Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(567 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


TW
Tami W.
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/04/2020
Prompt, courteous
I've only used these guys once so far. Seems to be a good outfit. John is very communicative. Reserving a star to see what I think next time but will definitely use them again. 😊

Verified Customer
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/01/2020
Customer Service
Their customer service is great.
Prices are on the high side.

JS
Joe S.
Mitsubishi Montero Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/16/2020
Fast and freindly service
Fast and freindly service needed my car the next day and it was ready

Verified Customer
Bellevue, WA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/14/2020
Great service
It makes me feel happy when you get a great service, and the price is right.

JC
Jerry C.
Auburn, WA
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/01/2020
Oil change
Asked if I could get in monday morning online sunday. John called at 8:30 and said sure.

Verified Customer
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/28/2020
Awesome place to take your car to
They are honest, fast and reasonable pricing. Took my car in and it was fixed quickly. I would go get there again to fix my car.

JM
June M.
Auburn, WA
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/17/2020
Great work as always!
John and his crew always do great work. Only place I go to get my cars fixed. Thank you.

TH
Tariq H.
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/28/2020
Great atmosphere
Quick and efficient!!

JC
Jerry C.
Auburn, WA
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/15/2019
Rear wheel bearing
Made the appointment monday for a drop off at 9am, work complete with oil change included by 2pm

Verified Customer
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/19/2019
Great shop
This is a truly one of the most honest shops I've been to in quite some time. He broken down everything that was wrong with my car which I havent had in quite some time and i go to shops alot. Very honest with the prices and reasonable. Just overall a great place to go to get your vehicle look at if it needs maintenance. Other than that and only reason i gave them a 4 instead of 5 is the wait. I had to wait about 3.5 hours . That i dont experience much with brake pads and other little minor things to fix. But still a great place and i would come back next time and just drop it off and swing by later.

JB
Joyce B.
Auburn, WA
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/23/2019
Affordable Car Repair and Maintenance
Quick and affordable service and maintenance.

PG
Pat G.
Washington
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/13/2018 Category: Service
Pat said they were pretty quick.

SA
Seann A.
Auburn, WA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/09/2018 Category: Service
Seann said the business did everything they said they were going to do and they did it nicely.

RR
Richard R.
Washington
Nissan 350Z
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/26/2018 Category: Service
Richard said the staff is pretty awesome.

JL
Jeffery L.
Washington
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/26/2018 Category: Service
Jeffrey said he would recommend this business for service.