Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(882 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


RH
RICHARD H.
Katy, TX
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/17/2012
Service work performed.
Friendly staff. Clean garage. Cost me a lot of $$$$ so I am hoping it was wirth it. They did 3 different tasks which,I hope, extend my cars life. I asked about front tires but I know I can do better elsewhere pricewise. But yes, IK would reccomend them to others.

RG
Robert G.
Richmond, TX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2012 Category: Service
Robert said this business has great customer service and they are knowledgeable.

RW
RUSS W.
Houston, TX
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2012
Great!
Always great service!

LB
LIZ B.
Katy, TX
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2012
Car Care
Fantastic, honest service. They know me by name and make and model! I need to remember to bring Lily a cookie next time!

PH
Phil H.
Katy, TX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2012 Category: Service
Phil said he has been going to the business for over 25 years. They did a great job on his vehicle as always.

MF
Mike F.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2012 Category: Service
Mike said everything this business does is great, particularly the work and the explanation.

HC
Heather C.
Katy, TX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2012 Category: Service
Heather said they did what she asked them to do without any problems. She stated she wishes she would have found them sooner.

FH
FRANKLIN H.
Cypress, TX
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2012
Great Service
My wife's 2006 Impala's Starter went out at 11:00 am one morning at Academy on I-10. AAA came and picked car up and delivered to Southwest Car Care Center. By 1:20 in the afternoon my wife was off to running more errands.

MW
MICHAEL W.
Katy, TX
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2012
Great Service
Wouldn't trust my vehicles to anyone else!

AM
Alicia M.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2012 Category: Service
Spoke with Roy. He said his visit was great.

HL
Henry L.
Katy, TX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2012 Category: Service
Henry said they were quick.

RW
Richard W.
Katy, TX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2012 Category: Service
Richard said they are very helpful, answered all of his questions, and took care of his vehicle quickly.

RB
Rich B.
Katy, TX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2012 Category: Service
Rich said the business is the greatest business of its kind. He added the business is friendly and knowledgeable.

FW
Fleur W.
Houston, TX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2012 Category: Service
Fleur said they went out of their way to be helpful and nice. The service was great and she said she was happy.

SH
Steve H.
Katy, TX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2012 Category: Service
Steve said his service visit was excellent.

Displaying Review 856 - 870 of 882 in total