Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(15 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(15 Reviews)

EP
Erica P.
2012 Acura TL
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2021
Verified Review

Acura is well designed

I have had 4 Acuras in my life. I would have to say that they are designed well and exceptionally built. I have had 4 Acuras in my life. I would have to say that they are designed well and exceptionally built.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RH
gravatar
Robert H.
2012 Acura TL
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021
Verified Review

My 2012 Acura TL

I have had my car for over 6 years (I purchased it in December 2015) from CarMax. The durability and ride are superior to other cars in its class. It's a foreign made car, yet parts and service has not been expensive (I recommend adhering to the manufacturer's recommended maintenance schedule).
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JOHN C.
2012 Acura TL
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2020
Verified Review

Still learning unique features of ACURA after 6 years

This car was never meant for long term. However it has been a grea car that I drive when I don’t like driving my Raptor. I have had it about 6 years, it was very low Mileage; and it is less than 70k miles. It always responds efficiently and gives Me great fuel economy
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
DARRYL S.
2012 Acura TL
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020
Verified Review

Great Car!!

This is a very balanced, civilized vehicle that can roar when you want it to. 3.7 L SH-AWD is surprisingly quick. Handling is amazing. Like a motorcycle, establish a suitable entry speed and accelerate all the way thru a turn and you are rewarded with the feeling of having executed a turn as if you actually know what you are doing.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GF
gravatar
GENNA F.
2012 Acura TL
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2020
Verified Review

Love my car

Love everything about my car . How it drives how it looks how it feels everything....... ..... . ................................... ..... ... ... ...................................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
Steven M.
2012 Acura TL
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2020
Verified Review

Absolutely unbelievable vehicles

So much fun to drive such a reliable car have owned one for a little over two years now and don't have one complaint about it besides the minor oil consumption everything is fine and I love these car. For the value you definitely get your bang for your buck and then some, I mean it's a SH-AWD lol need I say more Haha
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CT
gravatar
CHRIS T.
2012 Acura TL
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2019
Verified Review

One of the great cruisers.

I love this car. Every never lets me down and I trust her to get me from here to there, in comfort and style. The mines and comfort ride is fantastic in this vehicle it's a real pleasure to cruise and his thing and slide down the Highway
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GA
gravatar
Gilbert A.
2012 Acura TL
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/23/2019
Verified Review

The car has been okay so far

The extended warranty saved me lot of money on this car there were problems with the mirrors constantly, struts and air bag lights just to name a few if I had chance to buy this car again I would not lately is has been fine.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
Dashauna M.
2012 Acura TL
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2019
Verified Review

Great car

Great car and runs very well. I like having 4 doors. And the radio sound is clear. Has all the accessories I like. No complaints. I amVery satisfied customer. I would recommend this car for purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DL
gravatar
DEBORAH L.
2012 Acura TL
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2018
Verified Review

Acura for life

This is the second Acura TL I’ve owned and am planning on replacing it w/ a new TLX this year. Both have been driven by me for 7 years. My 2005 was handed down to my daughter and is still her car, making it through 4 years of college and beyond! My 2012 is still running beautifully, with no major repairs except for brakes. Again, my daughter will get this car, although hers’ is still in great condition to sell!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LK
gravatar
Lonnie K.
2012 Acura TL
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2018
Verified Review

2012 Acura TL

I have thought of trading the car in, however this car rides so comfortably and hasn’t cost much in maintenance since I purchased it new. Since buying this car, I purchased a 2017 Acura RDX for my wife. The electronics isn’t as good as I had hoped
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GA
gravatar
Gilbert A.
2012 Acura TL
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/01/2018
Verified Review

Middle range expections

Extended warranty saved a lot money on the cars problems, the dealership sometimes seems as though they did not believe the things we told them about the car. We had video on the cars mirror problem. Once we contacted the main office things to get better with service. The dealership was Sterling McCall Acura.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
STEVEN M.
2012 Acura TL
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2018
Verified Review

Unbelievable vehicle and handling

This car is simply unbelievable everything about it ii just love so much, im sooo glad I bought this car, and it drives so nice especially on the highway and man is she fast 5th gear really kicks in on the highways?
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KG
gravatar
Kelly G.
2012 Acura TL
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2017
Verified Review

Acura SHAWD TL

This car is amazing performance and handling. The 3.7 liter engine has a lot of power cranking 315 HP with the handling of a small sports car. Very agile!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GK
gravatar
GARY K.
2012 Acura TL
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/14/2016

I'd buy another one

Always thought Acuras were just rebadged Hondas, but the TL has proven to be a very satisfying car in every respect. Seems to fall somewhere in between our Accords and 3 Series BMWs in terms of comfort and handling, but is far more reliable than the BMW can ever hope to be, and feels far more planted and smooth than our Accords. It's been a solid, reliable car that's also great fun on the back roads. Electronics are numerous but very intuitive. I prefer rear wheel drive, but the torque steer isn't bad on the TL. I'll buy another one if this one ever outlives its usefulness.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 15 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Repair Shop
  • Acura Dealer
  • Honda Dealer
Auto Correct LLC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(77 Reviews)

  • Acura Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Repair Shop
Omaha Japanese Auto Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1637 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Acura Dealer
  • Smog
Phil's Excellent Auto Service
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(332 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Acura Dealer
  • Oil Change
Otto Service Of Kansas City
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(756 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores