Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,097 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 4 hours ago

Reviews


GC
GEORGE&URSULA C.
Roselle, IL
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021
Quality service and advise
My service visit was quality service and recommendations.

MS
MARGARETTE S.
IL
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021
Great work
Great work, great friendly enviornment, nice and trustworthy place. Most of all the car runs like a charm.

AL
ABRAHAM L.
Hanover Park, IL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021
Great place!
Great customer service, great communication about what might be wrong with your car. Fair pricing.

MP
Manny P.
Illinois
Oldsmobile Cutlass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021 Category: Service
Manny said the business did exactly what he needed to be done and they did it quickly.

RD
ROGER D.
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2021
They're always honest. The job is always done right.
They have never let me down. I have recommended them to other people. I was under a time schedule and they were happy to help me out and did it with a smile

JH
John H.
Roselle, IL
Cadillac Eldorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021 Category: Service
John said very good service and good people, they did exactly what he needed.

JS
JANET S.
Roselle, IL
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021
Excellent service, Great Customer Service.
They were able to get my car fixed in a timely matter. Work was exceptional on my vehicle.

RK
RUSS&ELAINE K.
Bloomingdale, IL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021
Happy Customer
Everything was completely as explained and the car was ready sooner than expected!

VL
VICKI L.
Roselle, IL
Ford Freestar Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021
Great Service
Stan's is the best to take your car to get fixed. Everyone works so hard to get you car repaired and on your way. The loaner system is so helpful for when you have to get to work.
Thanks again everyone. Your all the best!

HS
HESHAM S.
Toyota T100
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021
Prompt service...just made a mistake with reading the mileage on the truck. It is 114K not 145K
Prompt service...Fez just made a mistake with reading the mileage on the truck. It is 114K not 145K

NL
Nichole L.
Schaumburg, IL
Mazda CX-9
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021 Category: Service
Nichole said the personnel at the business is friendly. She said they handled everything quickly at a good price. They do have good communication and customer service.

RS
RON S.
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2021
Excellent service at a reasonable price!
I have gone to Stan’s for my 2010 Hyundai Accent on multiple occasions, and each time I have left happy with their service. They are efficient and I feel they charge fairly. Highly recommended

ZP
ZULEMA P.
Bloomingdale, IL
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2021
Great place always best
Always the best service

CR
CHERISSE R.
Roselle, IL
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2021
Oil change
Stans keeps our 2006 up & running smooth! Always polite and quick turn around, thank you!

NR
NICHOLE R.
Hanover Park, IL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
Fair, top notch service
Once again I received fair top notch service for my 2011 Jeep. I was told by a different shop that I needed front and rear brakes but Stan’s place said only the front breaks needed to be done at this time. They finished my service on time and with a smile. You will NOT be disappointed going to Stan’s for you car needs.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 1097 in total