88% Would Recommend
Latest Review 17 days ago
SANDY N. on 02/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I have always had courteous service"
No complaints. Service has been completed to my satisfaction. Nice that extra services needed are mentioned.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Review Created: 02/02/2018 09:55 AM
CHAR/JAMES W. on 01/19/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Window Washer issue"
No muss, no fuss
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 01/19/2018
Review Created: 01/19/2018 08:59 PM
CHAR/JAMES W. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast service, accurate repair"
I was able to get an appointment quickly and the work was completed promptly and done well.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Review Created: 01/11/2018 07:57 PM
PATRICK G. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Patrickguzman "
They took care of me right away fast and friendly service
Vehicle: Ford Transit Connect
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Review Created: 01/11/2018 02:55 PM
DOUG S. on 01/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional Service and in a timely manner"
Had a slow leaking tire. Fixed in record time and I was on my way....
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 01/06/2018
Review Created: 01/07/2018 09:11 AM
REBECCA B. on 01/01/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Unsatisfactory Revieww"
The person who checked me in was basically rude and impatient. When I got my car back, the passenger seat and dash were filthy with dried mud and dirt (assuming it happened when they changed the cabin air filter.) It took an hour longer than anticipated and I didn't even get a reminder sticker in my car.

Careless sloppy service. First time ever at that location.

I wouldn't recommend that location right now. I'm not sure if the same person who checked me in, also serviced my car, but it was sub par service.
Vehicle: Subaru Impreza Sedan
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Review Created: 01/01/2018 08:24 AM
LEON L. on 12/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Local and attentive"
As a local resident, it’s been great to develop a relationship near me that continues to exceed my high expectations when servicing my vehicles.
Vehicle: Ford Five Hundred
Service Date: 12/14/2017
Review Created: 12/30/2017 05:01 AM
DOUG S. on 12/21/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Service "
I asked to lnflate my ties to 30psi it wasn’t done
They did not reset oil life after my oil change.
Salesman was kind of rude.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cobalt
Service Date: 12/19/2017
Review Created: 12/21/2017 10:00 AM
MIKE L. on 12/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My appointment "
They guys that work here are very easy to work with and make every appointment go really smooth .
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 12/19/2017
Review Created: 12/19/2017 08:19 PM
PAT/KEN P. on 12/14/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Not so happy."
I called yesterday for an 11:30 appt today and asked if it would be possible to get an oil change during my lunch hour. I was assured it was. I dropped my car off at 11:30 and went to lunch. While in the restaurant I received a call my car was almost but they noticed it needed a cabin filter, I told them to go ahead and replace it. I returned at 12:25 and my car was still on the hoist and no one was working on it. I waited 10 minutes then asked when it would be done. He went out to the shop and got someone working on it and then told me it would be 10 minutes more. It is now 12:45 and I am already 15 minutes getting back to work. I ended up getting my car at 12:55and was 1/2 hour late back to work. One and a half hours for an oil change seems like more time than necessary. I am not happy with this poor service.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 12/14/2017
Review Created: 12/14/2017 08:11 PM
EDDIE S. on 12/06/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Overall good"
I had an appointment, for an oil change, and tire rotation, and was told it would be a 45 minute to an hour wait; they also needed to check the vehicle for an air leak . I bought my tires with the roadside service from them, and was still charged an additional $20.00 to re-seat the rim. Over all it was a good experience, but I felt I was ripped off for the tire that was leaking when I go no where else for my tires.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Service Date: 12/05/2017
Review Created: 12/06/2017 03:29 AM
CHARLES S. on 11/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil change "
good job
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E500
Service Date: 11/27/2017
Review Created: 11/28/2017 07:23 AM
PAULA M. on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change"
Made an appointment. Worked great.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Review Created: 11/20/2017 05:45 AM
Nathan R. on 11/08/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Took to long"
I brought in my 08 Silverado for tires they got me in right away but took over an hour and a half to change thats way to long
Review Created: 11/08/2017 03:53 AM
MELANIE L. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very professional and friendly"
Always very accommodating, and friendly and prompt
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Review Created: 10/18/2017 08:02 PM
JOHN D. on 10/16/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"false advertising "
They say they rotate tires for free with the oil change... they didn't as I marked the left front and it was still on the left front. You charge $10 to $15 dollars more than your competitor and you don't complete the promised work AND they don't take an hour to complete the oil change. Yup, an hour and I had an appointment...! Sooooo BYE
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Review Created: 10/16/2017 09:01 AM
EDDIE S. on 07/13/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Getting slower"
Recently, service at the Roger's location has slowed to the point that even when you have an appointment, you're waiting an hour or more....what happened?
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Review Created: 07/13/2017 02:49 AM
MARK G. on 07/04/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Mark"
Convenient location. Work completed to my satisfaction in a timely manner.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 07/03/2017
Review Created: 07/04/2017 04:19 AM
CHRIS H. on 06/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good communication and follow up"
Brought my F150 in for front brake work. Called me after driving and looking at my brakes and let me know what needed to be replaced. When I picked up the truck the mechanic who worked on it came out and told me I may have a vacuum leak based on what he heard/saw, and we could bring it in if we wanted it fixed. I knew something was wrong, never asked them to check it out, they just let me know on their own based on their observations. I appreciated that.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 06/14/2017
Review Created: 06/16/2017 07:31 AM
AMY B. on 06/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast friendly service "
Fast friendly service
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 06/13/2017
Review Created: 06/14/2017 08:12 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 229 in total