Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(399 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 8 hours ago

Reviews


RB
RHONA / MARIANO B.
Los Angeles, CA
Saturn Aura
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2019
Great reliable service
Very knowledgeable, reliable mechanics and great customer service.

Verified Customer
Los Angeles, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2019
Always excellent service
Thank you!

TS
Todd S.
Los Angeles, CA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2019 Category: Service
Todd said this business did what they said and worked with him. They were very good. He would like them to keep up the good work.

MM
Miquel M.
Los Angeles, CA
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2019 Category: Service
Miquel said that he recommends the business for service.

RE
RICHARD E.
Los Angeles, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2019
great service
i was having trouble getting my truck smogged, Lily, and the crew went the extra mile to get me through the process.
great service

SL
Steve L.
Venice, CA
Honda Prelude
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2019 Category: Service
Steve said he had an experience with a friend of his and they replaced her front struts which seemed odd in the situation instead of just getting a sensor. He said normally they are great and so far so good. He said Lilly has allowed him to use his own parts a couple times to save money so that is great.

JF
JONATHAN F.
Huntington Beach, CA
Mercedes-Benz C250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2019
Amazing personal customer service
Spoke with Rony personally and he was very thoughtful and helpful with my service. My door handle was not an easy fix and it took his guy longer then he thought, he not only apologized but made sure there was no extra charge for labor. Howard the tech was great as well

KB
Kimberly B.
Los Angeles, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2019 Category: Service
Kimberly said the business is great and the work is good. They do work with their customers so it accommodates them.

KA
KIRK A.
Los Angeles, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2019
Great service
Fast and efficient service.

DB
duncan b.
Los Angeles, CA
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/22/2019 Category: Service
Duncan said he thought the mechanic was complete, however, the prices were extreme for what was done.

MS
Mike S.
Los Angeles, CA
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2019 Category: Service
Mike said the employees did what they said they would do, at a decent price and with a decent attitude.

JL
JOE L.
Los Angeles, CA
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2019
Real people. Good repairs. Fair prices.
They got me in next day. They were friendly, which goes a long way with me. The only did what was needed. Prices were completely reasonable. The mechanic showed me the worn brake pads when I asked to see them and answered my questions politely. Lili in the office was very patient with my questions as well. That's my go to place now.

RB
Richard B.
Los Angeles, CA
Ford Contour
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2019 Category: Service
Richard said the business did a really good job.

MS
Martim S.
California
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2019 Category: Service
Martim said he would recommend the business for service.

BH
Ben H.
Los Angeles, CA
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2019 Category: Service
Ben said the business does good work quickly and they are reliable.
Rony H. from Rony's Car Pros responded on 01/21/2019

 Hi Ben, we appreciate you taking the time to write this review and are so happy to hear that.


Displaying Review 151 - 165 of 399 in total