissan Altima as a wedding gift from my wifes sister and husband. We are still driving this car today only 93k miles on it now. Still runs great and has been a very reliable car for my wife to travel back and forth from work.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
Mark B.
2011 Nissan Altima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/27/2019
Verified Review

Good Car

Flush and fill transmission fluid every 30k to 50k miles. This is a must. Change drive belt 60k to 80k, oil change every 7k, air filter every 12k, cabin filter once a year winter time. Do not use oiled air filters they mess up the Mass air flow sensor. The throttle body will need to be cleaned every 90k miles change spark plugs every 90K miles. That's it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JOAN B.
2011 Nissan Altima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/18/2019
Verified Review

Just a Little Too Old.

I loved my Nissan Altima in 2015. It was my favorite car ever. Great ride, all of the essential bells & whistles, and beautiful as well Then we had to turn it in at the end of the lease, and we were sort of "force fed" a 2011 for which we were overcharged. I'm sure it was a great car in 2011...8 years ago!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
DEBRA M.
2011 Nissan Altima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2019
Verified Review

Nissan Altima 2011

Start with the brand Nissan, then the car Altima, flagship of the brand for many years. Why?? Sleek, sophitcated design for the mature driver, sporty for the youthful driver & for the frigal consumer a low maintenance car when scheduled maintenance is completed. A reliabilty vehicle with style, grace & amazing looks. 'It's a Nissan' says it all.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
RENADA C.
2011 Nissan Altima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2019
Verified Review

My Car

I a very glad l came to Ashton auto my car runs like new. This is my second time coming to Ashton auto l was very satisfied the first that is what made me come back the second time both experiences have been great.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EG
gravatar
Elliott G.
2011 Nissan Altima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/13/2019
Verified Review

Dependable car

The car is very dependable and comfortable to drive. I have not had any problems with it at all other than the regular maintenance like replacing the tires and brakes. I would highly recommend this car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DP
gravatar
DANIEL P.
2011 Nissan Altima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2019
Verified Review

Awesome car

Fast and Awesome Price Fair needed Two New Tires in front had Put on car by awesome repair man and balance ready for the snow and for my safety as well and safety of every one else Awesome repair place and If Lolo cant do it no one can and That a fact?????????
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JJ
gravatar
JOHN J.
2011 Nissan Altima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2018
Verified Review

Love my Baby

I purchased my black 2011 Nissan Altima seven years ago as a commuter car in Massachusetts. She’s equipped with a 3.5 liter engine (same as the Maxima) and a sports suspension. Lots of power and acceleration, and great handling. Very comfortable during long trips, like from Massachusetts to Florida. Very good gas mileage on the highway (27 to 29), considering the size of the engine. In summary, a real joy to drive. And by-the-way, also very reliable. Still love my ‘baby’.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JENNY M.
2011 Nissan Altima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2018
Verified Review

Reliable, quick and fun to drive!

I have owned my Nissan Altima for 5 years now. It is a fun car to drive, I have had very few problems with it and hope to continue to drive it for a long time. It is not expensive to fix, great on gas mileage.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BR
gravatar
BILL R.
2011 Nissan Altima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2018
Verified Review

2011 nissan Ultima

The funny thing is my last car was a 1996 Ford Taurus. I bought this car in August of 2017 and I love how it performs. I it took me a while to learn how to start the car . I couldn't find the key whole and when I did found out I didn't need it. I love how you just put your foot on the brake and push the button which to me is and was so different. I had to ask how to open the gas cover at the gas station from someone who also had a Nissan. technology go figure. What I am saying is I had no idea about all the new technologies . I also for the very first time locked my car from my key chain and open it from my key . I feel like a kid in a candy store. The car rides nice and smooth and I am spoiled as to the comparison with my former Ford Taurus.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FR
gravatar
FRANK R.
2011 Nissan Altima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2017
Verified Review

best car I've ever owned

This car is a "sleeper." I wanted a BMW 328xi but when I drove this, my mind was made up. As a former Supra owner, I wanted my "retirement" car to be of the same genre, but this car is a better car. It has the 3.5, 6 cylinder which is uncommon for Altima and you don't see many of these around., the leather interior and the Bose system are also top notch, besides this is a coupe which is what I wanted. The color is Midnight Brown which appears almost purple when in direct sunlight but is almost black in the shade. I have never had anything wrong except the dreaded "check engine light" which was properly diagnosed and repaired as a small gasket leak. (it was a big job but done while under the warranty and has since not been a problem) If you see one of these cars, buy it. A great, unique ride from a car that you never would guess has the "guts."
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SL
gravatar
SHELIA L.
2011 Nissan Altima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/13/2017
Verified Review

Smooth

Roomy inside, comfortable, smooth ride
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 29 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Gateway Hyundai Fargo
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(953 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(52) ReScores

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Oil Change
  • Auto Repair
Saddleback Cars
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(136 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Tire Sales and Repair
  • Car Maintenance
Vermont Custom Auto Service, Inc.
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(30 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • European Auto Repair
Baxter's Automotive
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(400 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Transmission Repair
  • Auto Repair
Cabena's Japanese Auto Care
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(711 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
  • Tire Sales and Repair
Ray's Automotive Center
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(462 Reviews)

  • Car Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
  • European Auto Repair
Delta V Motorsports
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(210 Reviews)

  • Import Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Hudson's Import Service
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(795 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Car Maintenance
Ian's Auto Service Honda & Acura Specialist
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(227 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Oil Change
Orient Auto Service
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(172 Reviews)