Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(606 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
88% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Gwynedd Valley, PA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020
Consistent and reliable Service
Always upfront and transparent service. Timely and reliable service with an honest intent. Truly a pleasure to be a customer here.
Steve from Steve's Auto Care Inc responded on 05/29/2020

Hi,
Thank you for the review! We appreciate it! :)


RB
Rose B.
Blue Bell, PA
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020
Owner and service
I have taken over six vehicles to Steve’s for many many years. He is always honest and patient and is always looking out for the best interest of his customers. When he thinks it would be more appropriate to take it to the dealer he never hesitates to recommend that. Having a local mechanic I can trust Is very important to me. My husband used to take care of our cars before getting sick when we found Steve’s auto care, he also was very happy with his service

Verified Customer
Norristown, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020
Great service
Great service

AN
Anthony N.
Norristown, PA
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020
Super Service
As always, a great job at a very fair price.

DF
Diane F.
Plymouth Meeting, PA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020
Pandemic Inspection
Steve is a kind and friendly man. He has your best auto interests at heart. He gave me information regarding my insurance that I never knew. Money saving information that my agent never mentioned. Steve and his staff does quality, professional work. Never had any problems. And if I come in for a tire pressure check or new wiper blades, it done promptly and with a smile. He welcomes my business and that’s why I also purchase my gas from him. Thanks Steve, for being reliable these past ten or so years.
S
Steve from Steve's Auto Care Inc responded on 05/28/2020

Hi Diane,
Thank you for the review! Always a pleasure! :)


Verified Customer
Norristown, PA
Lexus ES 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2020
Problem with dashboard light
Service great as usual

DB
Dave B.
Boston, MA
Mercury Mountaineer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020
Appointment
Steve’s auto care I’m very professional and timely I had an 8 AM appointment in at 8:01 the car was taken in I was done in the required time they said it would be jumping the prices were fair
S
Steve from Steve's Auto Care Inc responded on 05/15/2020

Thanks Dave...
We appreciate it! :)


MO
Mike O.
Blue Bell, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2020
Great, honest service
A neighborhood service station for me. Have used Steve's for a number of years and have never had an issue with quality or price.
S
Steve from Steve's Auto Care Inc responded on 05/13/2020

Hi Mike,
Thank you for the review! We appreciate it! :)


JD
John D.
Blue Bell, PA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2020
Wouldn't go anywhere else
Steve's is a local business that is reliable and professional. I own 4 cars and I trust Steve's as much, or probably more, than the dealership. And their fuel prices are competitive. I also love the fact that they've adopted today's technology to schedule and notify.
S
Steve from Steve's Auto Care Inc responded on 05/13/2020

Hi John,
Thank you for the review! Always appreciated! :)


PE
Phil E.
Norristown, PA
BMW X1
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2020
Always a Good Experience
I've been using Steve for the cars in our household for six or seven years. Steve is a great mechanic -- he's honest, timely and helpful. I don't trust my vehicles with anyone else.
S
Steve from Steve's Auto Care Inc responded on 05/13/2020

Hi Phil,
Thank you for the review! Always a pleasure! :)


GR
German R.
Norristown, PA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020
Maintenance review
The maintenance for 120K Miles was completed in the agreed time at a reasonable cost.Courtesy and personal attention very good as usual.
S
Steve from Steve's Auto Care Inc responded on 05/08/2020

Hi German,
Thank you for the review! We appreciate it! :)


CK
Colleen K.
Norristown, PA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2020
Reliable Trustworthy Knowledgeable Service
Steves Auto Care never fails to Abousletly Repair your car but also Gives you Accurate Advice . I've been taking my car for Repairs and Inspections for about 7years. I am a So Lucky to have a Knowledgeable Mechanic to Service my vehicle.
S
Steve from Steve's Auto Care Inc responded on 05/08/2020

Hi Colleen,
Thank you for the review! Always a pleasure! :)


TC
Tom C.
Blue Bell, PA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2020
Brake Service
Steve’ guys always do a great job. Thorough and fairly priced.
S
Steve from Steve's Auto Care Inc responded on 05/04/2020

Hi Tom,
Thank you for the review! Always a pleasure! :)


AC
Anthony C.
Norristown, PA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2020
Fast and convenient
Staff at Steve's is always courteous and efficient and Steve is very accomodating in scheduling a service appointment.

JB
Jen B.
Collegeville, PA
Land Rover Discovery Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2020
Best spot For your auto needs!!
Steve and his staff show complete dedication to making sure your car is serviced well with careful detail to saving you money!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 606 in total