Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(909 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


JF
JENNA F.
Houston, TX
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2018
Above and Beyond
James and Matt are very helpful and knowledgeable. They are extremely trustworthy and do great work! I will be back!

PS
PHILLIP S.
Katy, TX
Lexus GS 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2018
Trustworthy and honest
I have been a loyal customer of Southwest Car Care Center for several years. James and Matt are hardworking, fair and knowledgeable. I know that my car is getting the best service and care. They are the BEST!!!

PH
PHIL H.
Katy, TX
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2018
great people great service
Always get great service with a smile. All at Southwest Car Care are professional and
very knowledgeable about my automobile. Been a customer for almost 30 years.

WS
William S.
Katy, TX
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2018 Category: Service
William said the staff did a good job.

CW
CAROLYN W.
Katy, TX
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2018
5 Star
Always great service.

MC
Melissa C.
Fulshear, TX
Toyota Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2018 Category: Service
Melissa said she likes this business.

RV
Ryan V.
Katy, TX
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2018 Category: Service
Ryan said the service was good.

DB
David B.
Katy, TX
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2018 Category: Service
David said business is the best. He has gone there for a long time and they are very fair. They are honest, awesome and very professional.

CB
CHARO B.
Katy, TX
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2018
Great professional service
First time at this place. I had taken my car to other places with so poor of results I was about ready to throw my car out. What i was taking it to them was for fixing my brakes. The other places had said it would cost over $1100 but here at Southwest they were able to do it at 1/2 that amount and told me
Other things the other shops were doing was not true.

Will now bring all my cars there!

Great place

SB
Sumit B.
Katy, TX
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2018 Category: Service
Sumit said they were pleasant and they were on time.

JB
Joseph B.
Katy, TX
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2018 Category: Service
Joseph said they love the people at this business, with their advice and intelligence. They are great. They are willing to save them money by telling them what to do themselves.

NR
Nidhan R.
Katy, TX
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2018 Category: Service
Nidhan said everything was good

RM
Rick M.
Katy, TX
Saturn Aura
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2018 Category: Service
Rick said he always receives great care at this business.

AD
ADELE D.
Katy, TX
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2018
Great service. Took my vehicle in right away.
I called with car trouble and the took my vehicle in right away and fixed the car issue quickly.

CB
Craig B.
Houston, TX
Jaguar F-PACE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2018 Category: Service
Craig said the employees were polite. They provided very prompt service. The work was great. He had excellent results. The service was at a fair price.

Displaying Review 121 - 135 of 909 in total