Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(16 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(16 Reviews)

MH
MICHAEL H.
2005 Nissan Altima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2022
Verified Review

Awesome Car

I had my 05 Nissan Altima For 4 years 6 months. With doing 85 percent of my own work . The car like , ride like a brand new car. Engine run excellent 3.5 motor is a pure beast. She will run with the best of the new cars in it's class. Car has 241 ,000 miles. Goes to show how you take care of your car is how your car will take care of you.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SR
gravatar
SANTOS R.
2005 Nissan Altima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2020
Verified Review

Outstanding, dependable, reliable,

Vehicle safety record, speaks for itself. I bought it new and followed vehicle maintenance & all procedures mandated by NISSAN. Replaced batteries and tires, after owning for a few years. General maintenance and a car wash, It looks great.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
JOSEPH G.
2005 Nissan Altima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/07/2018
Verified Review

I like my car!

MY Altima is a fun vehicle to drive. Having bought it used with a rebuild title, there are some things to work out. It is responsive and easy in gas. I fill up about once a week even though I use it for my job. My Altima has the standard power windows, driver seat and locks but the factory stereo is what makes my driving so fun. I just replaced the struts and boy, what a difference! Traction is back where it needs to be. I am going to replace the rest struts next then I'll work on getting the transmission replaced.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EG
gravatar
ERIKA G.
2005 Nissan Altima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2018
Verified Review

Never lets me down

I love my Nissan , it’s 13 years old but I only put 70 580 miles on it. I wish I could afford a small Nissan suv, as I get older it’s harder to get out of my Altima , best car and value ever. Don’t know what else to writ to make it to 200 characters.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PE
gravatar
PARINAZ E.
2005 Nissan Altima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2018
Verified Review

Love my Nissan Altima

I have had my car for 13 years now. It has done real well with very few maintenance challenges. It looks great. It is very comfortable. I know that it will serve me for many more years to come. Highly recommend it♥️
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CF
gravatar
CONNIE F.
2005 Nissan Altima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2018
Verified Review

2005 Altima

had this car for 12 years and very few repairs. Love the Nissans performance and look. Very comfortable seating front and rear. My leather seats have held up for 12 years with no tears or rips. Great gas mileage
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CB
gravatar
Cynthia B.
2005 Nissan Altima
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2017
Verified Review

My Nissan

All about having a great car that perform well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GG
gravatar
Geraline G.
2005 Nissan Altima
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2017

Would buy another Nissan

Car has been very good to me.Bought new in 05. It's run very well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RR
gravatar
ROMMIE R.
2005 Nissan Altima
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2016

Styling in my Nissan Altima

I bought my 2005 Nissan Altima new and continue to think of it as stylish. I have the V8 engine that makes it fast and powerful. I continue to get compliments from people about the style of the 2005. It is really good on gas. The repairs are minimal with the age of my car and having a great mechanic at "Auto Fitness Center" in Hickory NC makes me feel assured that my services are completed correctly and timely.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VB
gravatar
VALENTINA B.
2005 Nissan Altima
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2016

LOVE MY NISSAN!

Betsy, my 2005 Nissan Altima, has taken me on many road trips around Az and recently to California. Also, I drive 75 miles round trip from Gilbert to Phoenix 5 days a week. She handles running the air conditioner constantly in rush hour traffic in 110 temperature and the engine temperature only reaches 1/2 way between C and H. On cruise control, she kicks into high gear surpassing other Makes of vehicles on a 6% incline such as going to Payson and Globe, Az. Also, on flat highways, she cruises so smoothly, my legs and back don't get tired from driving long distance because the seats are so comfortable and with cruise control, I can relax and bend my legs. My model and year have the most spacious trunk, not to mention the comfort and roominess of the cabin. I am seriously considering just replacing the engine rather than buying a newer vehicle the day Betsy gets into serious repair issues. At 214K miles, she is still running strong. The most wear and tear seems to be on the CV boots and the motor mounts. I've had to replace one or the other a few times since 2005. Transmission, radiator, cooling system, rear axles, driveshaft, are still original parts.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HB
gravatar
Herb B.
2005 Nissan Altima
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2016

Herb Batson's review of his Nissan Altima

My Nissan Altima has always been extremely reliable and always served me very well and I do a regular auto inspection on the car with Engle to make sure it stays that way!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CF
gravatar
CONNIE F.
2005 Nissan Altima
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2016

Excellent

My 2005 Altima is the best car I have ever owned. As long as I have taken care of it, it has taken care of me and has been so reliable. I know when this one come to the end of it's days, the next car I buy will be another Altima!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NS
gravatar
NACHATAR S.
2005 Nissan Altima
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2015

Inspection and Service.

Excellent Service.. very expert advise form Hickeys ref. to the work done. i have been us using the service from past few years and very happy with the service.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SH
gravatar
SHARON H.
2005 Nissan Altima
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2015

?

I love having a trunk button so I don't have to remove the key from the ignition to open it. Everything works so nice.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
SYLVIA B.
2005 Nissan Altima
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2015

My Baby Blue

Love my baby Blue car. I would not even trade her in.. I have a good car and I take care of it. Cause the service I get at Mission Car Care. Just good at the work they do.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RH
gravatar
RAY H.
2005 Nissan Altima
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2015
-
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 16 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Gateway Hyundai Fargo
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(953 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(52) ReScores

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Oil Change
  • Auto Repair
Saddleback Cars
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(134 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Tire Sales and Repair
  • Car Maintenance
Vermont Custom Auto Service, Inc.
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(28 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Import Auto Repair
  • European Auto Repair
Baxter's Automotive
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(399 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Transmission Repair
  • Auto Repair
Cabena's Japanese Auto Care
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(706 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
  • Tire Sales and Repair
Ray's Automotive Center
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(455 Reviews)

  • Car Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
  • European Auto Repair
Delta V Motorsports
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(209 Reviews)

  • Import Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Hudson's Import Service
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(786 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Car Maintenance
Ian's Auto Service Honda & Acura Specialist
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(222 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Oil Change
Orient Auto Service
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(169 Reviews)