Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(642 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


JG
Juston G.
Bremerton, WA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Very personal customer service
The customer service here is great, and really appreciate that they asked before doing any work. Feel really confident with this place, will go back here again if I have any vehicle issues.
Mike H., President from Silverdale Transmissions and Automotive responded on 05/04/2021

Thank you, Juston, for recommending Silverdale Transmissions and Automotive, a full auto repair center. I'm glad to hear the team could fix the issues you were having with your Jeep Grand Cherokee. See you next time!


CB
Casey B.
Poulsbo, WA
GMC Rally
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021 Category: Service
Casey said he is completely happy for what they did because they did what he expected with his vehicle.
Mike H., President from Silverdale Transmissions and Automotive responded on 05/04/2021

Yay! The Silverdale Transmissions and Automotive team are thrilled that Casey is a satisfied customer. Thank you for trusting us with your GMC Rally.


CH
Cory H.
Port Orchard, WA
Jeep Wrangler JK
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2021 Category: Service
Cory said they were up-front and honest the whole time and they did a good job on his vehicle.
Mike H., President from Silverdale Transmissions and Automotive responded on 05/04/2021

Thank you, Cory, for recommending our full-service automotive repair shop and trusting us with your Jeep Wrangler. 


RG
Robert G.
Bremerton, WA
Mazda Tribute
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/22/2021
Not what I expected
I brought my car in to get the brakes looked at and evaluated. The good news is the brakes were fine and didn't need any work done. So they did a 30 point check for the rest of the vehicle and I guess I need some more work to be done on my car but I would like to have a copy of the report so I can see what I need to be done next time. I was only told what needs to be done on the phone. A written report would be better I done not rely on my memory not at my age anyway.
Mike H., President from Silverdale Transmissions and Automotive responded on 05/04/2021

Robert, you should have received a copy of the report with photos. Let me look into this for you. And by the way, thank you for recommending our services.


VD
Victor D.
Silverdale, WA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2021
Jeep repair
The service at Silverdale transmission was great. Outstanding customer service to let me know what is need and good communication.
Mike H., President from Silverdale Transmissions and Automotive responded on 03/19/2021

Wow, Victor, we appreciate this excellent review and for trusting us to service your vehicle.


Verified Customer
Bremerton, WA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2021
service
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Mike H., President from Silverdale Transmissions and Automotive responded on 04/01/2021

Thanks for the five-star review and for trusting the Silverdale Transmissions and Automotive team with your Ford pickup.


HF
Hiedi F.
Poulsbo, WA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021 Category: Service
Hiedi said they have been going there for years. They give great service.
Mike H., President from Silverdale Transmissions and Automotive responded on 02/14/2021

Thanks for the 5 Star Review Heidi. We appreciate your business.


KC
Kerry C.
Gig Harbor, WA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2021
Good service
I’m quite happy with the service my truck received. They had to find the problem since it only happened at certain times. They were able to diagnose and fix the problem. They kept me updated as they could on it’s progress. Now It drives like new! Thank you for the great service!
Mike H., President from Silverdale Transmissions and Automotive responded on 02/14/2021

Thank you Kerry for leaving the Silverdale team this awesome review. We greatly appreciate it!


KD
Kyle D.
Port Orchard, WA
Lincoln Aviator
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021
They love their customers and it shows.
Mike and the team really listened to what I needed to get done and show Ed they cared when I said I was in a judge. I was not up-sold on additional services. They did what I asked of them, nothing more, nothing less. I will 100% recommend to anyone who needs/wants work done to their car.
Mike H., President from Silverdale Transmissions and Automotive responded on 01/28/2021

Kyle, thanks for your business and for recommending Silverdale Transmissions and Automotive to others. We greatly appreciate your review.


GK
Glenn K.
Silverdale, WA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2021
Excellent service as always
I’ve never been disappointed with the service I have received here. From the friendly staff, the dedication to quality customer service, all at a reasonable price I have no problem recommending them for all your automotive nee.
Mike H., President from Silverdale Transmissions and Automotive responded on 01/28/2021

Glenn, I'm a bit slow in responding to this awesome review. Thank you so much!


KP
Ken P.
Poulsbo, WA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021 Category: Service
Ken said that they knew what they were talking about. They didn't just blow smoke like at some of the other places he went to. They didn't try to pad the bill and he appreciates the great job. He has another vehicle he'll be bringing in soon.
Mike H., President from Silverdale Transmissions and Automotive responded on 01/28/2021

Thank you Ken for taking the time to leave us a review and for giving us 5 stars. We appreciate you and your business!


MK
Michael K.
Poulsbo, WA
Dodge Sprinter
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2021
Great service at Silverdale Transmission
Called with what I thought was an obscure issue with a 17 year old transmission. Not only did they know all about it, they offered prompt service. I brought the vehicle in and within a few hours they had it fixed for exactly the price the bid it at. Great customer service.
Mike H., President from Silverdale Transmissions and Automotive responded on 01/28/2021

Michael, I'm a bit slow in responding to your review but nonetheless wanted to say thank you. The team here at Silverdale Transmissions and Automotive appreciates your business. Thank you!


RM
Rick M.
Port Orchard, WA
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2021
Customer service is outstanding and professional
Professional advice, customer service and friendly. Prices were great and speedy service.
Mike H., President from Silverdale Transmissions and Automotive responded on 01/10/2021

Rick, thank you for the great review. The Silverdale team greatly appreciates your business and recommendation.


GS
Gustavo S.
Silverdale, WA
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Edgar. He said besides his transmission, they took care of a problem with a wheel bearing. He is really happy that they took care of everything for him.
Mike H., President from Silverdale Transmissions and Automotive responded on 01/06/2021

Thank you for recommending our services.


RB
Ryan B.
Silverdale, WA
Volkswagen Passat Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2020 Category: Service
Ryan said the service was excellent. They had good communication and good customer service.
Mike H., President from Silverdale Transmissions and Automotive responded on 01/06/2021

We greatly appreciate the 5-star review!