Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(991 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


DH
DONNA H.
Katy, TX
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2021
Scheduled service
Honesty, integrity.

AC
ALLYN C.
Katy, TX
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021
Easy very accommodating
I had my daughter drive in from Austin to get her car fixed here because they are trustworthy. No games. Very honest and fast.

EK
EDDIE K.
Katy, TX
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021
Extremely great service, promptness.
A long establish family business that does the neighborhood proud. Keep up the good work fellas!

BM
BETTY M.
Katy, TX
Lexus GX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021
Great attitude and trustworthy auto repair or maintenance information!
Trustworthy repair and maintenance information, reliable and superb customer service.

KB
KENDALL B.
Houston, TX
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021
Great, Honest Service
My family always gets great service and you know it’s honest and trustworthy.

HG
HECTOR G.
Houston, TX
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021
knowledgeable technicians
fast service!

DA
David A.
Katy, TX
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Mary.. She said the business is helpful, good, considerate, and honest. She would recommend this business to anyone at any time. She said they are excellent.

DS
DAYNA S.
Columbus, TX
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Great mechanics
Southwest Car Care provides excellent service. They are always honest and upfront about pricing. They have always guided me in the best course of action for my cars.

SC
SEAN C.
Houston, TX
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021
By the book and we'll tooled
Matt and James are very professional and knowlegable mechanics. I have had nothing but good service from this company. I would recommend taking your vehicle here because they will find a solution to your repair and take good care of it and you. Good quality workmanship without breaking the bank.

PI
PATSY I.
Katy, TX
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021
Trust
We have been using Southwest Car Care for many years. The owners are willing to make your vehicle purr like a kitten. They treat you fair and work quickly to get you back on the road. It is always a pleasant experience to have Southwest do our car repairs no matter how small. They treat us like family and we trust our family.

JI
JOEL I.
Katy, TX
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021
Highly skilled.
The gents at Southwest Car Care know there stuff. Had a check engine light and they discovered a faulty repair to the wiring harness for the turbo that probably happened at the factory. They repaired the repair and things are working great!

BK
BOB K.
Richmond, TX
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021
Great Service
Brought my car in for an oil change and brake check. Everything checked out good.

MH
MARCOS H.
Katy, TX
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2021
Came for an oil change
Great service as always!

DG
DAN G.
Katy, TX
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2021
Emergency
Excellent service. Fair and reasonable. Been doing business with these guys for years.

CW
CAROLYN W.
Katy, TX
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2021
Great!
Always great service!

Displaying 1 Review