Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(930 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 8 hours ago

Reviews


CO
CLAYTON O.
Katy, TX
Cadillac Escalade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020
Know my family personally. Honest and dependable
Always looking for our best interest and safety

RD
Robert D.
Katy, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2020 Category: Service
Robert said Matt is very personable and easy to work with. He is pretty honest.

AW
Andy W.
Pearland, TX
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020 Category: Service
Andy said this business fixed her problem in the time that it took. The price was what they promised.

DK
DEAN K.
Katy, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020
Great Service
Been going here for years, great service

JC
Jose C.
Houston, TX
Chevrolet Volt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020 Category: Service
Jose said he was in and out quickly, and they did what service was needed.

TA
Tina A.
Waller, TX
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020 Category: Service
Tina said they were great, amazing.

AD
ADELE D.
Katy, TX
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020
Great vehicle service with a usual one day turnaround. Excellent customer service.
Great vehicle service with a usual one day turnaround. Excellent customer service.

JE
JAY E.
Cypress, TX
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020
Service technicians who care and are very knowlegable
They treat you like a family member in regard to the service they provide to your vehicle.

JM
Jack M.
Katy, TX
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2020 Category: Service
Jack said the business did a great job, are the best, has done good work for him over the years on his vehicles, and he is very happy with their work.

LA
LISA A.
Katy, TX
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2020
Love the communication!!
Matt and James are the BEST!! Been going to them for years and never had a problem. They actually take the time to explain things to you and they're not in a rush when they do. Such a GREAT family owned business!!! I don't trust anyone else to work on my car! 😊

LS
LEE S.
Katy, TX
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020
The Best
These gentlemen are outstanding. I take my vehicles to them and they keep them in great shape. Definitely excellent mechanics and worth every cent. They have earned my trust over the last 25 years.

RF
Rich F.
Katy, TX
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020 Category: Service
Rich said the business has an awesome bunch of folks that are honest and straight shooters. He says he is very satisfied and impressed. Rich said the quality of the service was second to none.

TM
Teresa M.
Katy, TX
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020 Category: Service
Teresa said this staff is quick and honest.

DF
DAVID F.
Katy, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020
Excellent Service yet once again
Took my truck in with battery issues had low voltage, not charging, could not disconnect the key from the ignition, engine crankcase flushing and oil change, had issues of loss of power and misfiring as well. James and Matt took care of it all, fixed it all at a good rate in a timely manner. For Honest dependable service, go see James and Matt. I highly recommend Southwest Car Care Center. I trust them, you can too.

TW
TREY W.
Houston, TX
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020
Fantastic service!
We love James and his team! The service you get with Southwest is excellent and you can be confident they are honest.

This was our 70,000 mile service and they only did what had to be done. They will never try to sell you things that you don’t need.

Hoghly recommend them.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 930 in total