Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(643 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


HB
Hanna B.
Mechanicsville, VA
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2017 Category: Service
Hanna said this business fixed the problem with her vehicle and it was not outrageously expensive.

ST
Shomari T.
Virginia
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2017 Category: Service
Shomari said he liked this business and he will be going back.

JH
Jesse H.
Mechanicsville, VA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2017
Last visit
Good people

DB
David B.
Mechanicsville, VA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Alexa. She said the business was quick and friendly to work with.

CH
Chris H.
Mechanicsville, VA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2017 Category: Service
Chris said he has nothing but good things to say about this business. He suggested the keep up the good work.

SD
Shannon D.
Midlothian, VA
Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2017 Category: Service
Shannon said this business did the work pretty quickly. They were honest and reasonable with their prices.

TT
Teresa T.
Mechanicsville, VA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/26/2017 Category: Service
Teresa said this business did a good job.

HM
Helen M.
Mechanicsville, VA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2017
Excellent
Friendly, no hassle, always on time service.

CG
Carol G.
Mechanicsville, VA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2017
Inspection
My Inspection Sticker had run out and I had not noticed. When I was told, I immediately called S & M and they handled it immediately. As a senior citizen, it is a great feeling to have a business to turn to that you can trust the people to treat you with honesty. When I call and ask a question, I know I will get a true answer, Thank You S & M Auto Service.

HP
HT P.
Mechanicsville, VA
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2017
Fixed
Problem located, and fixed, great job.

PW
Phillip W.
Richmond, VA
BMW 330Ci
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/25/2017
Great little place in a tucked away space
I was referred here by another automotive shop that didn't do alignments. The staff is very friendly and helpful. They found an issue with a tire and gave me pricing to replace them.
My only issue is that they balanced and rotated the tires which was a waste of money since I needed to replace 2 tires. Overall I am very pleased and will be returning here for service.

JF
James F.
Roanoke, VA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2017
Came in for an oil change, left with a smile
The owner, Mike, is impossibly nice and easy to get a long with. He'll always shoot you straight and his technicians do impeccable work.

TM
Tony M.
Chesterfield, VA
Cadillac XLR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2017
CADILLAC EXPERTS
BEST AND HONEST PEOPLE IN THE WORLD