Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(16 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(16 Reviews)

CT
chesy t.
2004 Acura TL
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/01/2021
Verified Review

Durable

If you take care of it, it will take care of you. Still rides good and it has 293,000+miles. This was a very good purchase and the car is very dependable. No major problems just normal maintenance required.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WB
gravatar
William B.
2004 Acura TL
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2021
Verified Review

Great car!

Purchased vehicle new, great performance, handles, drives, and rides like a new car. Body style still a eye pleaser. Fit and finish still has character compared to other sedans. This car is 17 years old and continues to be very desirable among the younger generation, which says a lot.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JOHN C.
2004 Acura TL
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2021
Verified Review

2004 ACURA TL

I love my car its been one of the best car I've ever owned, it's all that everyone said it is and more. I've had it for 13yrs.. With the proper service, this car will last and give u quality performance for years to come..
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WB
gravatar
William B.
2004 Acura TL
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020
Verified Review

Great car!

Performance, styling, comfort, handling, interior, and overall features sum it up. This vehicle has it all. It is a shame that Acura elected to redesign the body styling as this car was and is a proven winner!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TD
gravatar
THAILA D.
2004 Acura TL
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2019
Verified Review

Getting fixed slowly but surely.

I know there are little things about my car that need a lot of fixing and afterall it is a beat up car that was sold in an auction. Having people who know when a car is in good condition or not is a necessity for keeping the vehicle running. Still some work to be done, but it’ll come together eventually.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PW
gravatar
PATRICIA W.
2004 Acura TL
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2018
Verified Review

Great Car

I love this car. It's just the right size -- the interior seems to wrap around me! It's fun to drive and is loaded with standard luxury items. I especially like that I can set mirrors, distance of seats from dashboard, temperature controls, etc. and then memorize them so I don't have to reset each time I drive the car. Also like the exterior styling. It is sleek and modern. Also very solidly built.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
DAN S.
2004 Acura TL
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/08/2017
Verified Review

Wonderful handeling and power

I love it ! I bought it used from a friend and it needed work but it was all reasonable. The car is wonderful to drive because of its handling and it is very quiet considering its age. I have not had a vehicle this nice since my Audi - my Saturn was lower mileage but not as quiet though it was the same year. It was no where near as comfortable or fun to drive. It is a little tight to get into but once in you feel part of the vehicle. I would buy a new one if I was able; this is a better car than a BMW or any American one or a Mercedes in this size class and it is better finished.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RW
gravatar
ROBERT W.
2004 Acura TL
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2017
Verified Review

Runs great; looks almost new

Over 100 k miles on this 2004 TL, and it still is in super shape.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CS
gravatar
CHUCK S.
2004 Acura TL
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/09/2017

Love this vehicle

I have always loved the performance and handling of the Acura TL. Fast, great in corners, awesome gas mileage and real looker at the curb.My only dig on this Acura is the perforated seats. The material used in the center is too thin and has always been first thing to go bad.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DW
gravatar
DARRELL W.
2004 Acura TL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2017

Great Vehicle

Purchasing this vehicle has been one of the best investments I've made in the past several years. The only difficultly I've had with this vehicle is normal wear and tear. It is very reliable and requires little mantainance.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
DAN S.
2004 Acura TL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2017

Nice Wheels

I have not had a car this nice in a long time, not since I bought my first Audi in 1980 something; the second or third yer they were sold here. My 1997 Dodge RAM pickup is far from comfortable or fun to drive and never met a gas station it did not want to stop at like a dog for a walk. The car could use to be a bit wider in the entry but otherwise it is great to drive and relaxing to be in.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AR
gravatar
ANDREW R.
2004 Acura TL
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/28/2017

Dash Board

Car runs like a top. Dash board is another matter, Small crack turns into major fissures on dash board. Acura will not even discuss paying for 1/2 of replacement cost because my car was not taken to the local Acura dealer for every service and repair since purchasing. How realistic is that?
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LB
gravatar
LEE B.
2004 Acura TL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2016

Acura TL 2004

Purchased new have 118000 miles very good car the only thing I'm unhappy is cracking leather seats
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GV
gravatar
GREGG V.
2004 Acura TL
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/04/2016

2004 Acura TL

Has been a great car and joy to drive over the last 12 years. Acura could never get the power steering problem worked out. Spent quite a bit of money, several times, and the steering is still not right.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CS
gravatar
CHUCK S.
2004 Acura TL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2015

Still in love

Love power and sport handling. Just did round trip to Maryland and averaged 31 MPG at 80 MPH. Can't beat it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CW
gravatar
CAROLYN W.
2004 Acura TL
Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5
03/25/2015

Acura TL

We have enjoyed everything about this vehicle. It is fun to drive, easy to operate and has performed beautifully.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 16 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Repair Shop
  • Acura Dealer
  • Honda Dealer
Auto Correct LLC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(77 Reviews)

  • Acura Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Repair Shop
Omaha Japanese Auto Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1634 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Acura Dealer
  • Smog
Phil's Excellent Auto Service
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(331 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Acura Dealer
  • Oil Change
Otto Service Of Kansas City
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(753 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores