Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(669 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
84% Business Response
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


CL
Christina L.
Blue Bell, PA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020
Trust
Sincere and honestly comments of what is going on with the car.

Verified Customer
Norristown, PA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020
Always safe, very patient, professional
I feel safe after car is fixed. Staff kind and respectful. I would recommend his sevice to
Anyone who needs their car fixed.

MB
Mark B.
Plymouth Meeting, PA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020
Excellent service
Friendly customer service and consistently excellent repairs. Highly recommend!

DB
Dennis B.
Norristown, PA
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020
Annual Inspections
Again, courteous, professional service with a smile. Thanks so much. We'll be back.

AC
Anthony C.
Norristown, PA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020
Service
Steve and staff are allways courteous, friendly and accomodating when setting up service appointments. Steve also takes that extra step to provide excellent service.

SS
Steve S.
Blue Bell, PA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020
Very Satisfied With Steve's Auto Care
I started going to Steve's about 5 years ago and continue to be pleased. Time after time with my annual car inspections he's been honest, does not try to hard sell service, and delivers on time at a good price. Very satisfied.

BC
Bill C.
Norristown, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020
Amazing Service
The service was quick, efficient and reasonable cost

Verified Customer
Blue Bell, PA
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020
Steve’s
Good service and accommodated my schedule.

MW
Michael W.
Blue Bell, PA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020
Fast Service
Tire blew out in the morning. Called Steve and he told me to bring it in. He got me a new tire and had it installed by the afternoon.

DC
Dave C.
Blue Bell, PA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020
Honest, competent mechanic
Steve has been fixing & inspecting our cars for many years. He discusses what the cars need & provides quick service.

Verified Customer
Norristown, PA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020
Great business
Steve communicated well and the work done was impeccable.

JB
Janet B.
Norristown, PA
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2020
Great service
Had my car checked before a long drive to be Florida. Reasonable price and feel
More secure knowing all checked out!

NL
Nick L.
Blue Bell, PA
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2020
Great People, Great Work
I highly recommend Steve's for any automotive work. I've always had great, fast, and honest service.

DM
David M.
Norristown, PA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/14/2020
Honest & Reliable
So reassuring to have a local business you can rely on for honest and fair appraisal. A dealer wanted to replace our Hyundai air-conditioner for over $800. Our second appraisal from Steve: added refrigerant and we were good to go!

Verified Customer
Royersford, PA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2020
Exceptional service
Exceptional service

Displaying 1 Review