Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(14 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(14 Reviews)

TY
TERYIMA CHARLES Y.
2016 Nissan Altima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/13/2021
Verified Review

2016 Nissan Altima

Transmission is horrible. Nissan is very aware of the transmission problems, so their warranty only covers you till around the time your transmission is set for replacement. Get an external warranty .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
anne m.
2016 Nissan Altima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/11/2020
Verified Review

Dependable

Although my Altima has been very dependable, I am worried about the transmission. I keep reading and hearing to watch for problems with the transmission. Comfortable to ride in and drive. Most features are good.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TD
gravatar
TANYA D.
2016 Nissan Altima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/19/2019
Verified Review

Please do better

My dream car was a Nissan Altima and I purchased it brand new with less than ten miles on it. I maintained regular maintenance on this car, especially since it was my dream car. My check engine light came on I immediately got it serviced to find out the transmission mission was going out. I loved Nissan as I also own a 2004 sentra that is still in very good condition and it just needs a new battery. To finally own the Altima I wanted, for the repair of the CVT transmission to go out and the cost of the repairs to place in the position of the cost of a used car is ridiculous. I traded the car and now I'm purchasing a Toyota Camry that doesn't have a CVT transmission and I'm in love with the car. Until Nissan fixes their issues in that area I am not buying another one of their cars. To say this saddens me as I was a lifetime supporter of the brand. I frequented the same dealership and always briny cars from them. Please fix this issue or you will continue to lose customers.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ML
gravatar
MARY L.
2016 Nissan Altima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2019
Verified Review

Good car

After driving a 1996 Lincoln Town Car (purchased in 1998) for almost 20 years downsizing to a Nissan was a interesting and turned out to be an enjoyable change--much easier to park and MUCH better gas consumption to mention a couple of good points.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BA
gravatar
BETTY A.
2016 Nissan Altima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2019
Verified Review

Excellent Car!

This is a great economic car that is great on gas and sporty at the same time. You don't only get great mileage but you also have the luxury of driving a nice car that's very roomy with two speed options, those being driving in regular drive mode or in sport mode. The 2016 Nissian Altima is by far one of the easiest cars I've driven. It also helps that it has a rear view camera to prevent you from backing up into anything and to parallel park. Even though my car is not fully loaded it still comes with a lot of features such as Bluetooth (for using your phone and streaming music), a control panel on the steering wheel (such as being able to answer the phone, radio volume, cruise control, a tuner for the radio), voice command, rear view camera, tire pressure measurement, warning notices for service, along with many more. This is a great car for anyone who has to drive long distances or even has a family with kids.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PA
gravatar
Phil A.
2016 Nissan Altima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2018
Verified Review

Altima

Great drive and even greater mileage .excellent looking vehicles and styling is a plus. Built in features are all I ever wanted and needed. I would recommend this vehicle to anyone. It is affordable and economical.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RK
gravatar
ROCHELL K.
2016 Nissan Altima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/12/2017
Verified Review

Great vehicle

Great miles
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DT
gravatar
DAWN T.
2016 Nissan Altima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/31/2017
Verified Review

Bigger than my last car Great gas mileage

Traded my Versa Note on for a larger vehicle It's comfortable for local riding When we go on longer trips, we take our dogs It would still be comfortable if I could get my son to ride in the front so the dogs could have the whole back seat but you can't mess with autism ☺ Definitely a nice smooth ride though
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PH
gravatar
PEGGY H.
2016 Nissan Altima
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2017

2016 NISSAN Altima

First off a Negative review: NO forward Camera ???? I have Owned 2 NISSAN Rogues. 2011 @ currently 2014. Both have forward cameras even a button on dash to use. Now why they Don't have it on the ALTIMA is pretty stupid move on Nissans part. Oh well probably a money saver for something else. But love the Altima, super handling , gas mileage 30+, sometimes 35+ on highway
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
DAVID M.
2016 Nissan Altima
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2017

It's great

It's wasn't the car or color I wanted but was very satisfied with what I got 2.5 Sr I wanted the Sr bcoz I know that it would come with rims I didn't want commen rims so the color I wanted was white
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MA
gravatar
MICHELL A.
2016 Nissan Altima
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2016

My 2016

Love everything about the vehicle, design, interior, gas mileage, to name a few.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JOHN S.
2016 Nissan Altima
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2016

2016 Blue Nissan Altima

The car looks and performs great! Its interior is eye appealing and comfortable. The mileage is fantastic and even though it is a V-4, the engine performs like a V-6. I cannot express well enough how pleased I am with the Altima -- it is a great car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JAMES B.
2016 Nissan Altima
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2016

Love at first sight

The new Nissan Altima Sr was built for speed..... Love my add on.... Made it mine!!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KA
gravatar
KAREN A.
2016 Nissan Altima
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2016

Awesome Vehicle

I have only had the car for about 5 days but so far am really impressed. Handles well and is very comfortable to drive. Visibility is good all the way around.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 14 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Gateway Hyundai Fargo
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(953 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(52) ReScores

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Oil Change
  • Auto Repair
Saddleback Cars
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(135 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Tire Sales and Repair
  • Car Maintenance
Vermont Custom Auto Service, Inc.
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(28 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • European Auto Repair
Baxter's Automotive
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(399 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Transmission Repair
  • Auto Repair
Cabena's Japanese Auto Care
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(707 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
  • Tire Sales and Repair
Ray's Automotive Center
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(455 Reviews)

  • Car Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
  • European Auto Repair
Delta V Motorsports
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(209 Reviews)

  • Import Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Hudson's Import Service
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(786 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Car Maintenance
Ian's Auto Service Honda & Acura Specialist
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(222 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Oil Change
Orient Auto Service
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(169 Reviews)