Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(882 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


JL
JOHN L.
Houston, TX
Mercury Marauder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2019
Fast in fast out
Saw Matt a few months back about getting some work done on my 2003 window regulator was shot. I was in by 10 out by 11.40.they even installed my hood lifters and made sure I was ready to pass inspection. Great job Southwest. Highly Recommend

GS
GEORGE S.
Katy, TX
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019
Tradition of Integrity and Quality Service
We have been with Dick, James, and Matt for a long time. No reason to change. My title says what you need to know.

SP
SONIA P.
Houston, TX
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019
Trustworthy
Trustworthy, efficient, knowlegable, friendly, patient and reasonably priced. Feel like I always get moneys worth and don't pay for something I don't need

CH
CLAY H.
Katy, TX
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019
Service
Great service

AH
Allen H.
Houston, TX
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/25/2019 Category: Service
Allen said the place did a good job but they were very pricey.

DS
Dennis S.
Katy, TX
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2019 Category: Service
Dennis said the staff was great. He said he always has a great experience with them. He had a problem where he couldn't get his vehicle out of park and James worked with him over the phone and showed him how. He said they're always great and go the extra mile.

KF
KENT F.
Katy, TX
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2019
Great service
Always great service at Southwest Ca Care. Honest quote and feedback in the work we needed done.

BH
Bill H.
Katy, TX
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2019 Category: Service
Bill said this business always gives him good service and that they were very helpful.

Verified Customer
Fulshear, TX
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2019
Keep the cars running right
I have taken my cars to Southwest Car Care for probably 20 years, and they always do good, honest work. This last trip was for an oil change and brake checkup, but they also found loose tie rods that could have been a problem, and took care of them.

AS
Aaron S.
Katy, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2019 Category: Service
Aaron said they were polite and informative. He was asking about the pricing and they took the time to break it down and explain everything. He said it was a good experience.

RL
RALPH L.
Katy, TX
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2019
Major suspension repair
My son hit the curb with his car and went to a discount tire. They replaced the tire and everything seemed to be OK. When the new tire failed, I took the care to SW car care and was told a strut was bent and that caused the new tire to fail. While the repair was expensive, I believe the repair was needed and actually solved the problem. I reply on SW car care to not necessarily be cheap, but to be honest.

DR
DEVONA R.
Katy, TX
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2019
Great Service Experience
Check engine light and oil change
Matt and James assisted
Took me in without an appointment
Supreme service, knows me by name
Very personable

BT
Bailey T.
Katy, TX
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2019 Category: Service
Bailey said she did a couple different price estimates and the business came out with the best pricing. She said she found them online and they did a really good job.

GS
GEORGE S.
Katy, TX
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2019
Always Excellent
As before in prior reviews, we are decades long customer for good reason. Great car care and honest service.

Verified Customer
Katy, TX
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2019
Trustworthy
This was the second time I’ve used Southwest. They did a great job on what I went for. They also checked the transmission fluid and oil for me because my undercar shield/splash guard was missing during the recent flooding. They didn’t recommend a flush or oil change and they could have. Other garages try to sell you a transmission flush every time.

Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 882 in total