Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(930 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


NB
NICOLE B.
Katy, TX
Mazda 6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2012
A+ Business
Best service ever. My car is purring like a kitten and I feel like I've been treated as a valued customer.

BM
Bob M.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2012 Category: Service
Spoke with Irene. She said this business is local and family owned. They really care about customer vehicles.

JT
Jay T.
Wallis, TX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2012 Category: Service
Jay said they have good service and they are honest.

RH
RICHARD H.
Katy, TX
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/17/2012
Service work performed.
Friendly staff. Clean garage. Cost me a lot of $$$$ so I am hoping it was wirth it. They did 3 different tasks which,I hope, extend my cars life. I asked about front tires but I know I can do better elsewhere pricewise. But yes, IK would reccomend them to others.

RG
Robert G.
Richmond, TX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2012 Category: Service
Robert said this business has great customer service and they are knowledgeable.

RW
RUSS W.
Houston, TX
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2012
Great!
Always great service!

LB
LIZ B.
Katy, TX
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2012
Car Care
Fantastic, honest service. They know me by name and make and model! I need to remember to bring Lily a cookie next time!

PH
Phil H.
Katy, TX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2012 Category: Service
Phil said he has been going to the business for over 25 years. They did a great job on his vehicle as always.

MF
Mike F.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2012 Category: Service
Mike said everything this business does is great, particularly the work and the explanation.

HC
Heather C.
Katy, TX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2012 Category: Service
Heather said they did what she asked them to do without any problems. She stated she wishes she would have found them sooner.

FH
FRANKLIN H.
Cypress, TX
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2012
Great Service
My wife's 2006 Impala's Starter went out at 11:00 am one morning at Academy on I-10. AAA came and picked car up and delivered to Southwest Car Care Center. By 1:20 in the afternoon my wife was off to running more errands.

MW
MICHAEL W.
Katy, TX
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2012
Great Service
Wouldn't trust my vehicles to anyone else!

AM
Alicia M.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2012 Category: Service
Spoke with Roy. He said his visit was great.

HL
Henry L.
Katy, TX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2012 Category: Service
Henry said they were quick.

RW
Richard W.
Katy, TX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2012 Category: Service
Richard said they are very helpful, answered all of his questions, and took care of his vehicle quickly.

Displaying Review 901 - 915 of 930 in total