Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(571 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
89% Business Response
Latest Review about 9 hours ago

Reviews


AC
Annette C.
Norristown, PA
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2016
great service
Steve was highly recommended by a professional in the automotive business, I am completely satisfied by his professionalism, I trust him completely only after talking over the phone. Great service great work & reasonable pricing.
So glad we were introduced to Steve's
Steve D., President from Steve's Auto Care Inc responded on 06/30/2016

Thanks Annette! We appreciate your business and review ! :)


DB
David B.
Blue Bell, PA
RAM Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2016
Auto service
Great service fair price
Steve D., President from Steve's Auto Care Inc responded on 06/30/2016

Thnaks David! :)


AT
Alex T.
Plymouth Meeting, PA
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2016 Category: Service
Alex said the business is trustworthy and they really helped her vehicle.
Steve D., President from Steve's Auto Care Inc responded on 07/02/2016

Hi Alex,
Thanks for the review. Glad we could help! :)


RV
Raj V.
Blue Bell, PA
Hyundai Elantra GT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2016 Category: Service
Raj said they did a great job and he's been doing business with them for over 26 years. He's never been disappointed and he tells all of his friends.
Steve D., President from Steve's Auto Care Inc responded on 06/30/2016

Thank You Raj! We appreciate your review!


DF
Donna F.
Plymouth Meeting, PA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2016 Category: Service
Donna said she has had no problems with the business.
Steve D., President from Steve's Auto Care Inc responded on 06/30/2016

Thank's Donna! For Your Review!


PE
Phil E.
Norristown, PA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2016
Great Service As Always
Inspection was seamless. My car was in and out very quickly.
Steve D., President from Steve's Auto Care Inc responded on 06/28/2016

Thanks Phil ! We appreciate your review !


CP
Charles P.
Norristown, PA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2016 Category: Service
Charles said he always gets taken care of at this business. Everything gets done in a period of time and they have great gas prices.
Steve D., President from Steve's Auto Care Inc responded on 06/27/2016

Thank You So Much For Your Review! :)


WL
William L.
Blue Bell, PA
Mazda 6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2016
Ownership
Steve and his crew work on any problem I have on my vehicle. They go out of their way to correct the problem.
Steve D., President from Steve's Auto Care Inc responded on 06/22/2016

Thanks Bill ! We appreciate the review and your business !


KS
Kelly S.
Blue Bell, PA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2016
Steve's Gives Absolutely Awesome Service
Steve has taken car of my cars for almost twenty years now and I wouldn't trust anyone else with my vehicle. In addition to great work, amazing service and honest appraisals, Steve is willing to go the 'extra mile' - quite literally. I have recommended Steve's Auto Care to all my friends - he is truly great.
Steve D., President from Steve's Auto Care Inc responded on 06/20/2016

Hi Kelly! Thank you so much for the great review! We appreciate it very much!


RB
Rob B.
Blue Bell, PA
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2016 Category: Service
Rob said he has always had great service.
Steve D., President from Steve's Auto Care Inc responded on 06/20/2016

Thanks Rob! We love hearing from our customers! :)


ES
Emmy S.
Blue Bell, PA
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2016 Category: Service
Emmy said this business took care of everything that she asked about her vehicle. They are very reasonable, courteous, and she has been satisfied with their service each time she has used them. She has recommended them to others.
Steve D., President from Steve's Auto Care Inc responded on 06/16/2016

Thank You Emmy! We appreciate it! :)


JS
Jeremy S.
Collegeville, PA
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2016
Great Job!
Steve and his crew are great, I have no complaints, I know my vehicles are well cared for and I get honest feedback if an additional repair is needed!
Steve D., President from Steve's Auto Care Inc responded on 06/10/2016

Thanks Jeremy for the great review. We appreciate our customers feedback.


WC
Wanda C.
North Wales, PA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2016
Confidence in the service
Always great
Steve D., President from Steve's Auto Care Inc responded on 06/10/2016

Thanks Wanda! We appreciatew it!


ED
Ed D.
Norristown, PA
GMC Canyon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2016
Inspection
Very Good
Steve D., President from Steve's Auto Care Inc responded on 06/09/2016

Thank you for your review!


BE
Brian E.
Norristown, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2016 Category: Service
Brian said it was a good experience at the business.
Steve D., President from Steve's Auto Care Inc responded on 06/10/2016

Thank you Brian!