Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(428 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 20 hours ago

Reviews


CW
Cori W.
Bonney Lake, WA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2017
Fast and friendly
Great place to take your vehicles for service.

HW
Harold W.
Auburn, WA
MINI Cooper
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2017 Category: Service
Harold said this business was able to take care of a problem when no one else could. They just took him in, took care of his vehicle, and called him when they were done. They were personable and provided very good service.

YL
Yvonne L.
Auburn, WA
Ford Windstar
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2017 Category: Service
Yvonne said her vehicle is running better after visiting this business and she hopes it stays that way.

TB
Tucker B.
Washington
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2017 Category: Service
Tucker said the business is really professional and he was able to get in and out. It was a good experience.

PK
Paramjit K.
Auburn, WA
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Jit. He said it was good service.

AD
Andre D.
Auburn, WA
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2017 Category: Service
Andre said the staff at this business was nice, professional, and friendly. They showed him the issues with his vehicle. He said the work was completed in a timely manner and the waiting area was nice.

GO
Guadalupe O.
Washington
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Martin. He said there was no initial dissatisfaction.

Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
04/07/2017 Category: Service
Guadalupe said there was a long wait, and they waited for about 4 hours.
John F. from Skyline Automotive Repair responded on 04/13/2017

This customer was here less then 2 hours, he earlier in the day had spent at least 4 hours at the dealership for a recall. Which he then brought to me to verify the work was done and to ask about qoutes on things they had told him about. Since this time Guadalupe has been back with another one of his car and was pleased with the price and the repair when he left. I think he was confused about which place had contacted him for a review.


SG
Summer G.
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/01/2017
First impression is what sticks!
Honest, respectful, precise and affordable. My first experience was directly with the owner and appreciate so much how he took car of my car. Will recommend to others and return.

RD
Rosina D.
Neah Bay, WA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2017
Happy car !
I will never take my car to another place, John was able to assess and determine a previous diagnosed issue was NON-EXISTENT and saved me $400. Really makes me question the credibility of dealerships. But, I am happy that I have skyline to take all my vehicles to.

JL
Jose L.
Washington
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2017 Category: Service
Jose said this business did a good job.

GH
Gary H.
Auburn, WA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2017 Category: Service
Gary said he has built up a rapport with John, the owner, in a fairly short time. He feels comfortable talking with him. The prices are reasonable, and he has not been taken advantage of in any way. This business is much better than anyone he has gone to in the past.

JA
Jude A.
Auburn, WA
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2017 Category: Service
Jude said the employees were nice and they did a good job.

CJ
Cena J.
Auburn, WA
Kia Rio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/25/2017 Category: Service
Cena said the staff was quick and they were honest about what was going on.

JN
Jackson N.
Washington
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2017 Category: Service
Jackson said the employees were honest and happy people.

JM
Jesse M.
Bonney Lake, WA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2017
Fantastic service!
Fantastic service from the initial phone call though pick up. Honest friendly people & a beautiful shop!
Had my vehicle back on the road in less than 24 hours. Will definitely be back :)