Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(761 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
77% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Lansdale, PA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021
Experienced mechanics
I had such a good experience I’m taking another vehicle back today!

AN
Anthony N.
Norristown, PA
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2021
Great Service
Quick, Honest and reliable

CM
Christina M.
Blue Bell, PA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021
Honest and Trustworthy
Always honest and trustworthy!

SP
Stephanie P.
Norristown, PA
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021
Always awesome!
Steve and his team always take the time to take care of the issue with the utmost professionalism and detail. We wouldn’t go anywhere else. 😎

EA
Eric A.
Blue Bell, PA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021
Awesome service, lowest gas prices
I've been a customer for several years after working in the automotive industry since the 1970s. Steve and his crew run the best most honest shop i have been involved in. He is more honest than any of the chains in the area and has much fairer prices. He also has the lowest gas prices in town. I, as a retired shop owner highly recomend steves for any car problems. He doesn't do body work though.

Verified Customer
Blue Bell, PA
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021
Steve and the dedicated mechanics and employees
Reliable, professional and understanding

AC
Anthony C.
Norristown, PA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021
Great service
Staff is knowledgeable and professional and accomodating in setting up appointments.

KE
Kim E.
Blue Bell, PA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2021
Always great car service
We have been taking our cars to Steve’s Auto Care for more than 20 years. They are honest, knowledgeable, and considerate.

Verified Customer
Blue Bell, PA
Land Rover Range Rover Velar
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021
Great
Great service

SF
Steven F.
Lansdale, PA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021
Excellent Mechanic
Steve is an excellent mechanic. He explains issues or problems clearly. He always figures out what the issue is. Never have to take my truck back for a new or unseen issue shortly after. His prices are very reasonable too. Definitely a small business I will continue to support and encourage others to take their vehicles to him.

KD
Katie D.
Blue Bell, PA
Mazda CX-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2021
Quick and reliable
Left a voicemail for Steve and he fit me in the very next day. Never tried to upsell anything, very reliable.

TL
Tony L.
Maple Glen, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2021
Excellent reliable service
Customer for over 20 years and have always had excellent reliable service on all my vehicles.

CK
Curtis K.
Philadelphia, PA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2021
Great service
Another great experience with Steve and his crew, I highly recommend them.

DC
Dave C.
Blue Bell, PA
Mercury Sable
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2021
Reliable, honest mechanic
We have been going to Steve's Auto Care for many years and trust his work. Communicates clearly what the cars need.

Verified Customer
Ambler, PA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2021
Trustworthy
Trustworthy and honest.

Displaying 1 Review