Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(975 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 6 hours ago

Reviews


MM
Mario M.
Katy, TX
Chevrolet Express Cargo Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021 Category: Service
Mario said they are professional and honest.

SP
SONIA P.
Houston, TX
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2021
Excellent service
Service advisors very knowledgeable and eager to serve. Estimates given for repairs. Discusses said repairs with terms I could understand and didn't try sell me on anything I didn't need. Very respectful and courteous. I will continue to return for repairs as I have never been dissatisfied.
Highly recommend Southwest auto care.

EW
EDDIE W.
Katy, TX
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2021
Top quality work for a fair price
Accurate diagnosis of problems, options/prices explained clearly. Work done well and in a timely manner.

MS
MARCY S.
Katy, TX
Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2021
Never disappoints!
James, Matt, and crew are professional, caring people. This business has had the same staff for years -- that says A LOT about how they operate and deal with people. They are creative thinkers, excellent problem-solvers, great communicators -- even with the most uneducated customers. They are also quick to accommodate. I highly recommend this business!

KW
KORRA W.
Houston, TX
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2021
Oil Change Routine Maintenance
I have been coming to Southwest Car Care for 5 plus years. Today was for a routine oil change and as always I was greeted by and given impeccable service. I was also informed of other work that needed to be done on my vehicle and provided with a quote. They have earned my business and continued support. Great reputable family owned business.

EO
EDWIN O.
Katy, TX
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2021
Prompt quality service
This was my first time at this car care center. I stated my problem and they also suggested an imporant need it repair part of the vehicle's normal fair wear and tear issue. I okay the repairs and it was done. Clear communications on repairs need it and cost.
The additional repair performed base on their courtesy visual inspection of the vehicle. Good to see that they just not concentrate on the first task on hand, the main reason why the vehicle was brought in for. However vehicle owner always has the final word on any other repairs need. Overall, very satisfied. Thank you.

BG
Brian G.
Katy, TX
Isuzu i-350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2021 Category: Service
Brian said they did a great job, it was fast, they did exactly what they said and they fixed it right the first time.

JL
JOHN L.
Houston, TX
Mercury Marauder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2021
Heard a squeak
Had to change alternator quick job fast in and out. no more sqeaks job well done

KB
KIMBERLY B.
Katy, TX
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2021
Honest and Reliable
Great service and honest mechanics. Prompt service as well.

MB
Michael B.
Katy, TX
Dodge Ram Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Michael's wife. She said the staff are super knowledgeable, super friendly, efficient, price correctly and provide great service.

MF
Maxi F.
Brookshire, TX
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021 Category: Service
Maxi said they have excellent service and did a really good job. Jason was very good and very fast.

JL
JOHN L.
Houston, TX
Mercury Marauder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2021
Could of gone cheaper BUT
I could not get better quality work on a major repair was keep informed every step of the way. When suppliers failed on promises Matt and James had alternate plans. Job was completed in a timely matter. Great job on a major rebuild

GH
GARY H.
Katy, TX
Toyota Venza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2021
Recent Service Great!
Really like the appointment setup. Was in and out quickly and I like the attention to my concerns for having a reliable vehicle (lug nut and engine air filter replacement. Thanks.

DA
David A.
Katy, TX
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2021 Category: Service
David said he has used them for years. They are always wonderful, he would never go anyplace else and would recommend them. They are very personable, take great pains to make sure he understands what is going on, are very, very good at what they do and if he has any problems after the service, they take care of it.

DB
DAVID B.
Katy, TX
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2021
Honesty, friendliness, & good at what you do.
People can come to your business knowing they will be treated fairly & professionally. You & Matt make people feel comfortable. And you never pressure anyone. You explain the problem & you let the customer make the decision. Your knowledge & friendliness keeps bringing customers back.

Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 977 in total