Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(934 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


ML
MIKE L.
Houston, TX
Lexus RX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
Very trustworthy
Always so accommodating & friendly. Totally trust them and have for about 20 years!!! Thank you !!!

JB
JOSEPH B.
Katy, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020
Couldn't ask for better!
They came to my house, started my truck and took it to the shop for necessary repairs. Then they brought back to me. Caring and helpful people. I trust both of my 21-year old vehicles to them with complete confidence.

CW
CAROLYN W.
Katy, TX
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2020
Great service
You can always count on great service from James and Matt.

MC
MAGGIE C.
Richmond, TX
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2020
.
I was very impressed with the service I received at Southwest Car Car Center. My car was serviced immediately. The staff was professional, efficient and friendly. I had a very positive experience and would highly recommend them for your car needs.

CO
CLAYTON O.
Katy, TX
Cadillac Escalade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020
Know my family personally. Honest and dependable
Always looking for our best interest and safety

RD
Robert D.
Katy, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2020 Category: Service
Robert said Matt is very personable and easy to work with. He is pretty honest.

AW
Andy W.
Pearland, TX
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020 Category: Service
Andy said this business fixed her problem in the time that it took. The price was what they promised.

DK
DEAN K.
Katy, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020
Great Service
Been going here for years, great service

JC
Jose C.
Houston, TX
Chevrolet Volt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020 Category: Service
Jose said he was in and out quickly, and they did what service was needed.

TA
Tina A.
Waller, TX
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020 Category: Service
Tina said they were great, amazing.

AD
ADELE D.
Katy, TX
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020
Great vehicle service with a usual one day turnaround. Excellent customer service.
Great vehicle service with a usual one day turnaround. Excellent customer service.

JE
JAY E.
Cypress, TX
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020
Service technicians who care and are very knowlegable
They treat you like a family member in regard to the service they provide to your vehicle.

JM
Jack M.
Katy, TX
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2020 Category: Service
Jack said the business did a great job, are the best, has done good work for him over the years on his vehicles, and he is very happy with their work.

LA
LISA A.
Katy, TX
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2020
Love the communication!!
Matt and James are the BEST!! Been going to them for years and never had a problem. They actually take the time to explain things to you and they're not in a rush when they do. Such a GREAT family owned business!!! I don't trust anyone else to work on my car! ๐Ÿ˜Š

LS
LEE S.
Katy, TX
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020
The Best
These gentlemen are outstanding. I take my vehicles to them and they keep them in great shape. Definitely excellent mechanics and worth every cent. They have earned my trust over the last 25 years.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 934 in total