Rick Case Hyundai Roswell


Overall Rating 4.56/5Overall Rating 4.56/5Overall Rating 4.56/5Overall Rating 4.56/5rating 4.56

1652 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (26)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.8076908/5Overall Rating 2.8076908/5rating 2.8076908rating 2.8076908rating 2.8076908
Original
Overall Rating 1.88462/5rating 1.88462rating 1.88462rating 1.88462rating 1.88462
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 7 hours ago
Jaspal S. on 01/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Experience"
Purchased four new tires and wheel alignment, great price and prompt service. Best of all no upselling, which was a pleasant surprise...
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/16/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/20/2018 03:50 PM
Erik R. on 01/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
Ian was great. Although slightly understaffed that morning due to sickness he handled things well and with a smile. It was a great experience.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/20/2018 08:40 AM
Jeffrey J. on 01/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Routine Service"
Simply could not have been better.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/19/2018 05:15 PM
Donald R. on 01/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, friendly service"
Awesome
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/19/2018 04:25 PM
Jacqueline M. on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Rick Case is the best!"
Professionalism and courtesy of Service Agents
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/16/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/18/2018 11:20 AM
Steve P., Service Manager at Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 01/18/2018

Thank you

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com
Glen C. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"RC Roswell, GA is best dealership I've even been to..."
...from the incredible buying experience through Mike Christopher, Salesman at Rick Case Roswell...to the incredible service by Drew Fleming, Service Advisor at the dealership.

I've bought 3 cars from Mike Christopher in the last year and a half. He was HONEST, genuine, fast with answers, KNEW HIS STUFF. Could explain the differences between his car models and the competition that I was considering. Mike even got me a great deal and interest rate. Thorough. Nice. Responsive. Can't brag enough about Mike Christopher.

Same thing with service and Drew Fleming. I took my Sonata in for it's 15k service. He explained everything. Genuine. Honest. Fast. Nice.

It's a PLEASURE doing business with RC Hyundai Roswell. I've never seen this kind of service before at any dealership (and this is my 8th dealership car purchase in my life) I reach Rick Case and his wife's book (that they give you for free). Their entire sales mentality and focus on SERVICE must be the reason they are so good.

Thank you Rick Case Roswell!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/17/2018 10:30 AM
Steve P., Service Manager at Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 01/18/2018

Thank you!

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com
Linda K. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people and the service"
Once again, I received excellent customer service. Andrew is the best. He explained everything that was being done, made recommendations when asked, and overall made it a good experience for me. Keep up the good work!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/13/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/17/2018 10:10 AM
Steve P., Service Manager at Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 01/18/2018

Thank you

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com
Deborah B. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service"
I have always been pleased with this dealership.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/17/2018 08:31 AM
Steve P., Service Manager at Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 01/18/2018

Thank you

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com
Verified Customer on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
This dealership has one of the best service departments ever. Andrew takes excellent care of us each visit and never pushes any unnecessary service. Thank you to the entire service department including the mechanics doing the work.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/13/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/16/2018 04:18 PM
Steve P., Service Manager at Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 01/17/2018

Thank you

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com
Michael Y. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Quality of service, and friendliness professional people"
Always smiles & promptness waiting when you arrive. No matter how busy they always take care of you when you get there
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/16/2018 01:36 PM
Steve P., Service Manager at Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 01/17/2018

Thank you

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com
Jamila S. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Wonderful experience. Everyone was polite and thorough.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/16/2018 11:05 AM
Steve P., Service Manager at Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 01/17/2018

Thank you

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com
Brittany K. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Apt"
Staff was very clear on what needed to be done for the car and finished in a timely manner. Everyone is so nice and cordial at this location.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/16/2018 10:55 AM
Steve P., Service Manager at Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 01/17/2018

Thank you

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com
Verified Customer on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Usual excellent service"
Rick Case, and Andrew in particular, were responsive and helpful, got in the part that i needed as quickly as possible, and minimized wait times at the service date.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/15/2018 04:28 PM
Steve P., Service Manager at Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 01/16/2018

Thank you

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com
Vincent A. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Like Family"
The team of employees at Rick Case are friendly, responsive and most importantly knowledgeable. Quality service and timely response is the rule. They always treat us like family.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/15/2018 06:02 AM
Steve P., Service Manager at Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 01/15/2018

Thank you

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com
Robert B. on 01/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Battery Replacement"
As always I was treated very well and my service issue was corrected quickly and a recall defect was also corrected during the same visit which saved me a second visit and the time away from work.

Thank you....Bob Blanchette
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/13/2018 09:47 AM
Steve P., Service Manager at Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 01/15/2018

Thank you

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com
Gregory R. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"GREAT DEALERSHIP"
Friendly and prompt and very thorough!!!!!!!!!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/11/2018 07:57 PM
Steve P., Service Manager at Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 01/12/2018

Thank you very much!

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com
Beverly L. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My Trusted Resource for Auto Maintenance"
In the years since I bought my 2011 Tuscon, I've come to rely on Rick Case Roswell for routine care of my car. I say "routine" because I've had no need for anything beyond the regular services for oil changes and service interval work. I also have come to rely on Andrew Stedman as my trusted service advisor. I trust him, and his guidance, implicitly. Rick Case Roswell is fortunate to have Andrew on staff, and we, the customers, are very lucky to have him looking out for us.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/11/2018 12:58 PM
Steve P., Service Manager at Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 01/12/2018

Thank you very much!

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com
Verified Customer on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always reliable"
I enjoy that I can make an appointment with a specific service agent that I know and trust and feel confident that my car is in good hands.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/11/2018 10:15 AM
Steve P., Service Manager at Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 01/11/2018

Thank you

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com
Carol W. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"As always I had a wonderful experience at Rick Case Hyundai Roswell"
I have NEVER had a bad experience at the Rick Case Hyundai Roswell. My daughter wanted to buy a new car 3 months ago and after seeing how happy I was with my Hyundai Tucson Limited I purchased from Rick Case Hyundai Roswell in 2016, she decided to purchase a Hyundai Tucson Sport from this location as well. She also plans to take her vehicle there for servicing. Along with great service on my vehicle by the service team, it is always such a pleasure to see Andrew at the service desk. Andrew is always friendly and willing to do what it takes for customer satisfaction. I will always recommend Rick Case Hyundai Roswell to friends and family.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/11/2018 07:10 AM
Steve P., Service Manager at Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 01/11/2018

Thank you very much!

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com
Verified Customer on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Very friendly staff
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/10/2018 04:03 PM
Steve P., Service Manager at Rick Case Hyundai Roswell responded on 01/11/2018

Thank you

Steve Payne
Service Manager
Rick Case Hyundai Roswell
770-225-5600
stevepayne@rickcase.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1652 in total