Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(882 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


CG
CHRIS G.
Katy, TX
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020
Service
Thank you guys. Had me in and out and I was able to get to work on time

GB
Gloria B.
Katy, TX
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2020 Category: Service
Gloria said they're polite and helpful and it didn't take long at all. She stated everything was fine, that she goes there once a year and she will be back next year.

SJ
SUSAN J.
Katy, TX
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
Great customer service!! Excellant work!
Very friendly and helpful. Job's always done right the first time. Would go now where else.

JE
John E.
Katy, TX
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
John said the staff was conscious, knowledgeable about his vehicle and seemed to care about the customers. He added that there is something special about them.

MH
Michael H.
Katy, TX
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020 Category: Service
Michael said he did not have to wait, the staff did a good job and he did not have to return to the facility.

DK
DAVID K.
Katy, TX
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/10/2020
Great job as always! Professional and customer service is the best.
Great place, clean and the staff is awesome.

BO
BRAD O.
Katy, TX
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
CAMRY
Excellent diagnosis: performed work in extremely timely and professional manner.
Yall are the best!

JBO
1/8/20

DS
DONNA S.
Katy, TX
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019
Top notch service, even during the holidays!
I can always count on the Meinens to take care of my cars. While getting work done on one of our other cars, I remember needing to get the Impala in for the remainder of some work they recommended. Matt let me know Thursday after Christmas would be better on the schedule, which was also easier for us. They got everything done quickly and the car is back to school with the college kids. I love having a shop I can really trust to always keep my cars in great shape for the open road.

KW
KELLY W.
Katy, TX
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2019
Reliability, honesty and personal service.
I can always count on Southwest Car Care Center for anything auto related. They are always very honest, informative, and reliable. I always know that they are being honest and I know they will back up their work. They are all very personable and will even drive you to and from the shop to your home or other work location if needed! They are the BEST car service place I have ever used.

SA
SVETLANA A.
Katy, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2019
Great and honest service!
James and Matt are skilled, knowledgeable, and honest professionals. The new battery in my car was drained over a few days even after alternators were replaced by the Ford dealer. James and Matt were very thorough in finding the real problem and fixing it in no time. I definitely recommend this place to everyone.

RG
Richard G.
Cypress, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2019 Category: Service
Richard said this business was good.

TL
Tom L.
Katy, TX
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2019 Category: Service
Tom said he is a long time customer. He said the staff is very personable and gives him good care.

LG
Louis G.
Katy, TX
Mitsubishi Eclipse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2019 Category: Service
Louis said the business always takes good care of him and they do quick work.

HB
Harold B.
Katy, TX
Dodge Challenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019 Category: Service
Harold aid this business does quality work at an amazing price. The employees are courteous and honest, and James and Ben were really cool.

DF
DAVID F.
Katy, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2019
Excellent Service yet once again
Scheduled a 10am appointment for a Mobil1 oil change.
Right on time, drove me in and I was back on the road in 10 minutes.
Highly recommend this shop! Thanks again James and Matt!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 882 in total