Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(589 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


MG
Melinda G.
Mechanicsville, VA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019
Vehicle breakdown
My vehicle coasted onto Elm Drive, luckily was able to get pushed down into S&M's shop. Rear differential gone. Mike walked me through the process getting it replaced. Fair, fast service!

SO
Steven O.
Mechanicsville, VA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2019 Category: Service
Steven said he didn't have an appointment and the business got him in and out quickly. He said the price was reasonable.

WW
Windy W.
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2019
Professional
Online service was easy and Mike called me back quickly to confirm my appointment. Prices were reasonable, and the service was done quickly. Inside was clean and welcoming. I dropped off my vehicle the night before and the parking lot was well lit, with plenty of parking. I've been looking for an Automotive Service for years and I am so grateful to finally found a place I trust.

SW
Stacia W.
Ruther Glen, VA
smart fortwo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2019
Best Auto Service Ever!!!
I can't say enough good things about this place! They are friendly, professional, and fair. Car issues always give me anxiety, and these guys are the best at fixing everything at a reasonable price and putting my anxiety at ease.

MA
Mike A.
Virginia
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2019 Category: Service
Mike said the service was pretty good. He said he trusts the staff to work on his vehicle.

TW
Toniesha W.
Chester, VA
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2019
Customer Service and fast service
I called when the shop opened with a concern about my car. I was told to bring it in that afternoon. My car was worked on within a hour, and received great customer service as always.

DC
Don C.
Virginia
Mercedes-Benz 560SL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2019 Category: Service
Don said he enjoyed the service. He said the staff gave him a time to bring his vehicle in, so he did, and they got him in and out.

CL
Caitlin L.
Richmond, VA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2019
Always great service
The guys at this shop are fantastic! Always friendly and just all around good people.

JB
Jared B.
Richmond, VA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2019 Category: Service
Jared said he has been going to the business for a few years.

AD
Austin D.
Richmond, VA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2019 Category: Service
Austin said that they are friendly, honest and very quick.

KS
Keith S.
Mechanicsville, VA
Audi A7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2019 Category: Service
Keith said they did what he asked, were quick, and cost was good,

GG
Greg G.
Mechanicsville, VA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2019 Category: Service
Greg said that they are always good and honest with him. They are very good people.

CK
Chris K.
Mechanicsville, VA
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2019
Always fantastic!
These guys are great!

TN
Taylor N.
Richmond, VA
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2019
Why go anywhere else?
Mike and his team run a tight ship and understand the need to get customers back out on the road in a timely fashion. Support a local business and let S&M handle all of your car care needs!

Verified Customer
Mechanicsville, VA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2019
2005 Hond Pilot service 10-02-2019
Great service and quick and efficient! I did not have to wait long at all. Thanks!